Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

CompanyPayment recipientSupplier

SPP D.O.O.

OIB 17497489416 ·also named in sources as SPP DOO · SPP d.o.o.

Payments received

€87.3 k

4 paying bodies2024–20266 records

Payments received: €87,286.00 · 4 paying bodies · 2024–2026.

Also: 19,000* · Paid — currency not stated · 2 records · 202514,800* · Contracted — currency not stated · 1 record · 2025 Contracted is not paid, and an amount with no stated currency is never assumed to be in euros; these amounts are not added to the figure above.

Who made the payments

Paid (EUR) · showing 4 of 4
  1. Grad Zagreb €75,886.00 share87%
  2. Nova Gradiška €5,250.00 share6%
  3. Koprivnički Bregi €3,250.00 share3.7%
  4. Ministarstvo unutarnjih poslova04005 €2,900.00 share3.3%

Share of the total with the same status and currency (€87,286.00) · 4 paying bodies. All

By month

Paid (EUR) · Local budget payment disclosures

Typical month €0.00 · median of 14 covered months

  1. Jan 2024: €5,250.00
  2. Feb 2024: €0.00
  3. Mar 2024: €2,600.00
  4. Apr 2024: €0.00
  5. May 2024: €0.00
  6. Jun 2024: €3,250.00
  7. Jul 2024: not covered
  8. Aug 2024: not covered
  9. Sept 2024: not covered
  10. Oct 2024: not covered
  11. Nov 2024: not covered
  12. Dec 2024: not covered
  13. Jan 2025: €0.00
  14. Feb 2025: €0.00
  15. Mar 2025: €0.00
  16. Apr 2025: €0.00
  17. May 2025: not covered
  18. Jun 2025: not covered
  19. Jul 2025: €0.00
  20. Aug 2025: €66,146.00
  21. Sept 2025: €0.00
  22. Oct 2025: not covered
  23. Nov 2025: not covered
  24. Dec 2025: not covered
  25. Jan 2026: not covered
  26. Feb 2026: not covered
  27. Mar 2026: not covered
  28. €7,140 Apr 2026: €7,140.00

covered monthnot covered — not zerotypical month

Jan 2024 – Apr 2026 · 14 covered months

The chart shows published monthly amounts. A gap means the source does not cover that month, not that no payments occurred.

By month

Paid — currency not stated · Local budget payment disclosures

Typical month 0* · median of 14 covered months

  1. Jan 2024: 0
  2. Feb 2024: 0
  3. Mar 2024: 0
  4. Apr 2024: 0
  5. May 2024: 0
  6. Jun 2024: 0
  7. Jul 2024: not covered
  8. Aug 2024: not covered
  9. Sept 2024: not covered
  10. Oct 2024: not covered
  11. Nov 2024: not covered
  12. Dec 2024: not covered
  13. Jan 2025: 0
  14. Feb 2025: 0
  15. Mar 2025: 0
  16. Apr 2025: 4,200
  17. May 2025: not covered
  18. Jun 2025: not covered
  19. Jul 2025: 0
  20. Aug 2025: 0
  21. Sept 2025: 14,800
  22. Oct 2025: not covered
  23. Nov 2025: not covered
  24. Dec 2025: not covered
  25. Jan 2026: not covered
  26. Feb 2026: not covered
  27. Mar 2026: not covered
  28. Apr 2026: 0

covered monthnot covered — not zerotypical month

Jan 2024 – Apr 2026 · 14 covered months

The chart shows published monthly amounts. A gap means the source does not cover that month, not that no payments occurred.

All published amounts

Contracted, allocated and paid amounts are shown separately, by currency. Record counts are source rows, not counts of distinct contracts or payments. An asterisk marks an unknown currency.

Role on the source rowAmount status and currencyAmountRecords
As a recipient partyPaid (EUR)€87,286.006
As a recipient partyPaid currency not stated19,000*2
As a recipient partyContracted currency not stated14,800*1
Records
9
Who the amounts relate to As a recipient party · all statuses
7
Years
2024–2026
Sources
9
How amounts are added

We add only amounts with the same status and currency, separately for each party’s role. Contracted, allocated and paid are not one combined total. Asset-declaration values are never added together.

For what

Programme
  1. A011712T171207 ZA - GREEN€73,286.00 84%
  2. A01 1003K100020 REKONSTRUKCIJA I OPREMANJE VATROGASNOG DOMA U KOPRIVNIČKIM BREGIMA€3,250.00 3.7%
  3. A011212K121208 OBNOVA OBJEKATA OŠTEĆENIH POTRESOM€2,600.00 3%

Paid (EUR) · as the source prints the item. Records

Contracted and paid

source: REGISTAR UGOVORA
Contracted total1 record
14,800*
Paid total6 records
€87,286.00
Paid total2 records
19,000*
Largest contracted amount in one record2 Jun 2025
14,800*
Largest paid amount in one record29 Aug 2025
€66,146.00

Geotehnički istražni radovi u svrhu izrade projektne dokumentacije potpornih zidova na području grada Vukovara

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Records with the largest amounts

Paid (EUR)
DateOther party / purposeAmount
29 Aug 2025Grad Zagreb — SPP DOO€66,146.00
13 Apr 2026Grad Zagreb — SPP DOO€7,140.00
17 Jan 2024Nova Gradiška — SPP d.o.o.€5,250.00
25 Jun 2024Koprivnički Bregi — SPP d.o.o.€3,250.00
30 Sept 2026Ministarstvo unutarnjih poslova — SPP D.O.O. — Dodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima€2,900.00
26 Mar 2024Grad Zagreb — SPP DOO€2,600.00

All records

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published and is not assumed to be in euros.

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections