Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

ODLAGALIŠTE DOO

OIB 97575612726 ·also printed as ODLAGALIŠTE d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€283,899.03
560 records
Contracted
209.73*
1 record
Records
561
Payers
14
Years
2024–2026
Sources
29
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/09

Received in the last 12 covered months

€13,087.73

Oct 2025 – Sept 2026 · Paid · EUR

Latest covered monthSeptember 2026
€1,344.79
Most recent record30 Sept 2026 · Paid
€917.56

Ministarstvo financija — ODLAGALIŠTE d.o.o. — Komunalne usluge

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €788.92 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €866.39
  2. Feb 2025: €770.81
  3. Mar 2025: €675.43
  4. Apr 2025: €663.38
  5. May 2025: €702.34
  6. Jun 2025: €824.05
  7. Jul 2025: €659.59
  8. Aug 2025: €826.16
  9. Sept 2025: €771.04
  10. Oct 2025: €679.87
  11. Nov 2025: €788.92
  12. Dec 2025: €1,243.45
  13. Jan 2026: €674.97
  14. Feb 2026: €762.77
  15. Mar 2026: €662.90
  16. Apr 2026: €1,449.14
  17. May 2026: €1,113.44
  18. Jun 2026: €1,087.13
  19. Jul 2026: €1,493.62
  20. Aug 2026: €1,786.73
  21. €1,344.79 Sept 2026: €1,344.79

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/09

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Nova Gradiška €256,668.89 share90%
  2. Ministarstvo financija02505 €12,924.65 share4.6%
  3. DJEČJI VRTIĆ NOVA GRADIŠKA €5,815.55 share2%
  4. Ministarstvo unutarnjih poslova04005 €3,592.17 share1.3%
  5. Državni inspektorat22505 €1,068.33 share0.4%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€283,899.03) · 13 other parties. All connections

For what

Account (expense type)
  1. Subvencije trgovačkim društvima u javnom sektoru€120,792.05 43%
  2. Kapitalne pomoći kreditnim i ostalim financijskim institucijama te trgovačkim društvima u javnom sek€97,098 34%
  3. Komunalne usluge€45,786.18 16%
  4. Uredski materijal i ostali materijalni rashodi€316.10 0.1%
  5. Zatezne kamate€59.78 0%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item. Records

Contracts and payments

source: Registar ugovora-stanje na dan 21.7.2025.
Contracted total1 contract
209.73*
Paid total560 payments
€283,899.03
Largest contract15 Feb 2024
209.73*
Largest payment29 Sept 2025
€72,658

Materijal za čišćenje i održavanje

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2024

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments560Paid€283,899.03
Public procurement1Contracted209.73*

Who pays · 14 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount6 of 13

  1. Nova Gradiška €256,668.89 297 records
  2. Ministarstvo financijabudget user code 02505 €12,924.65 22 records
  3. DJEČJI VRTIĆ NOVA GRADIŠKA €5,815.55 60 records
  4. Ministarstvo unutarnjih poslovabudget user code 04005 €3,592.17 21 records
  5. Državni inspektoratbudget user code 22505 €1,068.33 20 records
  6. Hrvatski zavod za socijalni radbudget user code 08665 €1,031.10 18 records

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAOIB 08658615403 209.73* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Paid: 2025-09-29Nova GradiškaODLAGALIŠTE DOO
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
ODLAGALIŠTE DOO
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
97575612726
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3861
Account name
Kapitalne pomoći kreditnim i ostalim financijskim institucijama te trgovačkim društvima u javnom sek
Payment date
2025-09-29
Amount as printed
72658.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
72,658 EURNova Gradiška
Paid: 2024-12-20Nova GradiškaODLAGALIŠTE DOO
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
ODLAGALIŠTE DOO
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
97575612726
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3512
Account name
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima u javnom sektoru
Payment date
2024-12-20
Amount as printed
38661.25
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
38,661.25 EURNova Gradiška
Paid: 2025-12-29Nova GradiškaODLAGALIŠTE DOO
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
ODLAGALIŠTE DOO
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
97575612726
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3512
Account name
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima u javnom sektoru
Payment date
2025-12-29
Amount as printed
33034.13
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
33,034.13 EURNova Gradiška
Paid: 2024-12-30Nova GradiškaODLAGALIŠTE DOO
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
ODLAGALIŠTE DOO
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
97575612726
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3861
Account name
Kapitalne pomoći kreditnim i ostalim financijskim institucijama te trgovačkim društvima u javnom sek
Payment date
2024-12-30
Amount as printed
14828.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
14,828 EURNova Gradiška
Paid: 2025-01-08Nova GradiškaODLAGALIŠTE DOO
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
ODLAGALIŠTE DOO
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
97575612726
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3861
Account name
Kapitalne pomoći kreditnim i ostalim financijskim institucijama te trgovačkim društvima u javnom sek
Payment date
2025-01-08
Amount as printed
9612.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
9,612 EURNova Gradiška
Paid: 2026-04-27Nova GradiškaODLAGALIŠTE DOO
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
ODLAGALIŠTE DOO
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
97575612726
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3234
Account name
Komunalne usluge
Payment date
2026-04-27
Amount as printed
9256.88
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
9,256.88 EURNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections