Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

MESNICA RAKONIĆ, vl.T.Rakonić

OIB 84218831574 ·also printed as MESNICA RAKONIĆ, vl. TIHOMIR RAKONIĆ, NOVA GRADIŠKA, RADNIČKA 71 · TIHOMIR RAKONIĆ

Receives

Paid · EUR
€6,380.37
9 records
Contracted
244.42*
2 records
Records
11
Payers
3
Years
2024–2026
Sources
4
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

11 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2025-07-23DJEČJI VRTIĆ NOVA GRADIŠKAMESNICA RAKONIĆ, vl.T.Rakonić
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
DJEČJI VRTIĆ NOVA GRADIŠKA
Recipient
MESNICA RAKONIĆ, vl.T.Rakonić
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
84218831574
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3222
Account name
Materijal i sirovine
Budget user
DJEČJI VRTIĆ NOVA GRADIŠKA
Payment date
2025-07-23
Amount as printed
2513.57
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
2,513.57 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Paid: 2025-08-28DJEČJI VRTIĆ NOVA GRADIŠKAMESNICA RAKONIĆ, vl.T.Rakonić
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
DJEČJI VRTIĆ NOVA GRADIŠKA
Recipient
MESNICA RAKONIĆ, vl.T.Rakonić
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
84218831574
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3222
Account name
Materijal i sirovine
Budget user
DJEČJI VRTIĆ NOVA GRADIŠKA
Payment date
2025-08-28
Amount as printed
1573.24
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
1,573.24 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Paid: 2026-01-16DJEČJI VRTIĆ NOVA GRADIŠKAMESNICA RAKONIĆ, vl.T.Rakonić
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
DJEČJI VRTIĆ NOVA GRADIŠKA
Recipient
MESNICA RAKONIĆ, vl.T.Rakonić
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
84218831574
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3222
Account name
Materijal i sirovine
Budget user
DJEČJI VRTIĆ NOVA GRADIŠKA
Payment date
2026-01-16
Amount as printed
822.79
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
822.79 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Paid: 2025-10-08DJEČJI VRTIĆ NOVA GRADIŠKAMESNICA RAKONIĆ, vl.T.Rakonić
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
DJEČJI VRTIĆ NOVA GRADIŠKA
Recipient
MESNICA RAKONIĆ, vl.T.Rakonić
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
84218831574
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3222
Account name
Materijal i sirovine
Budget user
DJEČJI VRTIĆ NOVA GRADIŠKA
Payment date
2025-10-08
Amount as printed
587.35
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
587.35 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Paid: 2025-07-23DJEČJI VRTIĆ NOVA GRADIŠKAMESNICA RAKONIĆ, vl.T.Rakonić
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
DJEČJI VRTIĆ NOVA GRADIŠKA
Recipient
MESNICA RAKONIĆ, vl.T.Rakonić
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
84218831574
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3222
Account name
Materijal i sirovine
Budget user
DJEČJI VRTIĆ NOVA GRADIŠKA
Payment date
2025-07-23
Amount as printed
445.11
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
445.11 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Paid: 2025-10-08DJEČJI VRTIĆ NOVA GRADIŠKAMESNICA RAKONIĆ, vl.T.Rakonić
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
DJEČJI VRTIĆ NOVA GRADIŠKA
Recipient
MESNICA RAKONIĆ, vl.T.Rakonić
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
84218831574
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3222
Account name
Materijal i sirovine
Budget user
DJEČJI VRTIĆ NOVA GRADIŠKA
Payment date
2025-10-08
Amount as printed
181.42
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
181.42 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Paid: 2024-10-25Nova GradiškaMESNICA RAKONIĆ, vl.T.Rakonić
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
MESNICA RAKONIĆ, vl.T.Rakonić
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
84218831574
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3293
Account name
Reprezentacija
Payment date
2024-10-25
Amount as printed
128.32
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
128.32 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Paid: 2025-08-28DJEČJI VRTIĆ NOVA GRADIŠKAMESNICA RAKONIĆ, vl.T.Rakonić
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
DJEČJI VRTIĆ NOVA GRADIŠKA
Recipient
MESNICA RAKONIĆ, vl.T.Rakonić
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
84218831574
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3222
Account name
Materijal i sirovine
Budget user
DJEČJI VRTIĆ NOVA GRADIŠKA
Payment date
2025-08-28
Amount as printed
107.42
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
107.42 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Paid: 2026-03-12DJEČJI VRTIĆ NOVA GRADIŠKAMESNICA RAKONIĆ, vl.T.Rakonić
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
DJEČJI VRTIĆ NOVA GRADIŠKA
Recipient
MESNICA RAKONIĆ, vl.T.Rakonić
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
84218831574
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3222
Account name
Materijal i sirovine
Budget user
DJEČJI VRTIĆ NOVA GRADIŠKA
Payment date
2026-03-12
Amount as printed
21.15
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
21.15 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Signed: 2024-10-10GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAReprezentacija-ostalo
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
MESNICA RAKONIĆ, vl. TIHOMIR RAKONIĆ, NOVA GRADIŠKA, RADNIČKA 71
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
84218831574
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000475
Procurement reference
46-2-46/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/591431
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
18530000 - Darovi i priznanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 10.10.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
591431
Signing date
2024-10-10
Explicit period start
2024-10-10
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-10-25
VAT amount
6.11
Amount including VAT
128.32
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
122.21
Total as amended including VAT
128.32
Published paid amount
128.32
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V124":"122.21","W124":"6.11","X124":"128.32","Y124":"0","Z124":"0","AA124":"122.21","AB124":"128.32","AE124":"128.32"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
122*ContractedNova Gradiška
Signed: 2024-10-10GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAReprezentacija-ostalo
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TIHOMIR RAKONIĆ
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
84218831574
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000475
Procurement reference
46-2-46/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/425851
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
18530000 - Darovi i priznanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 10.10.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
425851
Signing date
2024-10-10
Explicit period start
2024-10-10
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-10-25
VAT amount
6.11
Amount including VAT
128.32
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
122.21
Total as amended including VAT
128.32
Published paid amount
128.32
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V211":"122.21","W211":"6.11","X211":"128.32","Y211":"0","Z211":"0","AA211":"122.21","AB211":"128.32","AE211":"128.32"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
122*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections