Sole traderPayment recipientSupplier
KAKTUS CVJEĆARSKI OBRT VL. INES ČVORAK
OIB 10527541024 ·also named in sources as "KAKTUS, CVJEĆARSKI OBRT VL. INES ČVORAK, NOVSKA, ADALBERTA KNOPPA 7
Who the amounts relate to · 2
Paid (EUR)ranked by amount1 of 1
- Ministarstvo poljoprivrede, šumarstva i ribarstvabudget user code 06005 €250.00 4 records
Contracted — currency not statedranked by amount1 of 1
- GRAD NOVSKAOIB 09112913581 1,880* 2 records
People and organisations named in the same contract, payment or allocation. Amounts are ranked separately for each status and currency. A profile is linked only when the source publishes an OIB; a matching name alone is not enough.
* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published and is not assumed to be in euros.