Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

CompanyPayment recipientSupplier

VIS PROMOTEX D.O.O.

OIB 97213320651 ·also named in sources as VIS PROMOTEX d.o.o.

Payments received

€910.2 k

7 paying bodies2024–202621 records

Payments received: €910,205.61 · 7 paying bodies · 2024–2026.

Also: 7,125* · Paid — currency not stated · 1 record · 20265,700* · Contracted — currency not stated · 1 record · 2026 Contracted is not paid, and an amount with no stated currency is never assumed to be in euros; these amounts are not added to the figure above.

Who made the payments

Paid (EUR) · showing 5 of 7
  1. Ministarstvo gospodarstva07705 €753,587.47 share83%
  2. Ministarstvo hrvatskih branitelja04105 €149,269.75 share16%
  3. Ministarstvo unutarnjih poslova04005 €3,428.50 share0.4%
  4. Đelekovec €2,744.00 share0.3%
  5. Novi Marof €971.25 share0.1%

Share of the total with the same status and currency (€910,205.61) · 7 paying bodies. All

By month

Paid (EUR) · State Treasury — monthly payments

Typical month €110.00 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2024: not covered
  2. Feb 2024: not covered
  3. Mar 2024: not covered
  4. Apr 2024: not covered
  5. May 2024: not covered
  6. Jun 2024: not covered
  7. Jul 2024: not covered
  8. Aug 2024: not covered
  9. Sept 2024: not covered
  10. Oct 2024: not covered
  11. Nov 2024: not covered
  12. Dec 2024: not covered
  13. Jan 2025: €0.00
  14. Feb 2025: €0.00
  15. Mar 2025: €0.00
  16. Apr 2025: €0.00
  17. May 2025: €207.50
  18. Jun 2025: €0.00
  19. Jul 2025: €0.00
  20. Aug 2025: €55,619.75
  21. Sept 2025: €606,645.93
  22. Oct 2025: €110.00
  23. Nov 2025: €55,562.50
  24. Dec 2025: €175.00
  25. Jan 2026: €0.00
  26. Feb 2026: €0.00
  27. Mar 2026: €0.00
  28. Apr 2026: €22,911.64
  29. May 2026: €17,374.03
  30. Jun 2026: €140,680.01
  31. Jul 2026: €0.00
  32. Aug 2026: €4,750.00
  33. €2,396 Sept 2026: €2,396.00

covered monthnot covered — not zerotypical month

Jan 2025 – Sept 2026 · 21 covered months

The chart shows published monthly amounts. A gap means the source does not cover that month, not that no payments occurred.

All published amounts

Contracted, allocated and paid amounts are shown separately, by currency. Record counts are source rows, not counts of distinct contracts or payments. An asterisk marks an unknown currency.

Role on the source rowAmount status and currencyAmountRecords
As a recipient partyPaid (EUR)€910,205.6121
As a recipient partyPaid currency not stated7,125*1
As a recipient partyContracted currency not stated5,700*1
Records
23
Who the amounts relate to As a recipient party · all statuses
9
Years
2024–2026
Sources
16
How amounts are added

We add only amounts with the same status and currency, separately for each party’s role. Contracted, allocated and paid are not one combined total. Asset-declaration values are never added together.

For what

Budget activity (subprogramme)
  1. ENERGETSKA TRANZICIJA ZA ODRŽIVO GOSPODARSTVO - NPOOK905051€736,213.44 81%
  2. JEDNOKRATNA PRAVA IZ ZAKONA I OSTALE NAKNADE HRVATSKIM BRANITELJIMA IZ DOMOVINSKOG RATAA558043€144,462.50 16%
  3. PROGRAM KONKURENTNOST I KOHEZIJA 2021. � 2027.K905043€17,374.03 1.9%
  4. OBILJEŽAVANJE OBLJETNICA RATNIH DOGAĐANJA I STRADAVANJA U DOMOVINSKOM RATUA522021€4,750.00 0.5%
  5. ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJEA553131€3,428.50 0.4%

Paid (EUR) · as the source prints the item · showing 5 of 7. Records

Contracted and paid

source: REGISTAR UGOVORA
Contracted total1 record
5,700*
Paid total21 records
€910,205.61
Paid total1 record
7,125*
Largest contracted amount in one record6 May 2026
5,700*
Largest paid amount in one record30 Sept 2025
€606,645.93

Projekt „KinderFishGarden & Dunav Fest – Suncobrani

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Records with the largest amounts

Paid (EUR)
DateOther party / purposeAmount
30 Sept 2025Ministarstvo gospodarstva — VIS PROMOTEX D.O.O. — Kapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava€606,645.93
30 Jun 2026Ministarstvo gospodarstva — VIS PROMOTEX D.O.O. — Kapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava€129,567.51
31 Aug 2025Ministarstvo hrvatskih branitelja — VIS PROMOTEX D.O.O. — Ostali nespomenuti rashodi poslovanja€55,562.50
30 Nov 2025Ministarstvo hrvatskih branitelja — VIS PROMOTEX D.O.O. — Ostali nespomenuti rashodi poslovanja€55,562.50
30 Apr 2026Ministarstvo hrvatskih branitelja — VIS PROMOTEX D.O.O. — Ostali nespomenuti rashodi poslovanja€22,225.00
31 May 2026Ministarstvo gospodarstva — VIS PROMOTEX D.O.O. — Subvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava€17,374.03

All records

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published and is not assumed to be in euros.

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections