Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Sole traderPayment recipientSupplier

MIMOZA, CVJEĆARNA VL. VESNA MIMIĆ

OIB 74785690268 ·also named in sources as MIMOZA-CVJEĆARNA I PARFUMERIJA · MIMOZA, CVJEĆARNA VL.VESNA MIMIĆ, NOVSKA, TRG ĐURE SZABE BB · more names: 2

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

6 records of 16 · largest amount first, within each status and currency

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountAmount statusSource
Paid: 2024-06-07OŠ Banova JarugaMIMOZA CVJEĆARNICA, VL.VESNA MIMIĆ
Record details
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OŠ Banova Jaruga
Recipient
MIMOZA CVJEĆARNICA, VL.VESNA MIMIĆ
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
74785690268
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
NOVSKA
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3299
Account name
Ostali nespomenuti rashodi poslovanja
Budget user
OŠ Banova Jaruga
Payment date
2024-06-07
Amount as printed
100.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
100.00 €PaidKutina
Paid: 2024-11-27POŽEŠKO-SLAVONSKA ŽUPANIJAMIMOZA, CVJEĆARNA VL. VESNA MIMIĆ
Record details
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
POŽEŠKO-SLAVONSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
MIMOZA, CVJEĆARNA VL. VESNA MIMIĆ
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
74785690268
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 242058
Economic classification
3299
Account name
Ostali nespomenuti rashodi poslovanja
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-11-27
Amount as printed
90,60
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
90.6*PaidPožeško-slavonska županija
Paid: 2024-07-16GRAD KRIŽEVCIMIMOZA, CVJEĆARNA VL. VESNA MIMIĆ
Record details
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Recipient
MIMOZA, CVJEĆARNA VL. VESNA MIMIĆ
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
74785690268
Recipient place
NOVSKA
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 241559
Economic classification
3299
Account name
Ostali nespomenuti rashodi poslovanja
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-07-16
Amount as printed
60,60
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
60.6*PaidKriževci
Paid: 2024-12-16GRAD KRIŽEVCIMIMOZA, CVJEĆARNA VL. VESNA MIMIĆ
Record details
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Recipient
MIMOZA, CVJEĆARNA VL. VESNA MIMIĆ
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
74785690268
Recipient place
NOVSKA
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 242832
Economic classification
3299
Account name
Ostali nespomenuti rashodi poslovanja
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-12-16
Amount as printed
55,30
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
55.3*PaidKriževci
Paid: 2024-08-12GRAD BELIŠĆEMIMOZA
Record details
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD BELIŠĆE
Recipient
MIMOZA
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
74785690268
Recipient place
NOVSKA
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 242002
Economic classification
3299
Account name
Ostali nespomenuti rashodi poslovanja
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-08-12
Amount as printed
50,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
50*PaidBelišće
Signed: 2024-01-02GRAD NOVSKACvijeće i aranžmani
Record details
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVSKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
MIMOZA, CVJEĆARNA VL.VESNA MIMIĆ, NOVSKA, TRG ĐURE SZABE BB
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
74785690268
Buyer OIB
09112913581
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2024/002-9-22
Procurement reference
114/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/388145
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
03121210 - Cvjetni aranžmani
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 02.01.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
Instrument type
Narudžbenica (Grupni unos)
EOJN contract identifier
388145
Signing date
2024-01-02
Explicit period start
2024-01-02
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-31
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
487.7
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
487.7
Total as amended including VAT
487.7
Published paid amount
487.7
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V237":"487.69999999999999","W237":"0","X237":"487.69999999999999","Y237":"0","Z237":"0","AA237":"487.69999999999999","AB237":"487.69999999999999","AE237":"487.69999999999999"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
488*ContractedNovska

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published and is not assumed to be in euros.

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections