Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Sole traderSupplier

UGOSTITELJSKO-TRGOVAČKI OBRT "KARLO" VL. ŽELJKO ŠNEPERGER, NOVSKA, RADNIČKA 2J

OIB 18050473088

Filters and order

2 records · largest amount first, within each status and currency

Source of every record: Novska· Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmount
Signed: 2024-07-10GRAD NOVSKAUsluge cateringa
Record details
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVSKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
UGOSTITELJSKO-TRGOVAČKI OBRT "KARLO" VL. ŽELJKO ŠNEPERGER, NOVSKA, RADNIČKA 2J
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
18050473088
Buyer OIB
09112913581
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2024/002-9-92
Procurement reference
4/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/399804
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
55523000 - Usluge dostavljanja pripremljene hrane (catering) za ostala poduzeća ili ustanove
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 10.07.2024 - DO: 07.08.2024
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
399804
Signing date
2024-07-10
Explicit period start
2024-07-10
Explicit period end
2024-08-07
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-08-07
VAT amount
47.72
Amount including VAT
414.81
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
367.09
Total as amended including VAT
414.81
Published paid amount
414.81
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V190":"367.08999999999997","W190":"47.719999999999999","X190":"414.81","Y190":"0","Z190":"0","AA190":"367.08999999999997","AB190":"414.81","AE190":"414.81"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
367*
Signed: 2024-10-30GRAD NOVSKAReprezentacija-razni prehrambeni proizvodi
Record details
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVSKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
UGOSTITELJSKO-TRGOVAČKI OBRT "KARLO" VL. ŽELJKO ŠNEPERGER, NOVSKA, RADNIČKA 2J
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
18050473088
Buyer OIB
09112913581
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2024/002-2-181
Procurement reference
7/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/393064
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
15800000 - Razni prehrambeni proizvodi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
393064
Signing date
2024-10-30
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-10-30
VAT amount
20.71
Amount including VAT
180.01
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
159.3
Total as amended including VAT
180.01
Published paid amount
180.01
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V224":"159.30000000000001","W224":"20.710000000000001","X224":"180.00999999999999","Y224":"0","Z224":"0","AA224":"159.30000000000001","AB224":"180.00999999999999","AE224":"180.00999999999999"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
159*

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published and is not assumed to be in euros.

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections