Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

CompanyPayment recipient

DS SMITH BELIŠĆE CROATIA DOO

OIB 67131617872 ·also named in sources as DS SMITH BELIŠĆE CROATIA D.O.O · DS SMITH BELIŠĆE CROATIA D.O.O. ZA PRO · more names: 5

Payments received

€381

3 paying bodies2024–202658 records

Payments received: €380.62 · 3 paying bodies · 2024–2026.

Also: 5,201.81* · Paid — currency not stated · 59 records · 2024–2026 Contracted is not paid, and an amount with no stated currency is never assumed to be in euros; these amounts are not added to the figure above.

Who made the payments

Paid (EUR) · showing 3 of 3
  1. Državna geodetska uprava07625 €234.62 share62%
  2. Grad Zagreb €140.00 share37%
  3. Virovitičko-podravska županija €6.00 share1.6%

Share of the total with the same status and currency (€380.62) · 3 paying bodies. All

By month

Paid — currency not stated · Local budget payment disclosures

Typical month 157* · median of 33 covered months

  1. Jan 2024: 133
  2. Feb 2024: 115
  3. Mar 2024: 154
  4. Apr 2024: 168
  5. May 2024: 147
  6. Jun 2024: 171
  7. Jul 2024: 143
  8. Aug 2024: 190.10
  9. Sept 2024: 144
  10. Oct 2024: 139
  11. Nov 2024: 149
  12. Dec 2024: 123
  13. Jan 2025: 133
  14. Feb 2025: 126.85
  15. Mar 2025: 161
  16. Apr 2025: 157
  17. May 2025: 172
  18. Jun 2025: 182.56
  19. Jul 2025: 221.28
  20. Aug 2025: 185
  21. Sept 2025: 141
  22. Oct 2025: 165.02
  23. Nov 2025: 156
  24. Dec 2025: 133
  25. Jan 2026: 138
  26. Feb 2026: 115
  27. Mar 2026: 165
  28. Apr 2026: 183
  29. May 2026: 170
  30. Jun 2026: 171
  31. Jul 2026: 173
  32. Aug 2026: 220
  33. 157 Sept 2026: 157

covered monthtypical month

Jan 2024 – Sept 2026 · 33 covered months

The chart shows published monthly amounts. A gap means the source does not cover that month, not that no payments occurred.

All published amounts

Contracted, allocated and paid amounts are shown separately, by currency. Record counts are source rows, not counts of distinct contracts or payments. An asterisk marks an unknown currency.

Role on the source rowAmount status and currencyAmountRecords
As a recipient partyPaid (EUR)€380.6258
As a recipient partyPaid currency not stated5,201.81*59
Records
117
Who the amounts relate to As a recipient party · all statuses
9
Years
2024–2026
Sources
53
How amounts are added

We add only amounts with the same status and currency, separately for each party’s role. Contracted, allocated and paid are not one combined total. Asset-declaration values are never added together.

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by status
Budget payments117Paid€380.62Paid5,201.81*

For what

Budget activity (subprogramme)
  1. ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJEA664000€234.62 62%

Paid (EUR) · as the source prints the item. Records

Contracted and paid

source: Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/02
Paid total58 records
€380.62
Paid total59 records
5,201.81*
Largest paid amount in one record28 Feb 2026
€79.38

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Records with the largest amounts

Paid (EUR)
DateOther party / purposeAmount
28 Feb 2026Državna geodetska uprava — DUROPACK BELIŠĆE D.O.O. — Ostale usluge€79.38
31 Jan 2025Državna geodetska uprava — DUROPACK BELIŠĆE D.O.O. — Ostale usluge€77.62
30 Nov 2025Državna geodetska uprava — DUROPACK BELIŠĆE D.O.O. — Ostale usluge€77.62
8 Dec 2025Grad Zagreb — DS SMITH BELIŠĆE CROATIA DOO€7.00
6 Feb 2024Grad Zagreb — DS SMITH BELIŠĆE CROATIA DOO€6.00
30 Apr 2024Grad Zagreb — DS SMITH BELIŠĆE CROATIA DOO€5.00

All records

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published and is not assumed to be in euros.

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections