Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

CompanyPayment recipientSupplier

POLION d.o.o.

OIB 26195613045 ·also named in sources as POLION D.O.O. · POLION d.o.o. za promet, proizvodnju i usluge · more names: 1

Payments received

€532.4 k

3 paying bodies2024–202648 records

Payments received: €532,359.63 · 3 paying bodies · 2024–2026.

Also: 33,850* · Paid — currency not stated · 4 records · 20253,500* · Contracted — currency not stated · 1 record · 2025 Contracted is not paid, and an amount with no stated currency is never assumed to be in euros; these amounts are not added to the figure above.

Who made the payments

Paid (EUR) · showing 3 of 3
  1. Vinkovci €499,240.88 share94%
  2. Javna ustanova Lučka uprava Vukovar51280 €32,912.50 share6.2%
  3. Hrvatski zavod za socijalni rad08665 €206.25 share0%

Share of the total with the same status and currency (€532,359.63) · 3 paying bodies. All

By month

Paid (EUR) · Local budget payment disclosures

Typical month €7,320.04 · median of 25 covered months

  1. Jan 2024: not covered
  2. Feb 2024: not covered
  3. Mar 2024: not covered
  4. Apr 2024: not covered
  5. May 2024: not covered
  6. Jun 2024: not covered
  7. Jul 2024: €63,611.76
  8. Aug 2024: €40,668.23
  9. Sept 2024: €0.00
  10. Oct 2024: €0.00
  11. Nov 2024: €64,579.16
  12. Dec 2024: not covered
  13. Jan 2025: €0.00
  14. Feb 2025: €0.00
  15. Mar 2025: €0.00
  16. Apr 2025: €92,600.14
  17. May 2025: €7,320.04
  18. Jun 2025: €15,257.53
  19. Jul 2025: €0.00
  20. Aug 2025: €33,598.42
  21. Sept 2025: €0.00
  22. Oct 2025: €44,906.76
  23. Nov 2025: €0.00
  24. Dec 2025: €44,441.17
  25. Jan 2026: €0.00
  26. Feb 2026: €31,829.81
  27. Mar 2026: €0.00
  28. Apr 2026: €35,982.68
  29. May 2026: €0.00
  30. Jun 2026: €7,385.99
  31. Jul 2026: €5,410.98
  32. €11.6 k Aug 2026: €11,648.21

covered monthnot covered — not zerotypical month

Jul 2024 – Aug 2026 · 25 covered months

The chart shows published monthly amounts. A gap means the source does not cover that month, not that no payments occurred.

By month

Paid — currency not stated · Local budget payment disclosures

Typical month 0* · median of 25 covered months

  1. Jan 2024: not covered
  2. Feb 2024: not covered
  3. Mar 2024: not covered
  4. Apr 2024: not covered
  5. May 2024: not covered
  6. Jun 2024: not covered
  7. Jul 2024: 0
  8. Aug 2024: 0
  9. Sept 2024: 0
  10. Oct 2024: 0
  11. Nov 2024: 0
  12. Dec 2024: not covered
  13. Jan 2025: 1,430
  14. Feb 2025: 0
  15. Mar 2025: 0
  16. Apr 2025: 0
  17. May 2025: 0
  18. Jun 2025: 32,420
  19. Jul 2025: 0
  20. Aug 2025: 0
  21. Sept 2025: 0
  22. Oct 2025: 0
  23. Nov 2025: 0
  24. Dec 2025: 0
  25. Jan 2026: 0
  26. Feb 2026: 0
  27. Mar 2026: 0
  28. Apr 2026: 0
  29. May 2026: 0
  30. Jun 2026: 0
  31. Jul 2026: 0
  32. Aug 2026: 0

covered monthnot covered — not zerotypical month

Jul 2024 – Aug 2026 · 25 covered months

The chart shows published monthly amounts. A gap means the source does not cover that month, not that no payments occurred.

All published amounts

Contracted, allocated and paid amounts are shown separately, by currency. Record counts are source rows, not counts of distinct contracts or payments. An asterisk marks an unknown currency.

Role on the source rowAmount status and currencyAmountRecords
As a recipient partyPaid (EUR)€532,359.6348
As a recipient partyPaid currency not stated33,850*4
As a recipient partyContracted currency not stated3,500*1
Records
53
Who the amounts relate to As a recipient party · all statuses
5
Years
2024–2026
Sources
9
How amounts are added

We add only amounts with the same status and currency, separately for each party’s role. Contracted, allocated and paid are not one combined total. Asset-declaration values are never added together.

For what

Account (expense type)
  1. Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja€494,778.38 93%
  2. Dodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima€3,212.50 0.6%
  3. Ostale usluge€1,250.00 0.2%

Paid (EUR) · as the source prints the item. Records

Contracted and paid

source: REGISTAR UGOVORA
Contracted total1 record
3,500*
Paid total48 records
€532,359.63
Paid total4 records
33,850*
Largest contracted amount in one record25 Apr 2025
3,500*
Largest paid amount in one record14 Apr 2025
€46,750.36

Zamjena oštećenog samostojećeg ormara rasvjete – sanacija štete u park šumi Adica

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Records with the largest amounts

Paid (EUR)
DateOther party / purposeAmount
14 Apr 2025Vinkovci — POLION d.o.o.€46,750.36
18 Jul 2024Vinkovci — POLION d.o.o.€40,370.76
14 Apr 2025Vinkovci — POLION d.o.o.€32,349.38
16 Feb 2026Vinkovci — POLION d.o.o.€31,829.81
27 Nov 2024Vinkovci — POLION d.o.o.€30,931.90
18 Jul 2024Vinkovci — POLION d.o.o.€23,241.00

All records

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published and is not assumed to be in euros.

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections