Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Public bodyPays / buysReceives public money

GRAD KRALJEVICA

OIB 41878841251 ·also printed as Grad Kraljevica

Pays

Contracted
4,226,753.39*
286 records

Receives

Paid · EUR
€2,480,613.79
72 records
Allocated · HRK
HRK 155,000
2 records
Records
360
Recipients
88
Payers
12
Years
2014–2026
Sources
25
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Pays · this subject pays others

Now

source: Registar ugovora 2025.

Most recent record · 17 Feb 2026

71,901.07*

Contracted

HEP-Opskrba d.o.o. — Opskrba električnom energijom Grada Kraljevice

Contracted total286 contracts
4,226,753.39*
Largest contract16 Jun 2025
274,300.01*

Obnova i opremanje vanjskog sportskog igrališta u Kraljevici (ponovljeni postupak)

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Radovi2,333,719.30* 55%
  2. Usluge1,251,901.08* 30%
  3. Robe641,133.01* 15%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives · this subject receives from others

Now

source: Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/09

Received in the last 12 covered months

€702,820.77

Oct 2025 – Sept 2026 · Paid · EUR

Latest covered monthSeptember 2026
€8,572.62
Most recent record30 Sept 2026 · Paid
€8,546

Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladih — GRAD KRALJEVICA — Tekuće pomoći drugom proračunu i izvanproračunskim korisnicima

Paid total72 payments
€2,480,613.79
Largest payment15 Oct 2024
€431,804.33

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €13,471.46 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €5,824.05
  2. Feb 2025: €5,749
  3. Mar 2025: €212,631.52
  4. Apr 2025: €5,767.76
  5. May 2025: €5,842.80
  6. Jun 2025: €50,005.40
  7. Jul 2025: €57,708.87
  8. Aug 2025: €26,591.80
  9. Sept 2025: €227,469.50
  10. Oct 2025: €5,842.80
  11. Nov 2025: €128,329.03
  12. Dec 2025: €412,900.08
  13. Jan 2026: €5,824.05
  14. Feb 2026: €17,011.50
  15. Mar 2026: €11,027.24
  16. Apr 2026: €13,471.46
  17. May 2026: €8,572.62
  18. Jun 2026: €26.62
  19. Jul 2026: €33,999.46
  20. Aug 2026: €57,243.29
  21. €8,572.62 Sept 2026: €8,572.62

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/09

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR) €1,180,202.32 share48%
  2. Ministarstvo kulture i medija05505 €290,323.75 share12%
  3. Ministarstvo mora, prometa i infrastrukture06505 €240,438.07 share9.7%
  4. Ministarstvo regionalnoga razvoja i fondova Europske unije06105 €227,450.74 share9.2%
  5. Ministarstvo turizma i sporta09005 €197,620 share8%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€2,480,613.79) · 11 other parties. All connections

For what

Programme
  1. Temeljne usluge i obnova sela u ruralnim područjima€844,378.37 34%
  2. III.2. Provedba LRSR - mjere€249,713.34 10%
  3. LEADER (CLLD)€86,110.61 3.5%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item. Records

Subsidies and grants

Agricultural aid Paid · EUR

YearAmountRecords
2024€707,782.283
2025€472,420.042

Shares as printed by APPRRR: EU €1,007,477.50 · HR €172,724.82

Grants to associations Allocated · HRK

YearAmountRecords
2014HRK 155,0002

Each year and stage separately; allocated and paid are never added.

Pays · by year and type

By year

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement286Contracted4,226,753.39*

Who gets paid · 88 recipients

All connections →

Receives · by year and type

By year

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments67Paid€1,300,411.47
Agricultural aid5Paid€1,180,202.32
Grants to associations2AllocatedHRK 155,000

Who pays · 12 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount6 of 11

  1. Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR) €1,180,202.32 5 records
  2. Ministarstvo kulture i medijabudget user code 05505 €290,323.75 7 records
  3. Ministarstvo mora, prometa i infrastrukturebudget user code 06505 €240,438.07 21 records
  4. Ministarstvo regionalnoga razvoja i fondova Europske unijebudget user code 06105 €227,450.74 1 record
  5. Ministarstvo turizma i sportabudget user code 09005 €197,620 1 record
  6. Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladihbudget user code 08005 €161,106.60 24 records

Allocated · HRKranked by amount1 of 1

  1. Nacionalna zaklada za razvoj civilnoga društva HRK 155,000 2 records

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Pays · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-06-16RUDAR d. o. o.Obnova i opremanje vanjskog sportskog igrališta u Kraljevici (ponovljeni postupak)
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
RUDAR d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
32684643424
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
E-MV-1/25
Procurement reference
E-MV-1/25
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0009116
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/514756
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/43291
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45212200 - Građevinski radovi na sportskim objektima
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Obnova i opremanje vanjskog sportskog igrališta u Kraljevici (ponovljeni postupak)
Published duration
6 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
514756
Signing date
2025-06-16
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
68,575
Amount including VAT
342,875.01
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
274,300.01
Total as amended including VAT
342,875.01
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V165":"274300.01000000001","W165":"68575","X165":"342875.01000000001","Y165":"0","Z165":"0","AA165":"274300.01000000001","AB165":"342875.01000000001"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
274,300*Registar ugovora 2025.
Signed: 2025-10-10OBRT ZA USLUŽNE DJELATNOSTI "MILETIĆ", VL. IVAN MILETIĆ, NOVI VINODOLSKI, SOPOT 8Uređenje i opremanje okoliša Sportske dvorane Kraljevica
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
OBRT ZA USLUŽNE DJELATNOSTI "MILETIĆ", VL. IVAN MILETIĆ, NOVI VINODOLSKI, SOPOT 8
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
56078375351
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
E-MV-9/25
Procurement reference
E-MV-9/25
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0015225
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/620811
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/45317
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45233262 - Građevinski radovi na pješačkoj zoni
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Uređenje i opremanje okoliša Sportske dvorane Kraljevica
Published duration
6 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
620811
Signing date
2025-10-10
Literal source status
Izmijenjen
Delivery status
not-stated
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
59,177.77
Amount including VAT
295,888.85
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
236,711.08
Total as amended including VAT
295,888.85
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V164":"236711.07999999999","W164":"59177.769999999997","X164":"295888.84999999998","Y164":"0","Z164":"0","AA164":"236711.07999999999","AB164":"295888.84999999998"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
236,711*Registar ugovora 2025.
Signed: 2025-12-10RI-PETROL d.o.o.Sanacija dijela krova Stari grad Zrinskih - ponovljeni postupak
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
RI-PETROL d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
79294753254
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
E-MV-8/25
Procurement reference
E-MV-8/25
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0018782
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/693888
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/60809
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45453100 - Sanacijski radovi
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Sanacija dijela krova Stari grad Zrinskih - ponovljeni postupak
Published duration
4 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
693888
Signing date
2025-12-10
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
46,574.96
Amount including VAT
232,874.81
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
186,299.85
Total as amended including VAT
232,874.81
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V163":"186299.85000000001","W163":"46574.959999999999","X163":"232874.81","Y163":"0","Z163":"0","AA163":"186299.85000000001","AB163":"232874.81"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
186,300*Registar ugovora 2025.
Signed: 2025-08-27OCTOPUS RIJEKA d. o. o.Izvođenje sanacije pokosa uz plažu Carovo
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
OCTOPUS RIJEKA d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
48040192055
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
E-MV-10/25
Procurement reference
E-MV-10/25
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0012835
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/578462
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/48099
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45453100 - Sanacijski radovi
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Izvođenje sanacije pokosa uz plažu Carovo
Published duration
3 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
578462
Signing date
2025-08-27
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-12
VAT amount
32,052.75
Amount including VAT
160,263.75
Amendment amount excluding VAT
38,068
Amendment amount including VAT
47,585
Total as amended excluding VAT
166,279
Total as amended including VAT
207,848.75
Published paid amount
207,700.59
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V157":"128211","W157":"32052.75","X157":"160263.75","Y157":"38068","Z157":"47585","AA157":"166279","AB157":"207848.75","AE157":"207700.59"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
128,211*Registar ugovora 2025.
Signed: 2024-06-27GP IZVEDBA d.o.o.Sanacija plaže Carovo na k.č. 1/2 k.o. Kraljevica – ponovljeni postupak
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GP IZVEDBA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
62172975217
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
E-MV-10/24
Procurement reference
E-MV-10/24
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0003365
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/71593
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/8771
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45453100 - Sanacijski radovi
Procedure type
Pregovarački postupak bez prethodne objave poziva na nadmetanje
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Sanacija plaže Carovo na k.č. 1/2 k.o. Kraljevica – ponovljeni postupak
Published duration
5 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
71593
Signing date
2024-06-27
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-30
VAT amount
31,999.25
Amount including VAT
159,996.25
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
127,997
Total as amended including VAT
159,996.25
Published paid amount
159,986.79
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V286":"127997","W286":"31999.25","X286":"159996.25","Y286":"0","Z286":"0","AA286":"127997","AB286":"159996.25","AE286":"159986.79000000001"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
127,997*Registar ugovora 2025.
Signed: 2025-04-04GP IZVEDBA d.o.o.Sanacija pomorskog dobra Carovo
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GP IZVEDBA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
62172975217
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
E-MV-2/24
Procurement reference
E-MV-2/24
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0005254
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/447893
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/32236
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45453100 - Sanacijski radovi
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Sanacija pomorskog dobra Carovo
Published duration
OD: 04.04.2025 - DO: 12.12.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
447893
Signing date
2025-04-04
Explicit period start
2025-04-04
Explicit period end
2025-12-12
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-12
VAT amount
29,924.88
Amount including VAT
149,624.38
Amendment amount excluding VAT
26,845.44
Amendment amount including VAT
33,556.8
Total as amended excluding VAT
146,544.94
Total as amended including VAT
183,181.18
Published paid amount
183,157.11
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V158":"119699.5","W158":"29924.880000000001","X158":"149624.38","Y158":"26845.439999999999","Z158":"33556.800000000003","AA158":"146544.94","AB158":"183181.17999999999","AE158":"183157.10999999999"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
119,700*Registar ugovora 2025.

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Financial year 2024 (2023-10-16 – 2024-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)Temeljne usluge i obnova sela u ruralnim područjima (paid, FY 2024)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
Temeljne usluge i obnova sela u ruralnim područjima
Beneficiary
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Beneficiary type
public-body
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
41878841251
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
503470
Fund
EAFRD
EU share (EUR)
367033.68
National share (EUR)
64770.65
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
707782.28
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Primorsko-goranska
Municipality (as published)
Kraljevica
Settlement (as published)
Kraljevica
Postcode (as published)
51262
431,804.33 EURAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
Financial year 2025 (2024-10-16 – 2025-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)Temeljne usluge i obnova sela u ruralnim područjima (paid, FY 2025)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
Temeljne usluge i obnova sela u ruralnim područjima
Beneficiary
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Beneficiary type
public-body
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
41878841251
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
503470
Fund
EAFRD
EU share (EUR)
350687.93
National share (EUR)
61886.11
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
472420.04
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Primorsko-goranska
Municipality (as published)
Kraljevica
Settlement (as published)
Kraljevica
Postcode (as published)
51262
412,574.04 EURAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
Financial year 2024 (2023-10-16 – 2024-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)III.2. Provedba LRSR - mjere (paid, FY 2024)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
III.2. Provedba LRSR - mjere
Beneficiary
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Beneficiary type
public-body
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
41878841251
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
503470
Fund
EMFF
EU share (EUR)
212256.34
National share (EUR)
37457.00
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
707782.28
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Primorsko-goranska
Municipality (as published)
Kraljevica
Settlement (as published)
Kraljevica
Postcode (as published)
51262
249,713.34 EURAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
09/202506105-Ministarstvo regionalnoga razvoja i fondova Europske unijeKapitalne pomoći drugom proračunu i izvanproračunskim korisnicima
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Recipient type
public-body
Recipient OIB
41878841251
Recipient seat
KRALJEVICA
Payer
06105-Ministarstvo regionalnoga razvoja i fondova Europske unije
Responsible budget user
061-MINISTARSTVO REGIONALNOGA RAZVOJA I FONDOVA EUROPSKE UNIJE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
K680040- SUFINANCIRANJE EU PROJEKATA
Expense code
3632
Expense type
Kapitalne pomoći drugom proračunu i izvanproračunskim korisnicima
227,450.74 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
12/202505505-Ministarstvo kulture i medijaKapitalne pomoći drugom proračunu i izvanproračunskim korisnicima
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Recipient type
public-body
Recipient OIB
41878841251
Recipient seat
KRALJEVICA
Payer
05505-Ministarstvo kulture i medija
Responsible budget user
055-MINISTARSTVO KULTURE I MEDIJA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A565010-PROGRAMI DJELATNOSTI ZAŠTITE, OČUVANJA I ODRŽIVOG UPRAVLJANJA KULTURNOM BAŠTINOM
Expense code
3632
Expense type
Kapitalne pomoći drugom proračunu i izvanproračunskim korisnicima
224,798.75 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
03/202509005-Ministarstvo turizma i sportaKapitalne pomoći drugom proračunu i izvanproračunskim korisnicima
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Recipient type
public-body
Recipient OIB
41878841251
Recipient seat
KRALJEVICA
Payer
09005-Ministarstvo turizma i sporta
Responsible budget user
090-MINISTARSTVO TURIZMA I SPORTA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
K916023-SUFINANCIRANJE IZGRADNJE I GRAĐEVINSKIH ZAHVATA NA SPORTSKOJ INFRASTRUKTURI
Expense code
3632
Expense type
Kapitalne pomoći drugom proračunu i izvanproračunskim korisnicima
197,620 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections