Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

GP IZVEDBA d.o.o.

OIB 62172975217

Receives

Contracted
456,122.12*
15 records
Records
15
Payers
1
Years
2024–2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora 2025.

Most recent record · 22 Dec 2025

7,114.30*

Contracted

GRAD KRALJEVICA — Građevinski radovi na infrastrukturi za buduću javnu rasvjetu na dijelu k.č. 103/2 k.o. Kraljevica

Contracted total15 contracts
456,122.12*
Largest contract27 Jun 2024
127,997*

Sanacija plaže Carovo na k.č. 1/2 k.o. Kraljevica – ponovljeni postupak

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. GRAD KRALJEVICA 456,122.12* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (456,122.12*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Radovi456,122.12* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement15Contracted456,122.12*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD KRALJEVICAOIB 41878841251 456,122.12* 15 records

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2024-06-27GRAD KRALJEVICASanacija plaže Carovo na k.č. 1/2 k.o. Kraljevica – ponovljeni postupak
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GP IZVEDBA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
62172975217
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
E-MV-10/24
Procurement reference
E-MV-10/24
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0003365
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/71593
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/8771
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45453100 - Sanacijski radovi
Procedure type
Pregovarački postupak bez prethodne objave poziva na nadmetanje
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Sanacija plaže Carovo na k.č. 1/2 k.o. Kraljevica – ponovljeni postupak
Published duration
5 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
71593
Signing date
2024-06-27
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-30
VAT amount
31,999.25
Amount including VAT
159,996.25
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
127,997
Total as amended including VAT
159,996.25
Published paid amount
159,986.79
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V286":"127997","W286":"31999.25","X286":"159996.25","Y286":"0","Z286":"0","AA286":"127997","AB286":"159996.25","AE286":"159986.79000000001"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
127,997*Kraljevica
Signed: 2025-04-04GRAD KRALJEVICASanacija pomorskog dobra Carovo
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GP IZVEDBA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
62172975217
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
E-MV-2/24
Procurement reference
E-MV-2/24
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0005254
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/447893
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/32236
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45453100 - Sanacijski radovi
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Sanacija pomorskog dobra Carovo
Published duration
OD: 04.04.2025 - DO: 12.12.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
447893
Signing date
2025-04-04
Explicit period start
2025-04-04
Explicit period end
2025-12-12
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-12
VAT amount
29,924.88
Amount including VAT
149,624.38
Amendment amount excluding VAT
26,845.44
Amendment amount including VAT
33,556.8
Total as amended excluding VAT
146,544.94
Total as amended including VAT
183,181.18
Published paid amount
183,157.11
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V158":"119699.5","W158":"29924.880000000001","X158":"149624.38","Y158":"26845.439999999999","Z158":"33556.800000000003","AA158":"146544.94","AB158":"183181.17999999999","AE158":"183157.10999999999"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
119,700*Kraljevica
Signed: 2025-06-04GRAD KRALJEVICAUređenje platoa na k.č. 127/1 k.o. Kraljevica
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GP IZVEDBA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
62172975217
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KS 91/25
Procurement reference
KS 91/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/890176
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45000000 - Građevinski radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
30 dana
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
890176
Signing date
2025-06-04
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
16,079.91
Amount including VAT
80,559.53
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
64,479.62
Total as amended including VAT
80,559.53
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V137":"64479.620000000003","W137":"16079.91","X137":"80559.529999999999","Y137":"0","Z137":"0","AA137":"64479.620000000003","AB137":"80559.529999999999"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
64,480*Kraljevica
Signed: 2024-09-16GRAD KRALJEVICASanacija obalnog zida šetnice Oštro
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GP IZVEDBA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
62172975217
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KS 19/24
Procurement reference
KS 19/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/426732
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45453100 - Sanacijski radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
75 dana
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
426732
Signing date
2024-09-16
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-16
VAT amount
4,795
Amount including VAT
23,975
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
19,180
Total as amended including VAT
23,975
Published paid amount
23,940
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V258":"19180","W258":"4795","X258":"23975","Y258":"0","Z258":"0","AA258":"19180","AB258":"23975","AE258":"23940"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
19,180*Kraljevica
Signed: 2025-03-03GRAD KRALJEVICAUklanjanje građevina na k.č. 127/1 k.o. Kraljevica
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GP IZVEDBA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
62172975217
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KS 58/25
Procurement reference
KS 58/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/884625
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45110000 - Radovi na rušenju objekata i radovi razbijanja te zemljani radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
4 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
884625
Signing date
2025-03-03
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-03-31
VAT amount
4,748.38
Amount including VAT
23,741.88
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
18,993.5
Total as amended including VAT
23,741.88
Published paid amount
23,599.85
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V31":"18993.5","W31":"4748.3800000000001","X31":"23741.880000000001","Y31":"0","Z31":"0","AA31":"18993.5","AB31":"23741.880000000001","AE31":"23599.849999999999"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
18,994*Kraljevica
Signed: 2025-02-28GRAD KRALJEVICASanacija stubišta šetnice Carovo
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GP IZVEDBA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
62172975217
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KS 68/25
Procurement reference
KS 68/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/886349
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45453100 - Sanacijski radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
30 dana
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
886349
Signing date
2025-02-28
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-03-10
VAT amount
4,490.5
Amount including VAT
22,452.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
17,962
Total as amended including VAT
22,452.5
Published paid amount
22,452.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V29":"17962","W29":"4490.5","X29":"22452.5","Y29":"0","Z29":"0","AA29":"17962","AB29":"22452.5","AE29":"22452.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
17,962*Kraljevica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections