Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

CompanyPayment recipient

REGIONALNI CENTAR ZA GOSPODARENJE OTPADOM ŠAGULJE D.O.O.

OIB 95287565208 ·also named in sources as REGIONALNI CENTAR ZA GOSPODARENJE OTPADOM ŠAGULJE · REGIONALNI CENTAR ZA GOSPODARENJE OTPADOM - ŠAGULJ · more names: 1

Payments received

€4.7 m

2 paying bodies2025–202621 records

Payments received: €4,665,165.95 · 2 paying bodies · 2025–2026.

Also: 491,618.02* · Paid — currency not stated · 14 records · 2024–2026 Contracted is not paid, and an amount with no stated currency is never assumed to be in euros; these amounts are not added to the figure above.

Who made the payments

Paid (EUR) · showing 2 of 2
  1. Ministarstvo zaštite okoliša i zelene tranzicije07805 €4,564,756.07 share98%
  2. Ministarstvo regionalnoga razvoja i fondova Europske unije06105 €100,409.88 share2.2%

Share of the total with the same status and currency (€4,665,165.95) · 2 paying bodies. All

By month

Paid (EUR) · State Treasury — monthly payments

Typical month €48,659.88 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2024: not covered
  2. Feb 2024: not covered
  3. Mar 2024: not covered
  4. Apr 2024: not covered
  5. May 2024: not covered
  6. Jun 2024: not covered
  7. Jul 2024: not covered
  8. Aug 2024: not covered
  9. Sept 2024: not covered
  10. Oct 2024: not covered
  11. Nov 2024: not covered
  12. Dec 2024: not covered
  13. Jan 2025: €0.00
  14. Feb 2025: €0.00
  15. Mar 2025: €0.00
  16. Apr 2025: €0.00
  17. May 2025: €51,750.00
  18. Jun 2025: €34,108.34
  19. Jul 2025: €0.00
  20. Aug 2025: €2,249,641.25
  21. Sept 2025: €0.00
  22. Oct 2025: €0.00
  23. Nov 2025: €48,659.88
  24. Dec 2025: €577,200.22
  25. Jan 2026: €173,886.80
  26. Feb 2026: €253,749.28
  27. Mar 2026: €116,470.31
  28. Apr 2026: €49,306.36
  29. May 2026: €420,520.46
  30. Jun 2026: €0.00
  31. Jul 2026: €331,640.70
  32. Aug 2026: €0.00
  33. €358.2 k Sept 2026: €358,232.35

covered monthnot covered — not zerotypical month

Jan 2025 – Sept 2026 · 21 covered months

The chart shows published monthly amounts. A gap means the source does not cover that month, not that no payments occurred.

By month

Paid — currency not stated · Local budget payment disclosures

Typical month 0* · median of 29 covered months

  1. Jan 2024: 0
  2. Feb 2024: 14,397.96
  3. Mar 2024: not covered
  4. Apr 2024: not covered
  5. May 2024: not covered
  6. Jun 2024: not covered
  7. Jul 2024: 8,565.20
  8. Aug 2024: 0
  9. Sept 2024: 13,182.14
  10. Oct 2024: 0
  11. Nov 2024: 0
  12. Dec 2024: 30,456.51
  13. Jan 2025: 0
  14. Feb 2025: 0
  15. Mar 2025: 15,036.20
  16. Apr 2025: 0
  17. May 2025: 0
  18. Jun 2025: 17,792.61
  19. Jul 2025: 0
  20. Aug 2025: 0
  21. Sept 2025: 25,278.21
  22. Oct 2025: 0
  23. Nov 2025: 29,816.82
  24. Dec 2025: 98,859.05
  25. Jan 2026: 0
  26. Feb 2026: 0
  27. Mar 2026: 17,150
  28. Apr 2026: 0
  29. May 2026: 0
  30. Jun 2026: 16,594.42
  31. Jul 2026: 99,795.77
  32. Aug 2026: 0
  33. Sept 2026: 104,693.13

covered monthnot covered — not zerotypical month

Jan 2024 – Sept 2026 · 29 covered months

The chart shows published monthly amounts. A gap means the source does not cover that month, not that no payments occurred.

All published amounts

Contracted, allocated and paid amounts are shown separately, by currency. Record counts are source rows, not counts of distinct contracts or payments. An asterisk marks an unknown currency.

Role on the source rowAmount status and currencyAmountRecords
As a recipient partyPaid (EUR)€4,665,165.9521
As a recipient partyPaid currency not stated491,618.02*14
Records
36
Who the amounts relate to As a recipient party · all statuses
3
Years
2025–2026
Sources
19
How amounts are added

We add only amounts with the same status and currency, separately for each party’s role. Contracted, allocated and paid are not one combined total. Asset-declaration values are never added together.

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by status
Budget payments35Paid€4,665,165.95Paid491,618.02*

For what

Budget activity (subprogramme)
  1. NPOO - NACIONALNI PROGRAM OPORAVKA I OTPORNOSTIK779057€4,564,756.07 98%
  2. OSIGURAVANJE POMOĆI KORISNICIMA U PRIPREMI NATJEČAJNE PROJEKTNO-TEHNIČKE DOKUMENTACIJE - NPOO C.2.1.-R2A758050€100,409.88 2.2%

Paid (EUR) · as the source prints the item. Records

Contracted and paid

source: Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2025/08
Paid total21 records
€4,665,165.95
Paid total14 records
491,618.02*
Largest paid amount in one record31 Aug 2025
€2,249,641.25

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Records with the largest amounts

Paid (EUR)
DateOther party / purposeAmount
31 Aug 2025Ministarstvo zaštite okoliša i zelene tranzicije — REGIONALNI CENTAR ZA GOSPODARENJE OTPADOM ŠAGULJE D.O.O. — Kapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava€2,249,641.25
31 Dec 2025Ministarstvo zaštite okoliša i zelene tranzicije — REGIONALNI CENTAR ZA GOSPODARENJE OTPADOM ŠAGULJE D.O.O. — Kapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava€558,294.87
31 May 2026Ministarstvo zaštite okoliša i zelene tranzicije — REGIONALNI CENTAR ZA GOSPODARENJE OTPADOM ŠAGULJE D.O.O. — Kapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava€413,385.72
30 Sept 2026Ministarstvo zaštite okoliša i zelene tranzicije — REGIONALNI CENTAR ZA GOSPODARENJE OTPADOM ŠAGULJE D.O.O. — Kapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava€346,864.49
31 Jul 2026Ministarstvo zaštite okoliša i zelene tranzicije — REGIONALNI CENTAR ZA GOSPODARENJE OTPADOM ŠAGULJE D.O.O. — Kapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava€325,545.54
28 Feb 2026Ministarstvo zaštite okoliša i zelene tranzicije — REGIONALNI CENTAR ZA GOSPODARENJE OTPADOM ŠAGULJE D.O.O. — Kapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava€246,002.73

All records

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published and is not assumed to be in euros.

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections