Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

MEGAPLAST d.o.o.

OIB 90986902723

Receives

Contracted
14,053.98*
2 records
Records
2
Payers
1
Years
2024–2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora-stanje na dan 21.7.2025.

Most recent record · 28 Feb 2025

9,140.30*

Contracted

GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA — Investicijsko održavanje upravne zgrade

Contracted total2 contracts
14,053.98*
Largest contract28 Feb 2025
9,140.30*

Investicijsko održavanje upravne zgrade

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Radovi14,053.98* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement2Contracted14,053.98*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAOIB 08658615403 14,053.98* 2 records

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-02-28GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAInvesticijsko održavanje upravne zgrade
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
MEGAPLAST d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
90986902723
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
25R0000130
Procurement reference
57-2-56/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/549475
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45400000 - Završni građevinski radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 28.02.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
EOJN contract identifier
549475
Signing date
2025-02-28
Explicit period start
2025-02-28
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
9,140.3
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,140.3
Total as amended including VAT
9,140.3
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V178":"9140.2999999999993","W178":"0","X178":"9140.2999999999993","Y178":"0","Z178":"0","AA178":"9140.2999999999993","AB178":"9140.2999999999993"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,140*Nova Gradiška
Signed: 2024-02-12GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAInvesticijsko održavanje upravne zgrade
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
MEGAPLAST d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
90986902723
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000057
Procurement reference
59-2-59/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/399440
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45400000 - Završni građevinski radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 12.02.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
399440
Signing date
2024-02-12
Explicit period start
2024-02-12
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-03-18
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
4,913.68
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,913.68
Total as amended including VAT
4,913.68
Published paid amount
4,913.68
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V368":"4913.68","W368":"0","X368":"4913.68","Y368":"0","Z368":"0","AA368":"4913.68","AB368":"4913.68","AE368":"4913.68"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,914*Nova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections