Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

ELITE PROMET d.o.o.

OIB 68095178284 ·also printed as ELITE PROMET d.o.o. ČEVIZOVIĆ KSENIJA

Receives

Paid · EUR
€69
1 record
Contracted
61.08*
1 record
Records
2
Payers
2
Years
2024
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

2 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-02-05Nova GradiškaELITE PROMET d.o.o. ČEVIZOVIĆ KSENIJA
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
ELITE PROMET d.o.o. ČEVIZOVIĆ KSENIJA
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
68095178284
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3293
Account name
Reprezentacija
Payment date
2024-02-05
Amount as printed
69.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
69 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Signed: 2024-01-26GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAUgostiteljske usluge
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ELITE PROMET d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
68095178284
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000032
Procurement reference
43-2-43/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/425142
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
55000000 - Usluge hotela, restorana i trgovine na malo
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 26.01.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
425142
Signing date
2024-01-26
Explicit period start
2024-01-26
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-02-05
VAT amount
7.92
Amount including VAT
69
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
61.08
Total as amended including VAT
69
Published paid amount
69
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V244":"61.08","W244":"7.92","X244":"69","Y244":"0","Z244":"0","AA244":"61.08","AB244":"69","AE244":"69"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
61.08*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections