Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

CompanyPayment recipientSupplier

PLANET LILLE D.O.O. ZA USLUGE

OIB 14083492969 ·also named in sources as PLANET LILLE d.o.o.

Payments received

€5,000

1 paying body20241 record

Payments received: €5,000.00 · 1 paying body · 2024.

Also: 13,750* · Paid — currency not stated · 1 record · 202511,000* · Contracted — currency not stated · 1 record · 2025 Contracted is not paid, and an amount with no stated currency is never assumed to be in euros; these amounts are not added to the figure above.

Who made the payments

Paid (EUR) · showing 1 of 1
  1. Dubrovnik €5,000.00 share100%

Share of the total with the same status and currency (€5,000.00) · 1 paying body. All

By month

Paid — currency not stated · Local budget payment disclosures

Typical month 0* · median of 6 covered months

  1. Jan 2024: not covered
  2. Feb 2024: not covered
  3. Mar 2024: not covered
  4. Apr 2024: not covered
  5. May 2024: not covered
  6. Jun 2024: not covered
  7. Jul 2024: not covered
  8. Aug 2024: not covered
  9. Sept 2024: not covered
  10. Oct 2024: not covered
  11. Nov 2024: not covered
  12. Dec 2024: not covered
  13. Jan 2025: 0
  14. Feb 2025: 0
  15. Mar 2025: 0
  16. Apr 2025: 0
  17. May 2025: 0
  18. Jun 2025: 13,750

covered monthnot covered — not zerotypical month

Jan 2025 – Jun 2025 · 6 covered months

The chart shows published monthly amounts. A gap means the source does not cover that month, not that no payments occurred.

All published amounts

Contracted, allocated and paid amounts are shown separately, by currency. Record counts are source rows, not counts of distinct contracts or payments. An asterisk marks an unknown currency.

Role on the source rowAmount status and currencyAmountRecords
As a recipient partyPaid (EUR)€5,000.001
As a recipient partyPaid currency not stated13,750*1
As a recipient partyContracted currency not stated11,000*1
Records
3
Who the amounts relate to As a recipient party · all statuses
3
Years
2024
Sources
3
How amounts are added

We add only amounts with the same status and currency, separately for each party’s role. Contracted, allocated and paid are not one combined total. Asset-declaration values are never added together.

For what

Programme
  1. 18100011 KULTURNI PROGRAMI I MANIFESTACIJE€5,000.00 100%

Paid (EUR) · as the source prints the item. Records

Contracted and paid

source: REGISTAR UGOVORA
Contracted total1 record
11,000*
Paid total1 record
€5,000.00
Paid total1 record
13,750*
Largest contracted amount in one record29 May 2025
11,000*
Largest paid amount in one record2 Aug 2024
€5,000.00

Koncert Lidija Bačić

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Records with the largest amounts

Paid (EUR)
DateOther party / purposeAmount
2 Aug 2024Dubrovnik — PLANET LILLE D.O.O. ZA USLUGE€5,000.00

All records

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published and is not assumed to be in euros.

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections