Type not statedPayment recipient
ROTARY CLUB-KARLOVAC-DUBOVAC
OIB 30728326282
Sources
- Karlovac — budget payments 2026 (July–September)1 record
Names as printed by the source
- ROTARY CLUB-KARLOVAC-DUBOVAC· As recipient or supplier1 record
Type not statedPayment recipient
OIB 30728326282