Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

OBRT ZA USLUŽNE DJELATNOSTI "MILETIĆ", VL. IVAN MILETIĆ, NOVI VINODOLSKI, SOPOT 8

OIB 56078375351

Receives

Contracted
474,096.06*
12 records
Records
12
Payers
1
Years
2024–2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora 2025.

Most recent record · 14 Nov 2025

9,399.20*

Contracted

GRAD KRALJEVICA — Zimska služba

Contracted total12 contracts
474,096.06*
Largest contract10 Oct 2025
236,711.08*

Uređenje i opremanje okoliša Sportske dvorane Kraljevica

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. GRAD KRALJEVICA 474,096.06* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (474,096.06*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Radovi457,297.66* 96%
  2. Usluge16,798.40* 3.5%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement12Contracted474,096.06*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD KRALJEVICAOIB 41878841251 474,096.06* 12 records

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-10-10GRAD KRALJEVICAUređenje i opremanje okoliša Sportske dvorane Kraljevica
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
OBRT ZA USLUŽNE DJELATNOSTI "MILETIĆ", VL. IVAN MILETIĆ, NOVI VINODOLSKI, SOPOT 8
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
56078375351
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
E-MV-9/25
Procurement reference
E-MV-9/25
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0015225
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/620811
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/45317
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45233262 - Građevinski radovi na pješačkoj zoni
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Uređenje i opremanje okoliša Sportske dvorane Kraljevica
Published duration
6 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
620811
Signing date
2025-10-10
Literal source status
Izmijenjen
Delivery status
not-stated
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
59,177.77
Amount including VAT
295,888.85
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
236,711.08
Total as amended including VAT
295,888.85
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V164":"236711.07999999999","W164":"59177.769999999997","X164":"295888.84999999998","Y164":"0","Z164":"0","AA164":"236711.07999999999","AB164":"295888.84999999998"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
236,711*Kraljevica
Signed: 2025-04-14GRAD KRALJEVICASanacija nerazvrstane ceste MDOL-8
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
OBRT ZA USLUŽNE DJELATNOSTI "MILETIĆ", VL. IVAN MILETIĆ, NOVI VINODOLSKI, SOPOT 8
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
56078375351
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KS 77/25
Procurement reference
KS 77/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/886560
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45453100 - Sanacijski radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
45 dana
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
886560
Signing date
2025-04-14
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
14,219.63
Amount including VAT
71,098.13
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
56,878.5
Total as amended including VAT
71,098.13
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V138":"56878.5","W138":"14219.629999999999","X138":"71098.130000000005","Y138":"0","Z138":"0","AA138":"56878.5","AB138":"71098.130000000005"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
56,879*Kraljevica
Signed: 2025-05-06GRAD KRALJEVICAPopravak udarnih jama – asfaltiranje na više mjesta
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
OBRT ZA USLUŽNE DJELATNOSTI "MILETIĆ", VL. IVAN MILETIĆ, NOVI VINODOLSKI, SOPOT 8
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
56078375351
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
VP 11/25
Procurement reference
VP 11/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/890153
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45233222 - Radovi na kolničkom zastoru i asfaltiranju
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 06.05.2025 - DO: 30.06.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
890153
Signing date
2025-05-06
Explicit period start
2025-05-06
Explicit period end
2025-06-30
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-06-27
VAT amount
7,931.25
Amount including VAT
39,656.25
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
31,725
Total as amended including VAT
39,656.25
Published paid amount
49,487.63
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V45":"31725","W45":"7931.25","X45":"39656.25","Y45":"0","Z45":"0","AA45":"31725","AB45":"39656.25","AE45":"49487.629999999997"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
31,725*Kraljevica
Signed: 2024-11-04GRAD KRALJEVICAPopravak udarnih jama – asfaltiranje na više mjesta
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
OBRT ZA USLUŽNE DJELATNOSTI "MILETIĆ", VL. IVAN MILETIĆ, NOVI VINODOLSKI, SOPOT 8
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
56078375351
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
VP 11/24
Procurement reference
VP 11/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/433928
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45233222 - Radovi na kolničkom zastoru i asfaltiranju
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 04.11.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
433928
Signing date
2024-11-04
Explicit period start
2024-11-04
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-31
VAT amount
7,825
Amount including VAT
39,125
Amendment amount excluding VAT
6,385
Amendment amount including VAT
7,981.25
Total as amended excluding VAT
37,685
Total as amended including VAT
47,106.25
Published paid amount
50,699.24
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V169":"31300","W169":"7825","X169":"39125","Y169":"6385","Z169":"7981.25","AA169":"37685","AB169":"47106.25","AE169":"50699.239999999998"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
31,300*Kraljevica
Signed: 2025-04-28GRAD KRALJEVICARekonstrukcija Turkovićeve ulice – II. faza
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
OBRT ZA USLUŽNE DJELATNOSTI "MILETIĆ", VL. IVAN MILETIĆ, NOVI VINODOLSKI, SOPOT 8
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
56078375351
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KS 88/25
Procurement reference
KS 88/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/890127
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45233120 - Građevinski radovi na cesti
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 28.04.2025 - DO: 31.05.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
890127
Signing date
2025-04-28
Explicit period start
2025-04-28
Explicit period end
2025-05-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-05-15
VAT amount
6,750
Amount including VAT
33,750
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
27,000
Total as amended including VAT
33,750
Published paid amount
36,619.38
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V47":"27000","W47":"6750","X47":"33750","Y47":"0","Z47":"0","AA47":"27000","AB47":"33750","AE47":"36619.379999999997"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
27,000*Kraljevica
Signed: 2025-03-19GRAD KRALJEVICASanacija nerazvrstane ceste VDOL9 – I. faza
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
OBRT ZA USLUŽNE DJELATNOSTI "MILETIĆ", VL. IVAN MILETIĆ, NOVI VINODOLSKI, SOPOT 8
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
56078375351
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KS 72/25
Procurement reference
KS 72/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/886521
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45453100 - Sanacijski radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
30 dana
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
886521
Signing date
2025-03-19
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-04-22
VAT amount
6,427.5
Amount including VAT
32,137.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
25,710
Total as amended including VAT
32,137.5
Published paid amount
31,588.49
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V28":"25710","W28":"6427.5","X28":"32137.5","Y28":"0","Z28":"0","AA28":"25710","AB28":"32137.5","AE28":"31588.490000000002"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
25,710*Kraljevica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections