Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

CompanyPayment recipientSupplier

SOLO CONSULT D.O.O.

OIB 73843027329 ·also named in sources as Solo Consult d.o.o.

Payments received

17,000*

1 paying body2025–20263 records

Payments received: 17,000 · 1 paying body · 2025–2026.

Also: 17,000* · Contracted — currency not stated · 2 records · 2024–2025 Contracted is not paid, and an amount with no stated currency is never assumed to be in euros; these amounts are not added to the figure above.

Who made the payments

Paid — currency not stated · showing 1 of 1
  1. GRAD VUKOVAR 17,000* share100%

Share of the total with the same status and currency (17,000*) · 1 paying body. All

By month

Paid — currency not stated · Local budget payment disclosures

Typical month 0* · median of 10 covered months

  1. Jan 2024: not covered
  2. Feb 2024: not covered
  3. Mar 2024: not covered
  4. Apr 2024: not covered
  5. May 2024: not covered
  6. Jun 2024: not covered
  7. Jul 2024: not covered
  8. Aug 2024: not covered
  9. Sept 2024: not covered
  10. Oct 2024: not covered
  11. Nov 2024: not covered
  12. Dec 2024: not covered
  13. Jan 2025: 0
  14. Feb 2025: 0
  15. Mar 2025: 0
  16. Apr 2025: 9,000
  17. May 2025: not covered
  18. Jun 2025: not covered
  19. Jul 2025: 0
  20. Aug 2025: 0
  21. Sept 2025: 0
  22. Oct 2025: 3,000
  23. Nov 2025: not covered
  24. Dec 2025: not covered
  25. Jan 2026: 0
  26. 5,000 Feb 2026: 5,000

covered monthnot covered — not zerotypical month

Jan 2025 – Feb 2026 · 10 covered months

The chart shows published monthly amounts. A gap means the source does not cover that month, not that no payments occurred.

All published amounts

Contracted, allocated and paid amounts are shown separately, by currency. Record counts are source rows, not counts of distinct contracts or payments. An asterisk marks an unknown currency.

Role on the source rowAmount status and currencyAmountRecords
As a recipient partyPaid currency not stated17,000*3
As a recipient partyContracted currency not stated17,000*2
Records
5
Who the amounts relate to As a recipient party · all statuses
2
Years
2025–2026
Sources
4
How amounts are added

We add only amounts with the same status and currency, separately for each party’s role. Contracted, allocated and paid are not one combined total. Asset-declaration values are never added together.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Usluge17,000* 100%

Contracted — currency not stated · as the source prints the item. Records

Contracted and paid

source: REGISTAR UGOVORA
Contracted total2 records
17,000*
Paid total3 records
17,000*
Largest contracted amount in one record20 Nov 2024
9,000*
Largest paid amount in one record4 Apr 2025
9,000*

Zgrada Grand hotel - Radnički dom Vukovar – Izrada studije izvedivosti i analize troškova i koristi

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Records with the largest amounts

Paid — currency not stated
DateOther party / purposeAmount
4 Apr 2025GRAD VUKOVAR — SOLO CONSULT D.O.O.9,000*
17 Feb 2026GRAD VUKOVAR — SOLO CONSULT D.O.O.5,000*
27 Oct 2025GRAD VUKOVAR — SOLO CONSULT D.O.O.3,000*

All records

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published and is not assumed to be in euros.

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections