Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

CompanyPayment recipientSupplier

SPEKTAR - PROJEKT d.o.o.

OIB 97807434794 ·also named in sources as SPEKTAR-PROJEKT d.o.o.

Payments received

€26.0 k

1 paying body2024–202618 records

Payments received: €25,960.00 · 1 paying body · 2024–2026.

Also: 12,000* · Contracted — currency not stated · 2 records · 2025 Contracted is not paid, and an amount with no stated currency is never assumed to be in euros; these amounts are not added to the figure above.

Who made the payments

Paid (EUR) · showing 1 of 1
  1. Novska €25,960.00 share100%

Share of the total with the same status and currency (€25,960.00) · 1 paying body. All

By month

Paid (EUR) · Local budget payment disclosures

Typical month €0.00 · median of 23 covered months

  1. Jan 2024: €6,790.00
  2. Feb 2024: €0.00
  3. Mar 2024: €0.00
  4. Apr 2024: €0.00
  5. May 2024: €2,600.00
  6. Jun 2024: not covered
  7. Jul 2024: €250.00
  8. Aug 2024: not covered
  9. Sept 2024: not covered
  10. Oct 2024: not covered
  11. Nov 2024: not covered
  12. Dec 2024: not covered
  13. Jan 2025: €0.00
  14. Feb 2025: €0.00
  15. Mar 2025: €0.00
  16. Apr 2025: €0.00
  17. May 2025: €3,920.00
  18. Jun 2025: not covered
  19. Jul 2025: €1,800.00
  20. Aug 2025: €0.00
  21. Sept 2025: €0.00
  22. Oct 2025: €2,600.00
  23. Nov 2025: €0.00
  24. Dec 2025: €2,000.00
  25. Jan 2026: €0.00
  26. Feb 2026: €1,000.00
  27. Mar 2026: €1,600.00
  28. Apr 2026: €0.00
  29. May 2026: €0.00
  30. €3,400 Jun 2026: €3,400.00

covered monthnot covered — not zerotypical month

Jan 2024 – Jun 2026 · 23 covered months

The chart shows published monthly amounts. A gap means the source does not cover that month, not that no payments occurred.

All published amounts

Contracted, allocated and paid amounts are shown separately, by currency. Record counts are source rows, not counts of distinct contracts or payments. An asterisk marks an unknown currency.

Role on the source rowAmount status and currencyAmountRecords
As a recipient partyPaid (EUR)€25,960.0018
As a recipient partyContracted currency not stated12,000*2
Records
20
Who the amounts relate to As a recipient party · all statuses
2
Years
2024–2026
Sources
6
How amounts are added

We add only amounts with the same status and currency, separately for each party’s role. Contracted, allocated and paid are not one combined total. Asset-declaration values are never added together.

For what

Account (expense type)
  1. Dodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima€16,770.00 65%
  2. Intelektualne i osobne usluge€8,290.00 32%
  3. Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja€900.00 3.5%

Paid (EUR) · as the source prints the item. Records

Contracted and paid

source: Registar ugovora javne i jednostavne nabave 2025
Contracted total2 records
12,000*
Paid total18 records
€25,960.00
Largest contracted amount in one record10 Jan 2025
8,000*
Largest paid amount in one record16 Jan 2024
€6,790.00

Stručni nadzor nad radovima obnove pročelja stare pošte

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Records with the largest amounts

Paid (EUR)
DateOther party / purposeAmount
16 Jan 2024Novska — SPEKTAR - PROJEKT d.o.o.€6,790.00
16 May 2025Novska — SPEKTAR - PROJEKT d.o.o.€1,600.00
17 Oct 2025Novska — SPEKTAR - PROJEKT d.o.o.€1,600.00
10 Mar 2026Novska — SPEKTAR - PROJEKT d.o.o.€1,600.00
29 Jun 2026Novska — SPEKTAR - PROJEKT d.o.o.€1,500.00
28 May 2024Novska — SPEKTAR - PROJEKT d.o.o.€1,400.00

All records

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published and is not assumed to be in euros.

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections