Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

CompanyPayment recipientSupplier

EKO VUKI D.O.O.

OIB 84044101339 ·also named in sources as EKO-VUKI D.O.O. · Eko-Vuki d.o.o.

Filters and order

5 records · largest amount first, within each status and currency

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountAmount statusSource
06/202508670-Obiteljski centarUsluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
Record details
Domain
payments
Recipient
EKO-VUKI D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
84044101339
Recipient seat
VUKOVAR
Payer
08670-Obiteljski centar
Responsible budget user
086-MINISTARSTVO RADA, MIROVINSKOGA SUSTAVA, OBITELJI I SOCIJALNE POLITIKE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A940003-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE OBITELJSKOG CENTRA
Expense code
3232
Expense type
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
712.50 €PaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Paid: 2026-09-28GRAD VUKOVAREKO VUKI D.O.O.
Record details
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Recipient
EKO VUKI D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
84044101339
Recipient seat
VUKOVAR
Description
TROŠKOVI ODRŽAVANJA ZEMLJIŠTA U VLASNIŠTVU GRADA VUKOVARA-KO
Economic classification
3239
Payment date
2026-09-28
Amount as printed
1.623,33
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
vukovar-transparentnost-html
1,623*PaidVukovar
Paid: 2026-08-13GRAD VUKOVAREKO VUKI D.O.O.
Record details
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Recipient
EKO VUKI D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
84044101339
Recipient seat
VUKOVAR
Description
TROŠKOVI ODRŽAVANJA ZEMLJIŠTA U VLASNIŠTVU GRADA VUKOVARA-KO
Economic classification
3239
Payment date
2026-08-13
Amount as printed
1.172,10
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
vukovar-transparentnost-html
1,172*PaidVukovar
Paid: 2026-03-10VUKOVARSKO-SRIJEMSKA ŽUPANIJAEKO-VUKI D.O.O.
Record details
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
VUKOVARSKO-SRIJEMSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
EKO-VUKI D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
84044101339
Recipient seat
VUKOVAR
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 260905
Economic classification
3299
Account name
Ostali nespomenuti rashodi poslovanja
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2026-03-10
Amount as printed
290,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
290*PaidVukovarsko-srijemska županija
Signed: 2024-10-17GRAD VUKOVARIzgradnja spomen obilježja „Kolona spasa“
Record details
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Eko-Vuki d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
84044101339
Buyer OIB
50041264710
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 564-01/24-01/3 URBROJ: 2196-1-02-24-44
Procurement reference
JeN-3/24-124
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/197048
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45222000 - Građevinski radovi niskogradnje, osim mostova, tunela, okana i podzemnih željeznica
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 17.10.2024 - DO: 11.11.2024
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
197048
Signing date
2024-10-17
Explicit period start
2024-10-17
Explicit period end
2024-11-11
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-11-11
VAT amount
3,623.69
Amount including VAT
18,118.44
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
14,494.75
Total as amended including VAT
18,118.44
Published paid amount
18,118.44
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V264":"14494.75","W264":"3623.69","X264":"18118.439999999999","Y264":"0","Z264":"0","AA264":"14494.75","AB264":"18118.439999999999","AE264":"18118.439999999999"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
14,495*ContractedVukovar

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published and is not assumed to be in euros.

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections