Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

CompanyPayment recipientSupplier

KRŠĆANSKA SADAŠNJOST D.O.O.

OIB 79817762581 ·also named in sources as KRŠĆANSKA SADAŠNJOST ZA NAKLADNIČKU I TISKARSKU DJELATNOSTI · KRŠĆANSKA SADAŠNJOST D.O.O. IZDAV.I TISK · more names: 4

Who the amounts relate to · 21

Paid (EUR)ranked by amount20 of 20

  1. Ministarstvo kulture i medijabudget user code 05505 €177,707.07 8 records
  2. Grad Zagreb €34,639.04 24 records
  3. Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladihbudget user code 08005 €28,036.75 2 records
  4. Samobor €15,151.19 1 record
  5. OŠ J.HABDELIĆA €5,728.49 4 records
  6. Općina Sveti Đurđ €4,335.04 5 records
  7. Ministarstvo obranebudget user code 03005 €4,139.01 7 records
  8. O.Š. MIHAELA ŠILOBODA €2,174.21 3 records
  9. OŠ BOGUMILA TONIJA €2,110.35 4 records
  10. OŠ SAMOBOR €545.51 2 records
  11. OŠ MILANA LANGA, BREGANA €396.26 4 records
  12. OŠ RUDE, SAMOBOR €384.17 2 records
  13. OŠ N.HRIBAR €295.82 1 record
  14. Novska €221.99 1 record
  15. Dubrovnik €218.25 1 record
  16. GRADSKA KNJIŽNICA "I.G.KOVAČIĆ" €87.00 1 record
  17. KNJIŽNICA I ČITAONICA KUTINA €51.00 2 records
  18. GRADSKA KNJIŽNICA €30.00 1 record
  19. OŠ Vladimira Vidrića €13.86 2 records
  20. GRADSKA KNJIŽ. I ČITAONICA VINKOVCI €6.00 1 record

Contracted — currency not statedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD NOVSKAOIB 09112913581 211* 1 record

People and organisations named in the same contract, payment or allocation. Amounts are ranked separately for each status and currency. A profile is linked only when the source publishes an OIB; a matching name alone is not enough.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published and is not assumed to be in euros.

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections