Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

CompanyPayment recipientSupplier

NEZAVISNA TELEVIZIJA d.o.o.

OIB 92921283762 ·also named in sources as NET - nezavisna televizija · Nezavisna televizija d.o.o. Mreža TV · more names: 4

Payments received

€211.7 k

7 paying bodies2024–2026104 records

Payments received: €211,712.47 · 7 paying bodies · 2024–2026.

Also: 96,407.81* · Paid — currency not stated · 64 records · 2024–202618,280* · Contracted — currency not stated · 2 records · 2024–2025 Contracted is not paid, and an amount with no stated currency is never assumed to be in euros; these amounts are not added to the figure above.

Who made the payments

Paid (EUR) · showing 5 of 7
  1. Kutina €98,177.35 share46%
  2. Grad Zagreb €37,204.52 share18%
  3. Agencija za pravni promet i posredovanje nekretninama07620 €31,808.35 share15%
  4. Novska €27,297.22 share13%
  5. Jastrebarsko €10,579.20 share5%

Share of the total with the same status and currency (€211,712.47) · 7 paying bodies. All

By month

Paid (EUR) · Local budget payment disclosures

Typical month €4,143.74 · median of 33 covered months

  1. Jan 2024: €2,948.45
  2. Feb 2024: €3,874.99
  3. Mar 2024: €3,874.99
  4. Apr 2024: €4,870.62
  5. May 2024: €5,531.24
  6. Jun 2024: €5,931.24
  7. Jul 2024: €4,074.99
  8. Aug 2024: €4,074.99
  9. Sept 2024: €4,074.99
  10. Oct 2024: €4,274.99
  11. Nov 2024: €5,062.49
  12. Dec 2024: €5,262.49
  13. Jan 2025: €5,262.57
  14. Feb 2025: €5,975.00
  15. Mar 2025: €6,029.30
  16. Apr 2025: €4,958.48
  17. May 2025: €4,958.48
  18. Jun 2025: €4,700.15
  19. Jul 2025: €10,029.31
  20. Aug 2025: €4,958.48
  21. Sept 2025: €4,958.48
  22. Oct 2025: €38,788.00
  23. Nov 2025: €3,908.48
  24. Dec 2025: €2,237.65
  25. Jan 2026: €1,725.00
  26. Feb 2026: €4,143.74
  27. Mar 2026: €4,143.74
  28. Apr 2026: €3,072.91
  29. May 2026: €3,072.91
  30. Jun 2026: €3,906.24
  31. Jul 2026: €3,072.91
  32. Aug 2026: €3,072.91
  33. €3,073 Sept 2026: €3,072.91

covered monthtypical month

Jan 2024 – Sept 2026 · 33 covered months

The chart shows published monthly amounts. A gap means the source does not cover that month, not that no payments occurred.

By month

Paid — currency not stated · Local budget payment disclosures

Typical month 2,437.50* · median of 33 covered months

  1. Jan 2024: 884.81
  2. Feb 2024: 0
  3. Mar 2024: 0
  4. Apr 2024: 0
  5. May 2024: 0
  6. Jun 2024: 6,375
  7. Jul 2024: 6,000
  8. Aug 2024: 6,093.75
  9. Sept 2024: 2,437.50
  10. Oct 2024: 2,437.50
  11. Nov 2024: 2,437.50
  12. Dec 2024: 2,437.50
  13. Jan 2025: 0
  14. Feb 2025: 2,437.50
  15. Mar 2025: 5,520.84
  16. Apr 2025: 2,760.42
  17. May 2025: 2,760.42
  18. Jun 2025: 0
  19. Jul 2025: 13,520.84
  20. Aug 2025: 2,760.42
  21. Sept 2025: 0
  22. Oct 2025: 5,520.84
  23. Nov 2025: 0
  24. Dec 2025: 2,760.42
  25. Jan 2026: 0
  26. Feb 2026: 0
  27. Mar 2026: 5,520.84
  28. Apr 2026: 0
  29. May 2026: 6,554.23
  30. Jun 2026: 4,629.16
  31. Jul 2026: 9,579.16
  32. Aug 2026: 1,489.58
  33. 1,489.58 Sept 2026: 1,489.58

covered monthtypical month

Jan 2024 – Sept 2026 · 33 covered months

The chart shows published monthly amounts. A gap means the source does not cover that month, not that no payments occurred.

All published amounts

Contracted, allocated and paid amounts are shown separately, by currency. Record counts are source rows, not counts of distinct contracts or payments. An asterisk marks an unknown currency.

Role on the source rowAmount status and currencyAmountRecords
As a recipient partyPaid (EUR)€211,712.47104
As a recipient partyPaid currency not stated96,407.81*64
As a recipient partyContracted currency not stated18,280*2
Records
170
Who the amounts relate to As a recipient party · all statuses
9
Years
2024–2026
Sources
38
How amounts are added

We add only amounts with the same status and currency, separately for each party’s role. Contracted, allocated and paid are not one combined total. Asset-declaration values are never added together.

For what

Account (expense type)
  1. Tekuće donacije u novcu€87,244.22 41%
  2. Usluge promidžbe i informiranja€35,605.35 17%
  3. Reprezentacija€2,625.00 1.2%

Paid (EUR) · as the source prints the item. Records

Contracted and paid

source: Registar ugovora javne i jednostavne nabave 2025
Contracted total2 records
18,280*
Paid total104 records
€211,712.47
Paid total64 records
96,407.81*
Largest contracted amount in one record2 Jan 2025
10,280*
Largest paid amount in one record29 Oct 2025
€37,204.52

Termini televizijskog emitiranja (regionalni program, reportaže – aktivnosti tijela Grada)

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Records with the largest amounts

Paid (EUR)
DateOther party / purposeAmount
29 Oct 2025Grad Zagreb — NET NEZAVISNA TELEVIZIJA€37,204.52
31 Mar 2025Agencija za pravni promet i posredovanje nekretninama — NET-NEZAVISNA TELEVIZIJA D.O.O. — Usluge promidžbe i informiranja€5,208.34
30 Apr 2025Agencija za pravni promet i posredovanje nekretninama — NET-NEZAVISNA TELEVIZIJA D.O.O. — Usluge promidžbe i informiranja€5,208.34
31 May 2025Agencija za pravni promet i posredovanje nekretninama — NET-NEZAVISNA TELEVIZIJA D.O.O. — Usluge promidžbe i informiranja€5,208.34
30 Jun 2025Agencija za pravni promet i posredovanje nekretninama — NET-NEZAVISNA TELEVIZIJA D.O.O. — Usluge promidžbe i informiranja€5,208.34
31 Jul 2025Agencija za pravni promet i posredovanje nekretninama — NET-NEZAVISNA TELEVIZIJA D.O.O. — Usluge promidžbe i informiranja€5,208.34

All records

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published and is not assumed to be in euros.

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections