By year
EUR PaidContracted
Currency not stated* PaidContracted
CompanyPayment recipientSupplier
OIB 80612738847 ·also named in sources as LabTech d.o.o.
Payments received
€781
1 paying body20261 record
Payments received: €781.25 · 1 paying body · 2026.Also: 21,487.50* · Paid — currency not stated · 16 records · 2024–20268,461* · Contracted — currency not stated · 2 records · 2024–2025 Contracted is not paid, and an amount with no stated currency is never assumed to be in euros; these amounts are not added to the figure above.
Share of the total with the same status and currency (€781.25) · 1 paying body. All
Typical month 0* · median of 21 covered months
covered monthnot covered — not zerotypical month
Jul 2024 – Aug 2026 · 21 covered months
The chart shows published monthly amounts. A gap means the source does not cover that month, not that no payments occurred.
Contracted, allocated and paid amounts are shown separately, by currency. Record counts are source rows, not counts of distinct contracts or payments. An asterisk marks an unknown currency.
| Role on the source row | Amount status and currency | Amount | Records |
|---|---|---|---|
| As a recipient party | Paid (EUR) | €781.25 | 1 |
| As a recipient party | Paid currency not stated | 21,487.50* | 16 |
| As a recipient party | Contracted currency not stated | 8,461* | 2 |
We add only amounts with the same status and currency, separately for each party’s role. Contracted, allocated and paid are not one combined total. Asset-declaration values are never added together.
EUR PaidContracted
Currency not stated* PaidContracted
| Record type | Records | Amounts by status |
|---|---|---|
| Budget payments | 17 | Paid€781.25Paid21,487.50* |
| Public procurement | 2 | Contracted8,461* |
Paid (EUR) · as the source prints the item. Records
Kontrolna ispitivanja za zahvat sanacija i proširenje odlagališta otpada "Petrovačka dola"
Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.
| Date | Other party / purpose | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| 10 Jul 2026 | Vinkovci — LabTech d.o.o. | €781.25 |
* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published and is not assumed to be in euros.