Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

CompanyPayment recipientSupplier

Saniteh d.o.o.

OIB 41918403130 ·also named in sources as SANITEH d.o.o. · SANITEH D.O.O.

Payments received

€5,122

4 paying bodies2024–20269 records

Payments received: €5,121.51 · 4 paying bodies · 2024–2026.

Also: 9,026.16* · Contracted — currency not stated · 1 record · 2024 Contracted is not paid, and an amount with no stated currency is never assumed to be in euros; these amounts are not added to the figure above.

Who made the payments

Paid (EUR) · showing 4 of 4
  1. Dubrovnik €3,550.20 share69%
  2. ŠRC VELIKA GORICA €713.09 share14%
  3. Virovitičko-podravska županija €545.00 share11%
  4. GRADSKA KNJIŽNICA I ČITAONICA €313.22 share6.1%

Share of the total with the same status and currency (€5,121.51) · 4 paying bodies. All

By month

Paid (EUR) · Local budget payment disclosures

Typical month €0.00 · median of 6 covered months

  1. Jan 2024: not covered
  2. Feb 2024: not covered
  3. Mar 2024: not covered
  4. Apr 2024: not covered
  5. May 2024: not covered
  6. Jun 2024: not covered
  7. Jul 2024: not covered
  8. Aug 2024: not covered
  9. Sept 2024: not covered
  10. Oct 2024: not covered
  11. Nov 2024: not covered
  12. Dec 2024: not covered
  13. Jan 2025: not covered
  14. Feb 2025: not covered
  15. Mar 2025: not covered
  16. Apr 2025: not covered
  17. May 2025: not covered
  18. Jun 2025: not covered
  19. Jul 2025: €0.00
  20. Aug 2025: €0.00
  21. Sept 2025: €0.00
  22. Oct 2025: €0.00
  23. Nov 2025: €0.00
  24. Dec 2025: €545.00
  25. Jan 2026: not covered
  26. Feb 2026: not covered
  27. Mar 2026: not covered
  28. Apr 2026: not covered
  29. May 2026: not covered
  30. Jun 2026: not covered
  31. Jul 2026: not covered
  32. Aug 2026: not covered
  33. Sept 2026: not covered

covered monthnot covered — not zerotypical month

Jul 2025 – Sept 2026 · 6 covered months

The chart shows published monthly amounts. A gap means the source does not cover that month, not that no payments occurred.

All published amounts

Contracted, allocated and paid amounts are shown separately, by currency. Record counts are source rows, not counts of distinct contracts or payments. An asterisk marks an unknown currency.

Role on the source rowAmount status and currencyAmountRecords
As a recipient partyPaid (EUR)€5,121.519
As a recipient partyContracted currency not stated9,026.16*1
Records
10
Who the amounts relate to As a recipient party · all statuses
5
Years
2024–2026
Sources
10
How amounts are added

We add only amounts with the same status and currency, separately for each party’s role. Contracted, allocated and paid are not one combined total. Asset-declaration values are never added together.

For what

Programme
  1. 18175001 ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE€2,241.45 44%
  2. 18056002 ŠKOLSKA OPREMA€1,308.75 26%
  3. A18 5002A502001 Javne ustanove u kulturi€313.22 6.1%
  4. A01 7006A700010 Djelatnost-Gradski bazen€225.29 4.4%

Paid (EUR) · as the source prints the item. Records

Contracted and paid

source: REGISTAR UGOVORA
Contracted total1 record
9,026.16*
Paid total9 records
€5,121.51
Largest contracted amount in one record22 Nov 2024
9,026.16*
Largest paid amount in one record15 Jul 2026
€2,241.45

Nabava sušila za ruke i sušila za kosu za projekt „Uređenje i opremanje sportskog objekta- Plivalište Vukovar“, Vukovar

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Records with the largest amounts

Paid (EUR)
DateOther party / purposeAmount
15 Jul 2026Dubrovnik — SANITEH D.O.O.€2,241.45
8 Jun 2026Dubrovnik — SANITEH D.O.O.€1,308.75
12 Dec 2025Virovitičko-podravska županija — Saniteh d.o.o.€545.00
8 Jul 2026ŠRC VELIKA GORICA — Saniteh d.o.o.€310.25
2 Mar 2026GRADSKA KNJIŽNICA I ČITAONICA — SANITEH d.o.o.€205.31
10 Mar 2025ŠRC VELIKA GORICA — Saniteh d.o.o.€177.55

All records

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published and is not assumed to be in euros.

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections