Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

CompanyPayment recipientSupplier

HRVATSKI RADIO VUKOVAR D.O.O.

OIB 97683222809 ·also named in sources as Hrvatski radio Vukovar d.o.o.

Payments received

€9,469

7 paying bodies2025–202635 records

Payments received: €9,468.70 · 7 paying bodies · 2025–2026.

Also: 707,421.86* · Paid — currency not stated · 180 records · 2024–20264,710.29* · Contracted — currency not stated · 1 record · 2024 Contracted is not paid, and an amount with no stated currency is never assumed to be in euros; these amounts are not added to the figure above.

Who made the payments

Paid (EUR) · showing 5 of 7
  1. Ministarstvo poljoprivrede, šumarstva i ribarstva06005 €3,717.00 share39%
  2. Fond za obnovu i razvoj Grada Vukovara06110 €2,128.49 share22%
  3. Javna ustanova "Memorijalni centar Domovinskog rata Vukovar"04110 €1,995.99 share21%
  4. Ministarstvo regionalnoga razvoja i fondova Europske unije06105 €1,010.44 share11%
  5. Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanje08625 €499.34 share5.3%

Share of the total with the same status and currency (€9,468.70) · 7 paying bodies. All

By month

Paid — currency not stated · Local budget payment disclosures

Typical month 31,080.27* · median of 33 covered months

  1. Jan 2024: 0
  2. Feb 2024: 0
  3. Mar 2024: 416.67
  4. Apr 2024: 664.81
  5. May 2024: 796.39
  6. Jun 2024: 927.97
  7. Jul 2024: 526.30
  8. Aug 2024: 0
  9. Sept 2024: 1,059.54
  10. Oct 2024: 700.50
  11. Nov 2024: 22,750.82
  12. Dec 2024: 1,549.14
  13. Jan 2025: 23,290.98
  14. Feb 2025: 31,508.70
  15. Mar 2025: 31,920.80
  16. Apr 2025: 31,920.80
  17. May 2025: 35,081.08
  18. Jun 2025: 33,356.81
  19. Jul 2025: 33,054.83
  20. Aug 2025: 32,172.52
  21. Sept 2025: 32,634.15
  22. Oct 2025: 1,265.56
  23. Nov 2025: 64,494.48
  24. Dec 2025: 32,773.19
  25. Jan 2026: 31,954.74
  26. Feb 2026: 29,155.53
  27. Mar 2026: 30,605.91
  28. Apr 2026: 33,250.55
  29. May 2026: 32,930.75
  30. Jun 2026: 32,348.85
  31. Jul 2026: 32,206.29
  32. Aug 2026: 41,022.93
  33. 31,080.27 Sept 2026: 31,080.27

covered monthtypical month

Jan 2024 – Sept 2026 · 33 covered months

The chart shows published monthly amounts. A gap means the source does not cover that month, not that no payments occurred.

All published amounts

Contracted, allocated and paid amounts are shown separately, by currency. Record counts are source rows, not counts of distinct contracts or payments. An asterisk marks an unknown currency.

Role on the source rowAmount status and currencyAmountRecords
As a recipient partyPaid (EUR)€9,468.7035
As a recipient partyPaid currency not stated707,421.86*180
As a recipient partyContracted currency not stated4,710.29*1
Records
216
Who the amounts relate to As a recipient party · all statuses
12
Years
2025–2026
Sources
33
How amounts are added

We add only amounts with the same status and currency, separately for each party’s role. Contracted, allocated and paid are not one combined total. Asset-declaration values are never added together.

For what

Budget activity (subprogramme)
  1. STRATEŠKI PLAN 2023-2027 - TEHNIČKA POMOĆA865042€2,702.20 29%
  2. ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJEA900002€2,128.49 22%
  3. ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJEA878001€1,995.99 21%
  4. TEHNIČKA POMOĆ � PROGRAM RURALNOG RAZVOJAA821067€1,014.80 11%
  5. TEHNIČKA POMOĆ PROGRAMA KONKURENTNOST I KOHEZIJA I INTEGRIRANOG TERITORIJALNOG PROGRAMA 2021-2027K680056€1,010.44 11%

Paid (EUR) · as the source prints the item · showing 5 of 8. Records

Contracted and paid

source: REGISTAR UGOVORA
Contracted total1 record
4,710.29*
Paid total35 records
€9,468.70
Paid total180 records
707,421.86*
Largest contracted amount in one record2 Jul 2024
4,710.29*
Largest paid amount in one record31 Mar 2026
€1,482.08

Usluge promidžbe u lokalnom tisku

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Records with the largest amounts

Paid (EUR)
DateOther party / purposeAmount
31 Mar 2026Ministarstvo poljoprivrede, šumarstva i ribarstva — HRVATSKI RADIO VUKOVAR D.O.O. — Usluge promidžbe i informiranja€1,482.08
30 Nov 2025Ministarstvo regionalnoga razvoja i fondova Europske unije — HRVATSKI RADIO VUKOVAR D.O.O. — Usluge promidžbe i informiranja€858.88
31 Jan 2025Ministarstvo poljoprivrede, šumarstva i ribarstva — HRVATSKI RADIO VUKOVAR D.O.O. — Usluge promidžbe i informiranja€541.62
31 Jul 2026Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanje — HRVATSKI RADIO VUKOVAR D.O.O. — Usluge promidžbe i informiranja€499.34
31 May 2025Javna ustanova "Memorijalni centar Domovinskog rata Vukovar" — HRVATSKI RADIO VUKOVAR D.O.O. — Usluge promidžbe i informiranja€475.58
30 Jun 2026Ministarstvo poljoprivrede, šumarstva i ribarstva — HRVATSKI RADIO VUKOVAR D.O.O. — Usluge promidžbe i informiranja€424.80

All records

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published and is not assumed to be in euros.

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections