Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

CompanyPayment recipientSupplier

STRIDON-PROMET D.O.O.

OIB 50403201385 ·also named in sources as STRIDON PROMET D.O.O. · STRIDON-PROMET d.o.o · more names: 3

Payments received

€35.9 k

8 paying bodies2024–2026108 records

Payments received: €35,918.24 · 8 paying bodies · 2024–2026.

Also: 15,205.88* · Paid — currency not stated · 90 records · 2024–20262,994.95* · Contracted — currency not stated · 4 records · 2024–2025 Contracted is not paid, and an amount with no stated currency is never assumed to be in euros; these amounts are not added to the figure above.

Who made the payments

Paid (EUR) · showing 5 of 8
  1. Velika Gorica €13,198.38 share37%
  2. Novska €9,568.73 share27%
  3. PUČKO OTVORENO UČILIŠTE VELIKA GORICA €7,729.83 share22%
  4. Općina Virje €3,805.29 share11%
  5. Samobor €710.84 share2%

Share of the total with the same status and currency (€35,918.24) · 8 paying bodies. All

By month

Paid (EUR) · Local budget payment disclosures

Typical month €764.86 · median of 33 covered months

  1. Jan 2024: €1,640.94
  2. Feb 2024: €678.21
  3. Mar 2024: €763.32
  4. Apr 2024: €173.96
  5. May 2024: €1,429.69
  6. Jun 2024: €418.84
  7. Jul 2024: €1,918.29
  8. Aug 2024: €1,745.20
  9. Sept 2024: €3,647.84
  10. Oct 2024: €1,575.42
  11. Nov 2024: €1,480.81
  12. Dec 2024: €702.50
  13. Jan 2025: €77.89
  14. Feb 2025: €541.23
  15. Mar 2025: €373.46
  16. Apr 2025: €454.51
  17. May 2025: €804.31
  18. Jun 2025: €1,201.28
  19. Jul 2025: €1,128.42
  20. Aug 2025: €999.28
  21. Sept 2025: €3,548.93
  22. Oct 2025: €585.71
  23. Nov 2025: €2,458.13
  24. Dec 2025: €497.98
  25. Jan 2026: €0.00
  26. Feb 2026: €677.05
  27. Mar 2026: €785.59
  28. Apr 2026: €980.80
  29. May 2026: €764.86
  30. Jun 2026: €186.46
  31. Jul 2026: €0.00
  32. Aug 2026: €0.00
  33. Sept 2026: €3,677.33

covered monthtypical month

Jan 2024 – Sept 2026 · 33 covered months

The chart shows published monthly amounts. A gap means the source does not cover that month, not that no payments occurred.

By month

Paid — currency not stated · Local budget payment disclosures

Typical month 425.04* · median of 33 covered months

  1. Jan 2024: 99.08
  2. Feb 2024: 187.21
  3. Mar 2024: 305.30
  4. Apr 2024: 507.50
  5. May 2024: 287.72
  6. Jun 2024: 702.41
  7. Jul 2024: 579.24
  8. Aug 2024: 189.87
  9. Sept 2024: 990.64
  10. Oct 2024: 727.77
  11. Nov 2024: 152.91
  12. Dec 2024: 476.32
  13. Jan 2025: 294.09
  14. Feb 2025: 315.81
  15. Mar 2025: 291.42
  16. Apr 2025: 584.19
  17. May 2025: 425.04
  18. Jun 2025: 1,165.56
  19. Jul 2025: 292.62
  20. Aug 2025: 341.54
  21. Sept 2025: 324.37
  22. Oct 2025: 265.80
  23. Nov 2025: 446.83
  24. Dec 2025: 453.81
  25. Jan 2026: 430.62
  26. Feb 2026: 417.33
  27. Mar 2026: 642.77
  28. Apr 2026: 1,064.80
  29. May 2026: 323.53
  30. Jun 2026: 832.50
  31. Jul 2026: 581.36
  32. Aug 2026: 0
  33. 505.92 Sept 2026: 505.92

covered monthtypical month

Jan 2024 – Sept 2026 · 33 covered months

The chart shows published monthly amounts. A gap means the source does not cover that month, not that no payments occurred.

All published amounts

Contracted, allocated and paid amounts are shown separately, by currency. Record counts are source rows, not counts of distinct contracts or payments. An asterisk marks an unknown currency.

Role on the source rowAmount status and currencyAmountRecords
As a recipient partyPaid (EUR)€35,918.24108
As a recipient partyPaid currency not stated15,205.88*90
As a recipient partyContracted currency not stated2,994.95*4
Records
202
Who the amounts relate to As a recipient party · all statuses
10
Years
2024–2026
Sources
30
How amounts are added

We add only amounts with the same status and currency, separately for each party’s role. Contracted, allocated and paid are not one combined total. Asset-declaration values are never added together.

For what

Programme
  1. A01 3001A300005 Programske aktivnosti jedinica mjesne samouprave€12,564.37 35%
  2. A01 7001A700003 Kazališna djelatnost€1,020.18 2.8%
  3. A01 7001A700004 Glazbena djelatnost€651.00 1.8%
  4. A01 7001A700006 Manifestacije€523.25 1.5%
  5. P40 4095A409506 Prevencija rizičnog ponašanja€447.30 1.2%

Paid (EUR) · as the source prints the item · showing 5 of 13. Records

Contracted and paid

source: Registar ugovora javne i jednostavne nabave 2025
Contracted total4 records
2,994.95*
Paid total108 records
€35,918.24
Paid total90 records
15,205.88*
Largest contracted amount in one record2 Jan 2024
1,279.90*
Largest paid amount in one record11 Sept 2024
€1,949.40

Piće (sok, alk.pića, min. voda i ostalo)

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Records with the largest amounts

Paid (EUR)
DateOther party / purposeAmount
11 Sept 2024Velika Gorica — STRIDON PROMET D.O.O.€1,949.40
18 Sept 2025Velika Gorica — STRIDON PROMET D.O.O.€1,887.30
16 Sept 2026Velika Gorica — STRIDON PROMET D.O.O.€1,875.89
16 Sept 2026Velika Gorica — STRIDON PROMET D.O.O.€1,801.44
20 Nov 2025Općina Virje — Stridon-promet d.o.o.€1,713.11
21 Nov 2024Općina Virje — Stridon-promet d.o.o.€1,148.14

All records

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published and is not assumed to be in euros.

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections