Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Sole traderSupplier

PANE DI VITA, PEKARSKI I TRGOVAČKI OBRT VL. VERONIKA DULAJ, NOVSKA, RADNIČKA 2

OIB 40815610777

Contracted amounts

106.80*

1 other party2024–20252 records

Contracted amounts: 106.80 · 1 other party · 2024–2025.

Contract counterparties

Contracted — currency not stated · showing 1 of 1
  1. GRAD NOVSKA 106.80* share100%

Share of the total with the same status and currency (106.80*) · 1 other party. All

All published amounts

Contracted, allocated and paid amounts are shown separately, by currency. Record counts are source rows, not counts of distinct contracts or payments. An asterisk marks an unknown currency.

Role on the source rowAmount status and currencyAmountRecords
As a recipient partyContracted currency not stated106.80*2
Records
2
Who the amounts relate to As a recipient party · all statuses
1
Years
2024–2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

We add only amounts with the same status and currency, separately for each party’s role. Contracted, allocated and paid are not one combined total. Asset-declaration values are never added together.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Robe106.80* 100%

Contracted — currency not stated · as the source prints the item. Records

Contracted and paid

source: Registar ugovora javne i jednostavne nabave 2025
Contracted total2 records
106.80*
Largest contracted amount in one record17 Jan 2025
59.76*

Reprezentacija- razni prehrambeni proizvodi

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Records with the largest amounts

Contracted — currency not stated
DateOther party / purposeAmount
17 Jan 2025GRAD NOVSKA — Reprezentacija- razni prehrambeni proizvodi59.76*
10 Jun 2024GRAD NOVSKA — Reprezentacija-razni prehrambeni proizvodi47.04*

All records

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published and is not assumed to be in euros.

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections