Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

Revent Smart d.o.o.

OIB 83654275800 ·also printed as REVENT SMART D.O.O.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€70,541.83
2 records
Contracted
41,250*
3 records
Records
5
Payers
4
Years
2024–2025
Sources
4
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

5 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
07/202508005-Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladihSubvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
REVENT SMART D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
83654275800
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Payer
08005-Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladih
Responsible budget user
080-MINISTARSTVO ZNANOSTI, OBRAZOVANJA I MLADIH
Funding source
581-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
K578070-POBOLJŠANJE UČINKOVITOSTI JAVNIH ULAGANJA NA PODRUČJU ISTRAŽIVANJA, RAZVOJA I INOVACIJA - NPOO (C3.2.R3)
Expense code
3531
Expense type
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
65,741.83 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
04/202507705-Ministarstvo gospodarstvaSubvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
REVENT SMART D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
83654275800
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Payer
07705-Ministarstvo gospodarstva
Responsible budget user
077-MINISTARSTVO GOSPODARSTVA
Funding source
581-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
K905053-NPOO - NACIONALNI PROGRAM OPORAVKA I OTPORNOSTI
Expense code
3531
Expense type
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
4,800 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Signed: 2024-11-19GRAD KRALJEVICAIzrada strategije zelene urbane obnove
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Revent Smart d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
83654275800
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KS 57/24
Procurement reference
KS 57/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/427673
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
73300000 - Projektiranje i izvođenje istraživanja i razvoja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
DA
Published duration
OD: 19.11.2024 - DO: 30.06.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
427673
Signing date
2024-11-19
Explicit period start
2024-11-19
Explicit period end
2025-06-30
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-06-30
VAT amount
6,237.5
Amount including VAT
31,187.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
24,950
Total as amended including VAT
31,187.5
Published paid amount
31,187.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V58":"24950","W58":"6237.5","X58":"31187.5","Y58":"0","Z58":"0","AA58":"24950","AB58":"31187.5","AE58":"31187.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
24,950*ContractedKraljevica
Signed: 2024-06-17GRAD KRALJEVICAStudija izvedivosti s analizom troškova i koristi za projekt uređenja plaža Oštro i Banj
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Revent Smart d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
83654275800
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
116-2024
Procurement reference
F 10/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/413832
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71241000 - Studija izvodljivosti, savjetodavna usluga, analiza
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 17.06.2024 - DO: 16.12.2024
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
413832
Signing date
2024-06-17
Explicit period start
2024-06-17
Explicit period end
2024-12-16
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-16
VAT amount
3,125
Amount including VAT
15,625
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
12,500
Total as amended including VAT
15,625
Published paid amount
15,625
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V277":"12500","W277":"3125","X277":"15625","Y277":"0","Z277":"0","AA277":"12500","AB277":"15625","AE277":"15625"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
12,500*ContractedKraljevica
Signed: 2025-12-17GRAD MALI LOŠINJUsluga vođenja javne nabave za OŠ Maria Martinolića sportska dvorana
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Revent Smart d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
83654275800
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:400-06/25-01/135
Procurement reference
JN-164/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/752639
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
72224000 - Usluge savjetovanja na području vođenja projekta
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
6 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
752639
Signing date
2025-12-17
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
950
Amount including VAT
4,750
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,800
Total as amended including VAT
4,750
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V25":"3800","W25":"950","X25":"4750","Y25":"0","Z25":"0","AA25":"3800","AB25":"4750"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,800*ContractedMali Lošinj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections