Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

Elektro-mreže d.o.o.

OIB 14294193680

Receives

Contracted
16,966*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2026
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora 2026.

Most recent record · 30 Jan 2026

16,966*

Contracted

GRAD OROSLAVJE — Postavljanje solarne elektrane na Dom kulture

Contracted total1 contract
16,966*
Largest contract30 Jan 2026
16,966*

Postavljanje solarne elektrane na Dom kulture

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Robe16,966* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2026in progress

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted16,966*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD OROSLAVJEOIB 86505626714 16,966* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2026-01-30GRAD OROSLAVJEPostavljanje solarne elektrane na Dom kulture
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OROSLAVJE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Elektro-mreže d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
14294193680
Buyer OIB
86505626714
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa: 400-06/25-01/60, Urbroj: 2140-4-1-25-8
Procurement reference
JN107/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/787905
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
09332000 - Solarne instalacije
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
30 dana
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
787905
Signing date
2026-01-30
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2026-04-08
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
16,966
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
16,966
Total as amended including VAT
16,966
Published paid amount
16,966
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V3":"16966","W3":"0","X3":"16966","Y3":"0","Z3":"0","AA3":"16966","AB3":"16966","AE3":"16966"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
16,966*Oroslavje

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections