Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Public bodyReceives public moneyPays / buys

GRAD OROSLAVJE

OIB 86505626714 ·also printed as Grad Oroslavje

Receives

Paid · EUR
€2,101,093.41
41 records
Allocated · HRK
HRK 14,000
1 record

Pays

Contracted
785,820.04*
12 records
Records
54
Payers
9
Recipients
11
Years
2014–2026
Sources
25
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

54 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
03/202608005-Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladihKapitalne pomoći temeljem prijenosa EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
GRAD OROSLAVJE
Recipient type
public-body
Recipient OIB
86505626714
Recipient seat
OROSLAVLJE
Payer
08005-Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladih
Responsible budget user
080-MINISTARSTVO ZNANOSTI, OBRAZOVANJA I MLADIH
Funding source
58100-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
K676067-IZGRADNJA, DOGRADNJA, REKONSTRUKCIJA I OPREMANJE PREDŠKOLSKIH USTANOVA - NPOO (C3.1.R1-I1)
Expense code
3682
Expense type
Kapitalne pomoći temeljem prijenosa EU sredstava
402.03 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Signed: 2026-03-19OBRT ZA TRANSPORT, GRAĐEVINARSTVO, TRGOVINU I USLUGE "MIHALIČEK", VL. STJEPAN MIHALIČEK, ZAPREŠIĆ, SAVSKA 61Rekonstrukcija društvenog doma Stubička Slatina
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OROSLAVJE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
OBRT ZA TRANSPORT, GRAĐEVINARSTVO, TRGOVINU I USLUGE "MIHALIČEK", VL. STJEPAN MIHALIČEK, ZAPREŠIĆ, SAVSKA 61
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
92251664815
Buyer OIB
86505626714
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:400-06/25-01/57, Urbroj: 2140-4-1-26-12
Procurement reference
JN39/25
EOJN notice number
2026/S F03-0005144
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/953698
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/66005
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45454100 - Radovi na obnovi
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Rekonstrukcija društvenog doma Stubička Slatina
Published duration
9 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
953698
Signing date
2026-03-19
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
161,804.36
Amount including VAT
809,021.8
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
647,217.44
Total as amended including VAT
809,021.8
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V13":"647217.43999999994","W13":"161804.35999999999","X13":"809021.80000000005","Y13":"0","Z13":"0","AA13":"647217.43999999994","AB13":"809021.80000000005"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
647,217*ContractedRegistar ugovora 2026.
Signed: 2026-03-31STROJNI ISKOP-TRANSPORT, Vladimir Zajec, Špičkovina 12, ZabokSanacija pristupne ceste područnom vrtiću i pristupne ceste dječjem igralištu u Mokricama
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OROSLAVJE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
STROJNI ISKOP-TRANSPORT, Vladimir Zajec, Špičkovina 12, Zabok
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
16705012314
Buyer OIB
86505626714
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa: 400-06/26-01/01, Urbroj: 2140-4-1-26-5
Procurement reference
JN75/26
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/1012077
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45233226 - Građevinski radovi na prilaznoj cesti
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
30 dana
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
1012077
Signing date
2026-03-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2026-05-12
VAT amount
12,396.13
Amount including VAT
61,980.63
Amendment amount excluding VAT
559.06
Amendment amount including VAT
698.82
Total as amended excluding VAT
50,143.56
Total as amended including VAT
62,679.45
Published paid amount
62,679.45
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V2":"49584.5","W2":"12396.129999999999","X2":"61980.629999999997","Y2":"559.05999999999995","Z2":"698.82000000000005","AA2":"50143.559999999998","AB2":"62679.449999999997","AE2":"62679.449999999997"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
49,585*ContractedRegistar ugovora 2026.
Signed: 2026-01-30Elektro-mreže d.o.o.Postavljanje solarne elektrane na Dom kulture
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OROSLAVJE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Elektro-mreže d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
14294193680
Buyer OIB
86505626714
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa: 400-06/25-01/60, Urbroj: 2140-4-1-25-8
Procurement reference
JN107/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/787905
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
09332000 - Solarne instalacije
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
30 dana
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
787905
Signing date
2026-01-30
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2026-04-08
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
16,966
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
16,966
Total as amended including VAT
16,966
Published paid amount
16,966
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V3":"16966","W3":"0","X3":"16966","Y3":"0","Z3":"0","AA3":"16966","AB3":"16966","AE3":"16966"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
16,966*ContractedRegistar ugovora 2026.
Signed: 2026-04-07ZVONKO JAGEČIĆProširenje javne rasvjete
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OROSLAVJE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ZVONKO JAGEČIĆ
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
48718873120
Buyer OIB
86505626714
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2026/031
Procurement reference
JN27/26
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/1065601
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
34993000 - Cestovna rasvjeta
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
3 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
1065601
Signing date
2026-04-07
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
9,989
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,989
Total as amended including VAT
9,989
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V4":"9989","W4":"0","X4":"9989","Y4":"0","Z4":"0","AA4":"9989","AB4":"9989"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,989*ContractedRegistar ugovora 2026.
Signed: 2026-04-15AUTOPRIJEVOZ I GRAĐEVINSKA MEHANIZACIJA, VL. NEDELJKO VEVEREC, OROSLAVJE, MOKRICE 109, TEL. 049/285-409Kameni materijal
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OROSLAVJE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AUTOPRIJEVOZ I GRAĐEVINSKA MEHANIZACIJA, VL. NEDELJKO VEVEREC, OROSLAVJE, MOKRICE 109, TEL. 049/285-409
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
54999211715
Buyer OIB
86505626714
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N100/2026
Procurement reference
JN5/26
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/1064308
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
14210000 - Šljunak, pijesak, drobljeni kamen i agregati
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
8 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
1064308
Signing date
2026-04-15
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,424.5
Amount including VAT
12,122.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,698
Total as amended including VAT
12,122.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V9":"9698","W9":"2424.5","X9":"12122.5","Y9":"0","Z9":"0","AA9":"9698","AB9":"12122.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,698*ContractedRegistar ugovora 2026.
Signed: 2026-04-08ForgeBIT d.o.o.Marketinške aktivnosti kroz 2026. godinu
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OROSLAVJE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ForgeBIT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
44406186792
Buyer OIB
86505626714
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2026/027
Procurement reference
JN55/26
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/1064319
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79341000 - Usluge oglašavanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 01.06.2026 - DO: 15.01.2027
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
1064319
Signing date
2026-04-08
Explicit period start
2026-06-01
Explicit period end
2027-01-15
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,390.4
Amount including VAT
11,952
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,561.6
Total as amended including VAT
11,952
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V8":"9561.6000000000004","W8":"2390.4000000000001","X8":"11952","Y8":"0","Z8":"0","AA8":"9561.6000000000004","AB8":"11952"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,562*ContractedRegistar ugovora 2026.
Signed: 2026-05-05ZDRAVKO GRGECEvidentiranje nerazvrstanih cesta
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OROSLAVJE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ZDRAVKO GRGEC
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
16245097479
Buyer OIB
86505626714
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2026/035
Procurement reference
JN42/26
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/1064332
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71300000 - Tehničke usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
9 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
1064332
Signing date
2026-05-05
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
9,487.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,487.5
Total as amended including VAT
9,487.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V6":"9487.5","W6":"0","X6":"9487.5","Y6":"0","Z6":"0","AA6":"9487.5","AB6":"9487.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,488*ContractedRegistar ugovora 2026.
Signed: 2026-03-20ZVONKO JAGEČIĆOdržavanje i popravak javne rasvjete
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OROSLAVJE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ZVONKO JAGEČIĆ
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
48718873120
Buyer OIB
86505626714
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2026/022
Procurement reference
JN3/26
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/1065591
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
50232100 - Usluge održavanja ulične rasvjete
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 20.03.2026 - DO: 31.12.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
1065591
Signing date
2026-03-20
Explicit period start
2026-03-20
Explicit period end
2026-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
9,331
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,331
Total as amended including VAT
9,331
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V5":"9331","W5":"0","X5":"9331","Y5":"0","Z5":"0","AA5":"9331","AB5":"9331"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,331*ContractedRegistar ugovora 2026.
Signed: 2026-03-23Ivan KlepacStručni nadzor nad rekonstrukcijom društvenog doma St. Slatina
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OROSLAVJE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Ivan Klepac
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
89048773854
Buyer OIB
86505626714
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2026/023
Procurement reference
JN65/26
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/1064256
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71247000 - Nadzor građevinskih radova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
9 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
1064256
Signing date
2026-03-23
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
9,000
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,000
Total as amended including VAT
9,000
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V12":"9000","W12":"0","X12":"9000","Y12":"0","Z12":"0","AA12":"9000","AB12":"9000"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,000*ContractedRegistar ugovora 2026.
Signed: 2026-01-12PECUNIA savjetovanje d.o.o.Nabava opreme za kulturne manifestacije
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OROSLAVJE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
PECUNIA savjetovanje d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
85056818672
Buyer OIB
86505626714
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N5/2026
Procurement reference
JN11/26
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/1064261
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
37000000 - Glazbeni instrumenti, proizvodi za sport, igre, igračke, proizvodi ručnog obrta, materijali za umjetnost i pribor
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
1064261
Signing date
2026-01-12
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2026-01-14
VAT amount
1,800
Amount including VAT
9,000
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
7,200
Total as amended including VAT
9,000
Published paid amount
9,000
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V11":"7200","W11":"1800","X11":"9000","Y11":"0","Z11":"0","AA11":"7200","AB11":"9000","AE11":"9000"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
7,200*ContractedRegistar ugovora 2026.
Signed: 2026-04-28OMEGA STUDIO d.o.o.Izrada projektne dokumentacije za dječje i sportsko igralište Stubička Slatina
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OROSLAVJE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
OMEGA STUDIO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
50362029555
Buyer OIB
86505626714
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2026/034
Procurement reference
JN76/26
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/1064326
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71250000 - Arhitektonske, tehničke i geodetske usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
3 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
1064326
Signing date
2026-04-28
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
4,845
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,845
Total as amended including VAT
4,845
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V7":"4845","W7":"0","X7":"4845","Y7":"0","Z7":"0","AA7":"4845","AB7":"4845"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,845*ContractedRegistar ugovora 2026.
Signed: 2026-03-05R-M SPRINT d.o.o.Postava uspornika
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OROSLAVJE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
R-M SPRINT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
37108385760
Buyer OIB
86505626714
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N44/2026
Procurement reference
JN47/26
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/1064300
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45233150 - Građevinski radovi na uspornicima
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
9 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
1064300
Signing date
2026-03-05
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
735
Amount including VAT
3,675
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,940
Total as amended including VAT
3,675
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V10":"2940","W10":"735","X10":"3675","Y10":"0","Z10":"0","AA10":"2940","AB10":"3675"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,940*ContractedRegistar ugovora 2026.
2014 (approval year)Nacionalna zaklada za razvoj civilnoga društvaRazvojna suradnja - Prostori sudjelovanja
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Nacionalna zaklada za razvoj civilnoga društva
Organisation (as published)
Grad Oroslavje
Recipient type (from name)
public-body
Recipient OIB (as printed)
86505626714
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,014
Source currency marking
cell-number-format-kn
Project / programme
Razvojna suradnja - Prostori sudjelovanja
County (source column)
Krapinsko-zagorska
14,000 HRKAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections