Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

CompanyPayment recipientSupplier

TECHNICON D.O.O. ZA PROJEKTIRANJE, NADZOR I INŽENJERING

OIB 85198095212 ·also named in sources as TECHNICON d.o.o.

Payments received

23,105*

1 paying body20257 records

Payments received: 23,105 · 1 paying body · 2025.

Also: 20,800* · Contracted — currency not stated · 3 records · 2024 Contracted is not paid, and an amount with no stated currency is never assumed to be in euros; these amounts are not added to the figure above.

Who made the payments

Paid — currency not stated · showing 1 of 1
  1. GRAD VUKOVAR 23,105* share100%

Share of the total with the same status and currency (23,105*) · 1 paying body. All

By month

Paid — currency not stated · Local budget payment disclosures

Typical month 187.50* · median of 10 covered months

  1. Jan 2024: not covered
  2. Feb 2024: not covered
  3. Mar 2024: not covered
  4. Apr 2024: not covered
  5. May 2024: not covered
  6. Jun 2024: not covered
  7. Jul 2024: not covered
  8. Aug 2024: not covered
  9. Sept 2024: not covered
  10. Oct 2024: not covered
  11. Nov 2024: not covered
  12. Dec 2024: not covered
  13. Jan 2025: 375
  14. Feb 2025: 0
  15. Mar 2025: 0
  16. Apr 2025: 9,200
  17. May 2025: not covered
  18. Jun 2025: not covered
  19. Jul 2025: 0
  20. Aug 2025: 5,880
  21. Sept 2025: 0
  22. Oct 2025: 5,000
  23. Nov 2025: 0
  24. 2,650 Dec 2025: 2,650

covered monthnot covered — not zerotypical month

Jan 2025 – Dec 2025 · 10 covered months

The chart shows published monthly amounts. A gap means the source does not cover that month, not that no payments occurred.

All published amounts

Contracted, allocated and paid amounts are shown separately, by currency. Record counts are source rows, not counts of distinct contracts or payments. An asterisk marks an unknown currency.

Role on the source rowAmount status and currencyAmountRecords
As a recipient partyPaid currency not stated23,105*7
As a recipient partyContracted currency not stated20,800*3
Records
10
Who the amounts relate to As a recipient party · all statuses
2
Years
2025
Sources
3
How amounts are added

We add only amounts with the same status and currency, separately for each party’s role. Contracted, allocated and paid are not one combined total. Asset-declaration values are never added together.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Usluge20,800* 100%

Contracted — currency not stated · as the source prints the item. Records

Contracted and paid

source: REGISTAR UGOVORA
Contracted total3 records
20,800*
Paid total7 records
23,105*
Largest contracted amount in one record18 Dec 2024
9,200*
Largest paid amount in one record17 Apr 2025
9,200*

Revizija troškovnika za postupak javne nabave-građevina Ekonomska škola Vukovar

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Records with the largest amounts

Paid — currency not stated
DateOther party / purposeAmount
17 Apr 2025GRAD VUKOVAR — TECHNICON D.O.O. ZA PROJEKTIRANJE, NADZOR I INŽENJERING9,200*
1 Aug 2025GRAD VUKOVAR — TECHNICON D.O.O. ZA PROJEKTIRANJE, NADZOR I INŽENJERING5,600*
6 Oct 2025GRAD VUKOVAR — TECHNICON D.O.O. ZA PROJEKTIRANJE, NADZOR I INŽENJERING5,000*
15 Dec 2025GRAD VUKOVAR — TECHNICON D.O.O. ZA PROJEKTIRANJE, NADZOR I INŽENJERING1,650*
24 Dec 2025GRAD VUKOVAR — TECHNICON D.O.O. ZA PROJEKTIRANJE, NADZOR I INŽENJERING1,000*
9 Jan 2025GRAD VUKOVAR — TECHNICON D.O.O. ZA PROJEKTIRANJE, NADZOR I INŽENJERING375*

All records

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published and is not assumed to be in euros.

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections