Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

PECUNIA savjetovanje d.o.o.

OIB 85056818672

Receives

Contracted
7,200*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2026
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora 2026.

Most recent record · 12 Jan 2026

7,200*

Contracted

GRAD OROSLAVJE — Nabava opreme za kulturne manifestacije

Contracted total1 contract
7,200*
Largest contract12 Jan 2026
7,200*

Nabava opreme za kulturne manifestacije

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Robe7,200* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2026in progress

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted7,200*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD OROSLAVJEOIB 86505626714 7,200* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2026-01-12GRAD OROSLAVJENabava opreme za kulturne manifestacije
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OROSLAVJE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
PECUNIA savjetovanje d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
85056818672
Buyer OIB
86505626714
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N5/2026
Procurement reference
JN11/26
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/1064261
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
37000000 - Glazbeni instrumenti, proizvodi za sport, igre, igračke, proizvodi ručnog obrta, materijali za umjetnost i pribor
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
1064261
Signing date
2026-01-12
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2026-01-14
VAT amount
1,800
Amount including VAT
9,000
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
7,200
Total as amended including VAT
9,000
Published paid amount
9,000
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V11":"7200","W11":"1800","X11":"9000","Y11":"0","Z11":"0","AA11":"7200","AB11":"9000","AE11":"9000"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
7,200*Oroslavje

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections