Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

BARTELS-CONJAR D.O.O.

OIB 89770763815 ·also printed as Bartels-Conjar d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€10,580
4 records
Paid
2,812.50*
1 record
Contracted
1,600*
1 record
Records
6
Payers
5
Years
2025–2026
Sources
6
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

6 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
08/202504005-Ministarstvo unutarnjih poslovaUređaji, strojevi i oprema za ostale namjene
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
BARTELS-CONJAR D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
89770763815
Recipient seat
STARO PETROVO SELO
Payer
04005-Ministarstvo unutarnjih poslova
Responsible budget user
040-MINISTARSTVO UNUTARNJIH POSLOVA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
K553009-POLICIJSKA OPREMA
Expense code
4227
Expense type
Uređaji, strojevi i oprema za ostale namjene
2,987.5 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
04/202604005-Ministarstvo unutarnjih poslovaUređaji, strojevi i oprema za ostale namjene
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
BARTELS-CONJAR D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
89770763815
Recipient seat
STARO PETROVO SELO
Payer
04005-Ministarstvo unutarnjih poslova
Responsible budget user
040-MINISTARSTVO UNUTARNJIH POSLOVA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
K553009-POLICIJSKA OPREMA
Expense code
4227
Expense type
Uređaji, strojevi i oprema za ostale namjene
2,862.5 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
04/202507705-Ministarstvo gospodarstvaSubvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
BARTELS-CONJAR D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
89770763815
Recipient seat
STARO PETROVO SELO
Payer
07705-Ministarstvo gospodarstva
Responsible budget user
077-MINISTARSTVO GOSPODARSTVA
Funding source
581-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
K905053-NPOO - NACIONALNI PROGRAM OPORAVKA I OTPORNOSTI
Expense code
3531
Expense type
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
2,730 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Paid: 2025-05-23Nova GradiškaBARTELS-CONJAR D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
BARTELS-CONJAR D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
89770763815
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Staro Petrovo Selo
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3237
Account name
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
Payment date
2025-05-23
Amount as printed
2000.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
2,000 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Paid: 2026-06-10OSJEČKO-BARANJSKA ŽUPANIJABARTELS-CONJAR D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OSJEČKO-BARANJSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
BARTELS-CONJAR D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
89770763815
Recipient seat
STARO PETROVO SELO
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 262745
Economic classification
3232
Account name
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2026-06-10
Amount as printed
2.812,50
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
2,813*PaidOsječko-baranjska županija
Signed: 2025-01-29GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAIntelektualne usluge-ostalo
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Bartels-Conjar d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
89770763815
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
25R0000038
Procurement reference
24-2-24/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/595080
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
98000000 - Ostale javne, društvene i osobne usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 29.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
EOJN contract identifier
595080
Signing date
2025-01-29
Explicit period start
2025-01-29
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
400
Amount including VAT
2,000
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
1,600
Total as amended including VAT
2,000
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V57":"1600","W57":"400","X57":"2000","Y57":"0","Z57":"0","AA57":"1600","AB57":"2000"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
1,600*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections