Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Sole traderPayment recipientSupplier

BOĐIRKOVIĆ OBRT ZA PROIZV. PRERADU I KONZ.MESA

OIB 02485486102 ·also named in sources as BOĐIRKOVIĆ · OBRT BOĐIRKOVIĆ · more names: 2

Payments received

5,965.18*

4 paying bodies2025–20265 records

Payments received: 5,965.18 · 4 paying bodies · 2025–2026.

Also: 4,250* · Contracted — currency not stated · 1 record · 2026 Contracted is not paid, and an amount with no stated currency is never assumed to be in euros; these amounts are not added to the figure above.

Who made the payments

Paid — currency not stated · showing 4 of 4
  1. GRAD VUKOVAR 5,274.16* share88%
  2. VUKOVARSKO-SRIJEMSKA ŽUPANIJA 385.93* share6.5%
  3. GRAD ILOK 294.13* share4.9%
  4. OSJEČKO-BARANJSKA ŽUPANIJA 10.96* share0.2%

Share of the total with the same status and currency (5,965.18*) · 4 paying bodies. All

By month

Paid — currency not stated · Local budget payment disclosures

Typical month 0* · median of 15 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: not covered
  2. Feb 2025: not covered
  3. Mar 2025: not covered
  4. Apr 2025: not covered
  5. May 2025: not covered
  6. Jun 2025: not covered
  7. Jul 2025: 0
  8. Aug 2025: 0
  9. Sept 2025: 385.93
  10. Oct 2025: 0
  11. Nov 2025: 0
  12. Dec 2025: 757.26
  13. Jan 2026: 0
  14. Feb 2026: 0
  15. Mar 2026: 0
  16. Apr 2026: 0
  17. May 2026: 0
  18. Jun 2026: 4,516.90
  19. Jul 2026: 294.13
  20. Aug 2026: 0
  21. 10.96 Sept 2026: 10.96

covered monthnot covered — not zerotypical month

Jul 2025 – Sept 2026 · 15 covered months

The chart shows published monthly amounts. A gap means the source does not cover that month, not that no payments occurred.

All published amounts

Contracted, allocated and paid amounts are shown separately, by currency. Record counts are source rows, not counts of distinct contracts or payments. An asterisk marks an unknown currency.

Role on the source rowAmount status and currencyAmountRecords
As a recipient partyPaid currency not stated5,965.18*5
As a recipient partyContracted currency not stated4,250*1
Records
6
Who the amounts relate to As a recipient party · all statuses
5
Years
2025–2026
Sources
6
How amounts are added

We add only amounts with the same status and currency, separately for each party’s role. Contracted, allocated and paid are not one combined total. Asset-declaration values are never added together.

For what

Account (expense type)
  1. Reprezentacija680.06* 11%

Paid — currency not stated · as the source prints the item. Records

Contracted and paid

source: REGISTAR UGOVORA
Contracted total1 record
4,250*
Paid total5 records
5,965.18*
Largest contracted amount in one record27 May 2026
4,250*
Largest paid amount in one record23 Jun 2026
4,516.90*

Dan državnosti 2026.-nabava i obrada mesa za pripremu na događanju, 500kg

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Records with the largest amounts

Paid — currency not stated
DateOther party / purposeAmount
23 Jun 2026GRAD VUKOVAR — BOĐIRKOVIĆ OBRT ZA PROIZV. PRERADU I KONZ.MESA4,516.90*
12 Dec 2025GRAD VUKOVAR — BOĐIRKOVIĆ OBRT ZA PROIZV. PRERADU I KONZ.MESA757.26*
1 Sept 2025VUKOVARSKO-SRIJEMSKA ŽUPANIJA — BOĐIRKOVIĆ385.93*
30 Jul 2026GRAD ILOK — OBRT BOĐIRKOVIĆ294.13*
17 Sept 2026OSJEČKO-BARANJSKA ŽUPANIJA — ŽIVOJIN BOĐIRKOVIĆ - M. O. B O Đ I R10.96*

All records

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published and is not assumed to be in euros.

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections