Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

AUTOPRIJEVOZ I GRAĐEVINSKA MEHANIZACIJA, VL. NEDELJKO VEVEREC, OROSLAVJE, MOKRICE 109, TEL. 049/285-409

OIB 54999211715

Receives

Contracted
9,698*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2026
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora 2026.

Most recent record · 15 Apr 2026

9,698*

Contracted

GRAD OROSLAVJE — Kameni materijal

Contracted total1 contract
9,698*
Largest contract15 Apr 2026
9,698*

Kameni materijal

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Robe9,698* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2026in progress

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted9,698*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD OROSLAVJEOIB 86505626714 9,698* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2026-04-15GRAD OROSLAVJEKameni materijal
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OROSLAVJE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AUTOPRIJEVOZ I GRAĐEVINSKA MEHANIZACIJA, VL. NEDELJKO VEVEREC, OROSLAVJE, MOKRICE 109, TEL. 049/285-409
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
54999211715
Buyer OIB
86505626714
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N100/2026
Procurement reference
JN5/26
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/1064308
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
14210000 - Šljunak, pijesak, drobljeni kamen i agregati
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
8 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
1064308
Signing date
2026-04-15
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,424.5
Amount including VAT
12,122.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,698
Total as amended including VAT
12,122.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V9":"9698","W9":"2424.5","X9":"12122.5","Y9":"0","Z9":"0","AA9":"9698","AB9":"12122.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,698*Oroslavje

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections