Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

InstitutionPayment recipientSupplier

ZAVOD ZA UNAPREĐIVANJE SIGURNOSTI D .D. DRUŠTVO ZA ZAŠTITU N

OIB 83442273157 ·also named in sources as ZAVOD ZA UNAPREĐIVANJE SIGURNOSTI D.D. · ZAVOD ZA UNAPREĐIVANJE SIGURNOSTI d.d. CENTAR-SLAVONSKI BROD · more names: 4

Payments received

€141.3 k

19 paying bodies2024–2026238 records

Payments received: €141,325.63 · 19 paying bodies · 2024–2026.

Also: 73,236.58* · Paid — currency not stated · 75 records · 2024–20265,900* · Contracted — currency not stated · 2 records · 2024–2025 Contracted is not paid, and an amount with no stated currency is never assumed to be in euros; these amounts are not added to the figure above.

Who made the payments

Paid (EUR) · showing 5 of 19
  1. Klinički bolnički centar Osijek26400 €37,325.00 share26%
  2. Proračunski korisnici u socijalnoj skrbi08660 €18,358.13 share13%
  3. Državna ergela Đakovo i Lipik06055 €9,806.07 share6.9%
  4. Centar za profesionalnu rehabilitaciju Osijek33634 €9,732.69 share6.9%
  5. Ministarstvo unutarnjih poslova04005 €9,402.50 share6.7%

Share of the total with the same status and currency (€141,325.63) · 19 paying bodies. All

By month

Paid (EUR) · State Treasury — monthly payments

Typical month €3,535.00 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2024: not covered
  2. Feb 2024: not covered
  3. Mar 2024: not covered
  4. Apr 2024: not covered
  5. May 2024: not covered
  6. Jun 2024: not covered
  7. Jul 2024: not covered
  8. Aug 2024: not covered
  9. Sept 2024: not covered
  10. Oct 2024: not covered
  11. Nov 2024: not covered
  12. Dec 2024: not covered
  13. Jan 2025: €1,030.11
  14. Feb 2025: €3,973.93
  15. Mar 2025: €1,970.34
  16. Apr 2025: €1,187.50
  17. May 2025: €6,900.00
  18. Jun 2025: €2,935.08
  19. Jul 2025: €1,131.25
  20. Aug 2025: €3,535.00
  21. Sept 2025: €3,146.26
  22. Oct 2025: €3,452.81
  23. Nov 2025: €3,493.75
  24. Dec 2025: €4,201.55
  25. Jan 2026: €4,882.50
  26. Feb 2026: €37,387.50
  27. Mar 2026: €2,875.00
  28. Apr 2026: €6,911.25
  29. May 2026: €1,618.75
  30. Jun 2026: €10,212.50
  31. Jul 2026: €4,268.75
  32. Aug 2026: €5,991.25
  33. €7,059 Sept 2026: €7,059.18

covered monthnot covered — not zerotypical month

Jan 2025 – Sept 2026 · 21 covered months

The chart shows published monthly amounts. A gap means the source does not cover that month, not that no payments occurred.

By month

Paid — currency not stated · Local budget payment disclosures

Typical month 1,562.50* · median of 33 covered months

  1. Jan 2024: 3,375
  2. Feb 2024: 113.75
  3. Mar 2024: 0
  4. Apr 2024: 0
  5. May 2024: 5,087.50
  6. Jun 2024: 507.50
  7. Jul 2024: 1,250
  8. Aug 2024: 1,812.50
  9. Sept 2024: 350
  10. Oct 2024: 1,812.50
  11. Nov 2024: 5,450
  12. Dec 2024: 7,181.79
  13. Jan 2025: 610.60
  14. Feb 2025: 1,562.50
  15. Mar 2025: 1,881.25
  16. Apr 2025: 0
  17. May 2025: 1,045.35
  18. Jun 2025: 409.83
  19. Jul 2025: 5,168.75
  20. Aug 2025: 106.25
  21. Sept 2025: 0
  22. Oct 2025: 1,900
  23. Nov 2025: 9,167.50
  24. Dec 2025: 2,916.56
  25. Jan 2026: 0
  26. Feb 2026: 112.50
  27. Mar 2026: 1,300
  28. Apr 2026: 2,420.40
  29. May 2026: 737.50
  30. Jun 2026: 1,925
  31. Jul 2026: 7,806.25
  32. Aug 2026: 5,168.30
  33. 2,057.50 Sept 2026: 2,057.50

covered monthtypical month

Jan 2024 – Sept 2026 · 33 covered months

The chart shows published monthly amounts. A gap means the source does not cover that month, not that no payments occurred.

All published amounts

Contracted, allocated and paid amounts are shown separately, by currency. Record counts are source rows, not counts of distinct contracts or payments. An asterisk marks an unknown currency.

Role on the source rowAmount status and currencyAmountRecords
As a recipient partyPaid (EUR)€141,325.63238
As a recipient partyPaid currency not stated73,236.58*75
As a recipient partyContracted currency not stated5,900*2
Records
315
Who the amounts relate to As a recipient party · all statuses
28
Years
2024–2026
Sources
57
How amounts are added

We add only amounts with the same status and currency, separately for each party’s role. Contracted, allocated and paid are not one combined total. Asset-declaration values are never added together.

For what

Budget activity (subprogramme)
  1. ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJEA890001€37,325.00 26%
  2. ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE DRŽAVNE ERGELE ĐAKOVO I LIPIKA925001€9,806.07 6.9%
  3. ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJEA921001€9,732.69 6.9%
  4. ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJEA553131€9,402.50 6.7%
  5. SKRB ZA DJECU BEZ ODGOVARAJUĆE RODITELJSKE SKRBIA734192€9,064.38 6.4%

Paid (EUR) · as the source prints the item · showing 5 of 16. Records

Contracted and paid

source: Registar ugovora javne i jednostavne nabave 2025
Contracted total2 records
5,900*
Paid total238 records
€141,325.63
Paid total75 records
73,236.58*
Largest contracted amount in one record15 Dec 2025
3,500*
Largest paid amount in one record28 Feb 2026
€32,800.00

Izrada elaborate zaštite od buke za Poduzetnički inkubator u PZN

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Records with the largest amounts

Paid (EUR)
DateOther party / purposeAmount
28 Feb 2026Klinički bolnički centar Osijek — ZAVOD ZA UNAPREĐIVANJE SIGURNOSTI D .D. DRUŠTVO ZA ZAŠTITU N — Intelektualne i osobne usluge€32,800.00
23 Jan 2026Grad Zagreb — ZAVOD ZA UNAPREĐIVANJE SIGURNOSTI D.D.€6,237.50
5 Jun 2026Općina Feričanci — Zavod za unapređivanje sigurnosti d.d.€3,750.00
31 May 2025Klinički bolnički centar Osijek — ZAVOD ZA UNAPREĐIVANJE SIGURNOSTI D .D. DRUŠTVO ZA ZAŠTITU N — Intelektualne i osobne usluge€3,562.50
30 Sept 2026Ministarstvo unutarnjih poslova — ZAVOD ZA UNAPREĐIVANJE SIGURNOSTI D .D. DRUŠTVO ZA ZAŠTITU N — Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja€3,494.30
30 Jun 2026Javna ustanova "Memorijalni centar Domovinskog rata Vukovar" — ZAVOD ZA UNAPREĐIVANJE SIGURNOSTI D .D. DRUŠTVO ZA ZAŠTITU N — Intelektualne i osobne usluge€3,187.50

All records

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published and is not assumed to be in euros.

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections