Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Public bodyReceives public moneyPays / buys

GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA

OIB 08658615403 · also printed as Grad Nova Gradiška

Receives

Paid · EUR
€8,202,285.22
467 records

Pays

Contracted
6,866,314.99*
428 records
Records
895
Payers
22
Recipients
227
Years
2024–2026
Sources
26
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Receives · this subject receives from others

Now

source: Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/09

Received in the last 12 covered months

€5,194,384.71

Oct 2025 – Sept 2026 · Paid · EUR

Latest covered monthSeptember 2026
€544,682.44
Most recent record30 Sept 2026 · Paid
€150,120

Ministarstvo rada, mirovinskoga sustava, obitelji i socijalne politike — GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA — Tekuće pomoći temeljem prijenosa EU sredstava

Paid total467 payments
€8,202,285.22
Largest payment31 Oct 2025
€400,000

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €372,321.48 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €316,560.41
  2. Feb 2025: €606,960.47
  3. Mar 2025: €280,362.93
  4. Apr 2025: €381,132.36
  5. May 2025: €246,625.37
  6. Jun 2025: €251,492.53
  7. Jul 2025: €210,944.56
  8. Aug 2025: €337,981.60
  9. Sept 2025: €372,321.48
  10. Oct 2025: €862,820.22
  11. Nov 2025: €384,232.78
  12. Dec 2025: €762,018.45
  13. Jan 2026: €389,663.91
  14. Feb 2026: €381,034.39
  15. Mar 2026: €267,194.39
  16. Apr 2026: €443,977.53
  17. May 2026: €302,742.99
  18. Jun 2026: €160,808.65
  19. Jul 2026: €533,775.82
  20. Aug 2026: €161,433.14
  21. €544.7k Sept 2026: €544,682.44

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/09

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Ministarstvo financija - ostali izdaci države02506 €2,853,297.46 share35%
  2. Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladih08005 €2,772,715.80 share34%
  3. Ministarstvo rada, mirovinskoga sustava, obitelji i socijalne politike08605 €910,818 share11%
  4. Ministarstvo regionalnoga razvoja i fondova Europske unije06105 €556,191.08 share6.8%
  5. Hrvatska vatrogasna zajednica03905 €388,365.06 share4.7%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€8,202,285.22) · 22 other parties. All connections

For what

Budget activity (subprogramme)
  1. FISKALNO IZRAVNANJE JEDINICA LOKALNE I PODRUČNE (REGIONALNE) SAMOUPRAVEA818069€2,720,574.66 33%
  2. FISKALNA ODRŽIVOST DJEČJIH VRTIĆAK676071€2,023,695 25%
  3. PROGRAM UČINKOVITI LJUDSKI POTENCIJALI 2021.-2027.T877004€910,818 11%
  4. IZGRADNJA, DOGRADNJA, REKONSTRUKCIJA I OPREMANJE PREDŠKOLSKIH USTANOVA - NPOO (C3.1.R1-I1)K676067€726,259.20 8.9%
  5. PROGRAM ZA SLAVONIJU, BARANJU I SRIJEMK680051€400,000 4.9%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item · showing 5 of 37. Records

Pays · this subject pays others

Now

source: Registar ugovora-stanje na dan 21.7.2025.

Most recent record · 29 Aug 2025

11,620*

Contracted

I D T d.o.o. — Nastavak sanacije deponije komunalnog otpada - stručni nadzor nad izgradnjom treće odlagališne plohe

Contracted total428 contracts
6,866,314.99*
Largest contract31 Dec 2024
2,259,944.32*

Izgradnja dječjeg vrtića

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Radovi5,809,735.82* 85%
  2. Usluge813,751.64* 12%
  3. Robe242,827.53* 3.5%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives · by year and type

By year

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments467Paid€8,202,285.22

Who pays · 22 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount6 of 22

  1. Ministarstvo financija - ostali izdaci državebudget user code 02506 €2,853,297.46 23 records
  2. Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladihbudget user code 08005 €2,772,715.80 26 records
  3. Ministarstvo rada, mirovinskoga sustava, obitelji i socijalne politikebudget user code 08605 €910,818 11 records
  4. Ministarstvo regionalnoga razvoja i fondova Europske unijebudget user code 06105 €556,191.08 4 records
  5. Hrvatska vatrogasna zajednicabudget user code 03905 €388,365.06 21 records
  6. Ministarstvo prostornoga uređenja, graditeljstva i državne imovinebudget user code 07605 €287,312.63 7 records

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Pays · by year and type

By year

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement428Contracted6,866,314.99*

Who gets paid · 227 recipients

Contractedranked by amount6 of 227

  1. WATMONT d.o.o.OIB 83116801882 2,259,944.32* 1 record
  2. STRABAG d.o.o.OIB 74971361430 909,648.78* 1 record
  3. OPERA GROUP d.o.o.OIB 64863464055 824,650.85* 1 record
  4. NISKOGRADNJA JURČAK d.o.o.OIB 14162882772 576,528.75* 3 records
  5. Promet građenje d.o.o.OIB 37123159229 537,235.01* 2 records
  6. CESTE POŽEGA d.o.o.OIB 22203757528 420,328.89* 2 records

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
10/202506105-Ministarstvo regionalnoga razvoja i fondova Europske unijeKapitalne pomoći drugom proračunu i izvanproračunskim korisnicima
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Recipient type
public-body
Recipient OIB
08658615403
Recipient seat
NOVA GRADIŠKA
Payer
06105-Ministarstvo regionalnoga razvoja i fondova Europske unije
Responsible budget user
061-MINISTARSTVO REGIONALNOGA RAZVOJA I FONDOVA EUROPSKE UNIJE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
K680051-PROGRAM ZA SLAVONIJU, BARANJU I SRIJEM
Expense code
3632
Expense type
Kapitalne pomoći drugom proračunu i izvanproračunskim korisnicima
400,000 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
07/202608005-Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladihTekuće pomoći drugom proračunu i izvanproračunskim korisnicima
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Recipient type
public-body
Recipient OIB
08658615403
Recipient seat
NOVA GRADIŠKA
Payer
08005-Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladih
Responsible budget user
080-MINISTARSTVO ZNANOSTI, OBRAZOVANJA I MLADIH
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
K676071-FISKALNA ODRŽIVOST DJEČJIH VRTIĆA
Expense code
3631
Expense type
Tekuće pomoći drugom proračunu i izvanproračunskim korisnicima
376,811 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
02/202508005-Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladihKapitalne pomoći temeljem prijenosa EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Recipient type
public-body
Recipient OIB
08658615403
Recipient seat
NOVA GRADIŠKA
Payer
08005-Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladih
Responsible budget user
080-MINISTARSTVO ZNANOSTI, OBRAZOVANJA I MLADIH
Funding source
581-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
K676067-IZGRADNJA, DOGRADNJA, REKONSTRUKCIJA I OPREMANJE PREDŠKOLSKIH USTANOVA - NPOO (C3.1.R1-I1)
Expense code
3682
Expense type
Kapitalne pomoći temeljem prijenosa EU sredstava
363,129.6 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
10/202508005-Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladihKapitalne pomoći temeljem prijenosa EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Recipient type
public-body
Recipient OIB
08658615403
Recipient seat
NOVA GRADIŠKA
Payer
08005-Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladih
Responsible budget user
080-MINISTARSTVO ZNANOSTI, OBRAZOVANJA I MLADIH
Funding source
581-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
K676067-IZGRADNJA, DOGRADNJA, REKONSTRUKCIJA I OPREMANJE PREDŠKOLSKIH USTANOVA - NPOO (C3.1.R1-I1)
Expense code
3682
Expense type
Kapitalne pomoći temeljem prijenosa EU sredstava
216,414.46 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
08/202508005-Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladihTekuće pomoći drugom proračunu i izvanproračunskim korisnicima
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Recipient type
public-body
Recipient OIB
08658615403
Recipient seat
NOVA GRADIŠKA
Payer
08005-Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladih
Responsible budget user
080-MINISTARSTVO ZNANOSTI, OBRAZOVANJA I MLADIH
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
K676071-FISKALNA ODRŽIVOST DJEČJIH VRTIĆA
Expense code
3631
Expense type
Tekuće pomoći drugom proračunu i izvanproračunskim korisnicima
185,302 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
12/202508005-Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladihTekuće pomoći drugom proračunu i izvanproračunskim korisnicima
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Recipient type
public-body
Recipient OIB
08658615403
Recipient seat
NOVA GRADIŠKA
Payer
08005-Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladih
Responsible budget user
080-MINISTARSTVO ZNANOSTI, OBRAZOVANJA I MLADIH
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
K676071-FISKALNA ODRŽIVOST DJEČJIH VRTIĆA
Expense code
3631
Expense type
Tekuće pomoći drugom proračunu i izvanproračunskim korisnicima
185,302 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica

Largest records · Pays · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2024-12-31WATMONT d.o.o.Izgradnja dječjeg vrtića
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
WATMONT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
83116801882
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
406-02/24-02/07, 2178-15-02-24-39
Procurement reference
130-1-14/24
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0010520
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/191837
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/18384
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45214100 - Građevinski radovi na zgradama za dječji vrtić
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
DA
Lot name
Izgradnja dječjeg vrtića
Published duration
10 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
191837
Signing date
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
564,986.08
Amount including VAT
2,824,930.4
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,259,944.32
Total as amended including VAT
2,824,930.4
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V426":"2259944.3199999998","W426":"564986.07999999996","X426":"2824930.4","Y426":"0","Z426":"0","AA426":"2259944.3199999998","AB426":"2824930.4"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,259,944*Registar ugovora-stanje na dan 21.7.2025.
Signed: 2025-03-14STRABAG d.o.o.Rekonstrukcija dijela Gajeve ulice: od križanja s Ul. Miroslava Kraljevića do križanja sa Ul. Slavča
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
STRABAG d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
74971361430
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2178/15-02-25-4
Procurement reference
71-1-4/25
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0003964
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/348135
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/34461
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45233120 - Građevinski radovi na cesti
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Rekonstrukcija dijela Gajeve ulice: od križanja s Ul. Miroslava Kraljevića do križanja sa Ul. Slavča
Published duration
300 dana
EOJN contract identifier
348135
Signing date
2025-03-14
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
227,412.2
Amount including VAT
1,137,060.98
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
909,648.78
Total as amended including VAT
1,137,060.98
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V425":"909648.78","W425":"227412.2","X425":"1137060.98","Y425":"0","Z425":"0","AA425":"909648.78","AB425":"1137060.98"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
909,649*Registar ugovora-stanje na dan 21.7.2025.
Signed: 2025-08-20OPERA GROUP d.o.o.Nastavak sanacije deponije komunalnog otpada- izgradnja treće odlagališne plohe
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
OPERA GROUP d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
64863464055
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2178/15-02-25-6
Procurement reference
79-1-9/25
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0012799
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/577873
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/35150
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45222110 - Građevinski radovi na odlagalištu za otpad
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Nastavak sanacije deponije komunalnog otpada- izgradnja treće odlagališne plohe
Published duration
275 dana
EOJN contract identifier
577873
Signing date
2025-08-20
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
206,162.71
Amount including VAT
1,030,813.56
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
824,650.85
Total as amended including VAT
1,030,813.56
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V126":"824650.85","W126":"206162.71","X126":"1030813.56","Y126":"0","Z126":"0","AA126":"824650.85","AB126":"1030813.56"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
824,651*Registar ugovora-stanje na dan 21.7.2025.
Signed: 2025-04-01NISKOGRADNJA JURČAK d.o.o.Izgradnja nogostupa u Ljupini uz ŽC 4157
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
NISKOGRADNJA JURČAK d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
14162882772
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
406-02/25-02/01,2178-15-02-25-15
Procurement reference
70-1-3/25
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0006172
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/467142
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/34005
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45213316 - Radovi na postavljanju nogostupa
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Izgradnja nogostupa u Ljupini uz ŽC 4157
Published duration
150 dana
EOJN contract identifier
467142
Signing date
2025-04-01
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
77,375.59
Amount including VAT
386,877.94
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
309,502.35
Total as amended including VAT
386,877.94
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V201":"309502.34999999998","W201":"77375.59","X201":"386877.94","Y201":"0","Z201":"0","AA201":"309502.34999999998","AB201":"386877.94"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
309,502*Registar ugovora-stanje na dan 21.7.2025.
Signed: 2024-10-08Promet građenje d.o.o.Energetska obnova nestambene zgrade (P+1) - Društveni dom Nova Gradiška
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Promet građenje d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
37123159229
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2178/15-02-24-8
Procurement reference
119-1-11/24
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0006993
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/120110
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/15661
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45454100 - Radovi na obnovi
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Energetska obnova nestambene zgrade (P+1) - Društveni dom Nova Gradiška
Published duration
105 dana
EOJN contract identifier
120110
Signing date
2024-10-08
Literal source status
Izmijenjen
Delivery status
not-stated
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
70,353.04
Amount including VAT
351,765.2
Amendment amount excluding VAT
41,350.81
Amendment amount including VAT
51,688.51
Total as amended excluding VAT
322,762.97
Total as amended including VAT
403,453.71
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V2":"281412.15999999997","W2":"70353.039999999994","X2":"351765.2","Y2":"41350.81","Z2":"51688.51","AA2":"322762.96999999997","AB2":"403453.71"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
281,412*Registar ugovora-stanje na dan 21.7.2025.
Signed: 2024-08-07Promet građenje d.o.o.Izgradnja prometnice, odvojak Gajeve prema jugu
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Promet građenje d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
37123159229
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
406-02/24-02/04
Procurement reference
80-1-3/24
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0004537
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/88307
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/10992
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45233120 - Građevinski radovi na cesti
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Izgradnja prometnice, odvojak Gajeve prema jugu
Published duration
165 dana
EOJN contract identifier
88307
Signing date
2024-08-07
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-03-25
VAT amount
63,955.71
Amount including VAT
319,778.56
Amendment amount excluding VAT
38,041.11
Amendment amount including VAT
47,551.39
Total as amended excluding VAT
293,863.96
Total as amended including VAT
367,329.95
Published paid amount
338,480.32
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V197":"255822.85","W197":"63955.71","X197":"319778.56","Y197":"38041.11","Z197":"47551.39","AA197":"293863.96000000002","AB197":"367329.95","AE197":"338480.32"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
255,823*Registar ugovora-stanje na dan 21.7.2025.

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections