Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

CompanyPayment recipientSupplier

SETCOR D.O.O.

OIB 69149293370 ·also named in sources as SETCOR d.o.o. · SECTOR D.O.O.

Payments received

€2.3 m

22 paying bodies2024–2026327 records

Payments received: €2,317,105.09 · 22 paying bodies · 2024–2026.

Also: 6,837.60* · Contracted — currency not stated · 2 records · 2024–2025 Contracted is not paid, and an amount with no stated currency is never assumed to be in euros; these amounts are not added to the figure above.

Who made the payments

Paid (EUR) · showing 5 of 22
  1. Ministarstvo pravosuđa, uprave i digitalne transformacije10905 €1,089,211.68 share47%
  2. Klinički bolnički centar Sestre milosrdnice26395 €459,502.69 share20%
  3. Hrvatska akademska i istraživačka mreža Carnet21852 €335,244.75 share14%
  4. Ministarstvo zaštite okoliša i zelene tranzicije07805 €175,704.32 share7.6%
  5. Državni zavod za statistiku16005 €49,695.00 share2.1%

Share of the total with the same status and currency (€2,317,105.09) · 22 paying bodies. All

By month

Paid (EUR) · State Treasury — monthly payments

Typical month €53,101.39 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2024: not covered
  2. Feb 2024: not covered
  3. Mar 2024: not covered
  4. Apr 2024: not covered
  5. May 2024: not covered
  6. Jun 2024: not covered
  7. Jul 2024: not covered
  8. Aug 2024: not covered
  9. Sept 2024: not covered
  10. Oct 2024: not covered
  11. Nov 2024: not covered
  12. Dec 2024: not covered
  13. Jan 2025: €31,712.54
  14. Feb 2025: €118,027.87
  15. Mar 2025: €53,101.39
  16. Apr 2025: €26,474.29
  17. May 2025: €30,593.16
  18. Jun 2025: €105,051.39
  19. Jul 2025: €42,858.04
  20. Aug 2025: €137,411.64
  21. Sept 2025: €22,912.08
  22. Oct 2025: €975,474.21
  23. Nov 2025: €52,750.53
  24. Dec 2025: €66,427.45
  25. Jan 2026: €60,116.01
  26. Feb 2026: €16,684.85
  27. Mar 2026: €28,864.71
  28. Apr 2026: €43,526.43
  29. May 2026: €53,692.21
  30. Jun 2026: €91,226.14
  31. Jul 2026: €178,084.32
  32. Aug 2026: €134,251.21
  33. €9,215 Sept 2026: €9,215.40

covered monthnot covered — not zerotypical month

Jan 2025 – Sept 2026 · 21 covered months

The chart shows published monthly amounts. A gap means the source does not cover that month, not that no payments occurred.

All published amounts

Contracted, allocated and paid amounts are shown separately, by currency. Record counts are source rows, not counts of distinct contracts or payments. An asterisk marks an unknown currency.

Role on the source rowAmount status and currencyAmountRecords
As a recipient partyPaid (EUR)€2,317,105.09327
As a recipient partyContracted currency not stated6,837.60*2
Records
329
Who the amounts relate to As a recipient party · all statuses
23
Years
2024–2026
Sources
40
How amounts are added

We add only amounts with the same status and currency, separately for each party’s role. Contracted, allocated and paid are not one combined total. Asset-declaration values are never added together.

For what

Budget activity (subprogramme)
  1. INFORMATIZACIJAK912003€1,086,598.75 47%
  2. ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJEA895001€459,502.69 20%
  3. PROGRAM TELEKOMUNIKACIJSKIH KAPACITETA ZA MREŽU CARNETA628011€290,619.75 13%
  4. INFORMATIZACIJA UPRAVEK779056€175,704.32 7.6%
  5. INFORMATIZACIJA ZAVODAK658035€46,932.50 2%

Paid (EUR) · as the source prints the item · showing 5 of 22. Records

Contracted and paid

source: Registar ugovora javne i jednostavne nabave 2025
Contracted total2 records
6,837.60*
Paid total327 records
€2,317,105.09
Largest contracted amount in one record2 Jan 2025
3,508.80*
Largest paid amount in one record31 Oct 2025
€916,725.00

Održavanje servera, mreže i računala

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Records with the largest amounts

Paid (EUR)
DateOther party / purposeAmount
31 Oct 2025Ministarstvo pravosuđa, uprave i digitalne transformacije — SETCOR D.O.O. — Licence€916,725.00
31 Jul 2026Ministarstvo pravosuđa, uprave i digitalne transformacije — SETCOR D.O.O. — Licence€169,873.75
31 Aug 2026Klinički bolnički centar Sestre milosrdnice — SETCOR D.O.O. — Računalne usluge€120,248.45
28 Feb 2025Klinički bolnički centar Sestre milosrdnice — SETCOR D.O.O. — Računalne usluge€112,624.80
31 Aug 2025Klinički bolnički centar Sestre milosrdnice — SETCOR D.O.O. — Računalne usluge€106,224.46
30 Jun 2025Ministarstvo zaštite okoliša i zelene tranzicije — SETCOR D.O.O. — Zakupnine i najamnine€68,750.00

All records

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published and is not assumed to be in euros.

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections