Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

CompanyPayment recipientSupplier

TERMO - CENTRAL BATKOVIĆ d.o.o.

OIB 67718372058 ·also named in sources as TERMO-CENTRAL BATKOVIĆ · TERMO-CENTRAL BATKOVIĆ d.o.o.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 107 · largest amount first, within each status and currency

Source of every record: Novska· Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmount
Signed: 2024-04-04GRAD NOVSKAUgradnja klima uređaja – mala dvorana KOŠUN
Record details
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVSKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TERMO-CENTRAL BATKOVIĆ d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
67718372058
Buyer OIB
09112913581
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2024/04-28-15
Procurement reference
31/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/354550
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
30100000 - Uredski strojevi, oprema i potrepštine osim računala, pisača i namještaja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 04.04.2024 - DO: 17.05.2024
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
354550
Signing date
2024-04-04
Explicit period start
2024-04-04
Explicit period end
2024-05-17
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-05-17
VAT amount
1,136
Amount including VAT
5,680
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,544
Total as amended including VAT
5,680
Published paid amount
5,680
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V277":"4544","W277":"1136","X277":"5680","Y277":"0","Z277":"0","AA277":"4544","AB277":"5680","AE277":"5680"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,544*

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published and is not assumed to be in euros.

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections