Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

CompanyPayment recipientSupplier

SIGNUM

OIB 60570415958 ·also named in sources as SIGNUM D.O.O. · Signum d.o.o. · more names: 2

Payments received

€8,425

1 paying body2024–20269 records

Payments received: €8,425.00 · 1 paying body · 2024–2026.

Also: 39,154.88* · Paid — currency not stated · 33 records · 2024–2026HRK 22,500.00 · Contracted (HRK) · 1 record · 20212,960* · Contracted — currency not stated · 1 record · 2025 Contracted is not paid, and an amount with no stated currency is never assumed to be in euros; these amounts are not added to the figure above.

Who made the payments

Paid (EUR) · showing 1 of 1
  1. Općina Jarmina €8,425.00 share100%

Share of the total with the same status and currency (€8,425.00) · 1 paying body. All

By month

Paid — currency not stated · Local budget payment disclosures

Typical month 340* · median of 29 covered months

  1. Jan 2021: not covered
  2. Feb 2021: not covered
  3. Mar 2021: not covered
  4. Apr 2021: not covered
  5. May 2021: not covered
  6. Jun 2021: not covered
  7. Jul 2021: not covered
  8. Aug 2021: not covered
  9. Sept 2021: not covered
  10. Oct 2021: not covered
  11. Nov 2021: not covered
  12. Dec 2021: not covered
  13. Jan 2022: not covered
  14. Feb 2022: not covered
  15. Mar 2022: not covered
  16. Apr 2022: not covered
  17. May 2022: not covered
  18. Jun 2022: not covered
  19. Jul 2022: not covered
  20. Aug 2022: not covered
  21. Sept 2022: not covered
  22. Oct 2022: not covered
  23. Nov 2022: not covered
  24. Dec 2022: not covered
  25. Jan 2023: not covered
  26. Feb 2023: not covered
  27. Mar 2023: not covered
  28. Apr 2023: not covered
  29. May 2023: not covered
  30. Jun 2023: not covered
  31. Jul 2023: not covered
  32. Aug 2023: not covered
  33. Sept 2023: not covered
  34. Oct 2023: not covered
  35. Nov 2023: not covered
  36. Dec 2023: not covered
  37. Jan 2024: 1,847.50
  38. Feb 2024: 0
  39. Mar 2024: 1,190
  40. Apr 2024: 10,218.63
  41. May 2024: 343.75
  42. Jun 2024: 0
  43. Jul 2024: 556.25
  44. Aug 2024: 0
  45. Sept 2024: 512.50
  46. Oct 2024: 720
  47. Nov 2024: 325
  48. Dec 2024: not covered
  49. Jan 2025: 5,902.50
  50. Feb 2025: 0
  51. Mar 2025: 262.50
  52. Apr 2025: 3,963.75
  53. May 2025: 0
  54. Jun 2025: 2,012.50
  55. Jul 2025: 0
  56. Aug 2025: 340
  57. Sept 2025: not covered
  58. Oct 2025: not covered
  59. Nov 2025: not covered
  60. Dec 2025: not covered
  61. Jan 2026: 0
  62. Feb 2026: 245
  63. Mar 2026: 211.25
  64. Apr 2026: 97.50
  65. May 2026: 2,340
  66. Jun 2026: 1,171.25
  67. Jul 2026: 0
  68. Aug 2026: 1,327.50
  69. Sept 2026: 5,567.50
  70. Oct 2026: 0(incomplete period)

covered monthnot covered — not zeroincomplete periodtypical month

Jan 2024 – Oct 2026 · 29 covered months · incomplete: Oct 2026

The chart shows published monthly amounts. A gap means the source does not cover that month, not that no payments occurred.

By month

Paid (EUR) · Local budget payment disclosures

Typical month €0.00 · median of 29 covered months

  1. Jan 2021: not covered
  2. Feb 2021: not covered
  3. Mar 2021: not covered
  4. Apr 2021: not covered
  5. May 2021: not covered
  6. Jun 2021: not covered
  7. Jul 2021: not covered
  8. Aug 2021: not covered
  9. Sept 2021: not covered
  10. Oct 2021: not covered
  11. Nov 2021: not covered
  12. Dec 2021: not covered
  13. Jan 2022: not covered
  14. Feb 2022: not covered
  15. Mar 2022: not covered
  16. Apr 2022: not covered
  17. May 2022: not covered
  18. Jun 2022: not covered
  19. Jul 2022: not covered
  20. Aug 2022: not covered
  21. Sept 2022: not covered
  22. Oct 2022: not covered
  23. Nov 2022: not covered
  24. Dec 2022: not covered
  25. Jan 2023: not covered
  26. Feb 2023: not covered
  27. Mar 2023: not covered
  28. Apr 2023: not covered
  29. May 2023: not covered
  30. Jun 2023: not covered
  31. Jul 2023: not covered
  32. Aug 2023: not covered
  33. Sept 2023: not covered
  34. Oct 2023: not covered
  35. Nov 2023: not covered
  36. Dec 2023: not covered
  37. Jan 2024: €0.00
  38. Feb 2024: €0.00
  39. Mar 2024: €0.00
  40. Apr 2024: €0.00
  41. May 2024: €0.00
  42. Jun 2024: €87.50
  43. Jul 2024: €0.00
  44. Aug 2024: €0.00
  45. Sept 2024: €0.00
  46. Oct 2024: €0.00
  47. Nov 2024: €5,187.50
  48. Dec 2024: not covered
  49. Jan 2025: €0.00
  50. Feb 2025: €0.00
  51. Mar 2025: €0.00
  52. Apr 2025: €0.00
  53. May 2025: €0.00
  54. Jun 2025: €0.00
  55. Jul 2025: €0.00
  56. Aug 2025: €0.00
  57. Sept 2025: not covered
  58. Oct 2025: not covered
  59. Nov 2025: not covered
  60. Dec 2025: not covered
  61. Jan 2026: €0.00
  62. Feb 2026: €0.00
  63. Mar 2026: €680.00
  64. Apr 2026: €0.00
  65. May 2026: €268.75
  66. Jun 2026: €288.75
  67. Jul 2026: €0.00
  68. Aug 2026: €295.00
  69. Sept 2026: €1,210.00
  70. €408 Oct 2026: €407.50(incomplete period)

covered monthnot covered — not zeroincomplete periodtypical month

Jan 2024 – Oct 2026 · 29 covered months · incomplete: Oct 2026

The chart shows published monthly amounts. A gap means the source does not cover that month, not that no payments occurred.

All published amounts

Contracted, allocated and paid amounts are shown separately, by currency. Record counts are source rows, not counts of distinct contracts or payments. An asterisk marks an unknown currency.

Role on the source rowAmount status and currencyAmountRecords
As a recipient partyPaid (EUR)€8,425.009
As a recipient partyPaid currency not stated39,154.88*33
As a recipient partyContracted (HRK)HRK 22,500.001
As a recipient partyContracted currency not stated2,960*1
Records
44
Who the amounts relate to As a recipient party · all statuses
8
Years
2024–2026
Sources
21
How amounts are added

We add only amounts with the same status and currency, separately for each party’s role. Contracted, allocated and paid are not one combined total. Asset-declaration values are never added together.

For what

Account (expense type)
  1. Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja16,292.50* 42%
  2. Komunalne usluge15,901.13* 41%
  3. Ceste, željeznice i ostali prometni objekti3,320* 8.5%
  4. Intelektualne i osobne usluge750* 1.9%
  5. Ostali nespomenuti rashodi poslovanja106.25* 0.3%

Paid — currency not stated · as the source prints the item. Records

Contracted and paid

source: Registar ugovora 2020-2023
Contracted total1 record
HRK 22,500.00
Contracted total1 record
2,960*
Paid total9 records
€8,425.00
Paid total33 records
39,154.88*
Largest contracted amount in one record12 Oct 2021
HRK 22,500.00
Largest paid amount in one record13 Nov 2024
€5,187.50

Dobava i ugradnja tramvajske nadstrešnice na području MO Višnjevac

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Records with the largest amounts

Paid (EUR)
DateOther party / purposeAmount
13 Nov 2024Općina Jarmina — Signum d.o.o.€5,187.50
22 Sept 2026Općina Jarmina — Signum d.o.o.€1,210.00
17 Mar 2026Općina Jarmina — Signum d.o.o.€680.00
5 Oct 2026Općina Jarmina — Signum d.o.o.€407.50
10 Aug 2026Općina Jarmina — Signum d.o.o.€295.00
1 Jun 2026Općina Jarmina — Signum d.o.o.€288.75

All records

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published and is not assumed to be in euros.

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections