Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

BRAVARSKI OBRT "ALPA" VL. IGOR DRAČA, VIŠKOVO,TIBLJAŠI ,STUPARI BB

OIB 67233860201

Receives

Contracted
37,330*
5 records
Records
5
Payers
1
Years
2024–2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

5 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-06-07GRAD KRALJEVICAZamjena alu bravarije u Domu kulture Bakarac
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
BRAVARSKI OBRT "ALPA" VL. IGOR DRAČA, VIŠKOVO,TIBLJAŠI ,STUPARI BB
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
67233860201
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N 145/24
Procurement reference
KS 79/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/429062
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
98395000 - Bravarske usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
45 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
429062
Signing date
2024-06-07
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-07-15
VAT amount
3,195
Amount including VAT
15,975
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
12,780
Total as amended including VAT
15,975
Published paid amount
15,975
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V217":"12780","W217":"3195","X217":"15975","Y217":"0","Z217":"0","AA217":"12780","AB217":"15975","AE217":"15975"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
12,780*ContractedKraljevica
Signed: 2025-10-15GRAD KRALJEVICAIzrada i montaža dvokrilnih prozora za Muzej brodogradnje u sklopu dvorca Novi grad Zrinskih
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
BRAVARSKI OBRT "ALPA" VL. IGOR DRAČA, VIŠKOVO,TIBLJAŠI ,STUPARI BB
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
67233860201
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N 287/25
Procurement reference
KS 125/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/892632
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45421132 - Ugradnja prozora
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
30 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
892632
Signing date
2025-10-15
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-11-06
VAT amount
2,410
Amount including VAT
12,050
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,640
Total as amended including VAT
12,050
Published paid amount
12,050
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V119":"9640","W119":"2410","X119":"12050","Y119":"0","Z119":"0","AA119":"9640","AB119":"12050","AE119":"12050"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,640*ContractedKraljevica
Signed: 2024-06-07GRAD KRALJEVICAZamjena alu bravarije u Sportskoj dvorani Kraljevica
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
BRAVARSKI OBRT "ALPA" VL. IGOR DRAČA, VIŠKOVO,TIBLJAŠI ,STUPARI BB
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
67233860201
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N 144/24
Procurement reference
KS 78/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/429027
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
98395000 - Bravarske usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
45 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
429027
Signing date
2024-06-07
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-07-09
VAT amount
1,537.5
Amount including VAT
7,687.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
6,150
Total as amended including VAT
7,687.5
Published paid amount
7,687.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V218":"6150","W218":"1537.5","X218":"7687.5","Y218":"0","Z218":"0","AA218":"6150","AB218":"7687.5","AE218":"7687.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
6,150*ContractedKraljevica
Signed: 2024-07-29GRAD KRALJEVICASanacija erti pročelja na Domu kulture Bakarac
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
BRAVARSKI OBRT "ALPA" VL. IGOR DRAČA, VIŠKOVO,TIBLJAŠI ,STUPARI BB
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
67233860201
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N 194/24
Procurement reference
KS 96/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/430464
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45453100 - Sanacijski radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
15 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
430464
Signing date
2024-07-29
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-08-02
VAT amount
1,440
Amount including VAT
7,200
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
5,760
Total as amended including VAT
7,200
Published paid amount
7,200
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V201":"5760","W201":"1440","X201":"7200","Y201":"0","Z201":"0","AA201":"5760","AB201":"7200","AE201":"7200"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
5,760*ContractedKraljevica
Signed: 2024-06-10GRAD KRALJEVICAZamjena alu bravarije za objekt na adresi Palih boraca 4, Kraljevica
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
BRAVARSKI OBRT "ALPA" VL. IGOR DRAČA, VIŠKOVO,TIBLJAŠI ,STUPARI BB
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
67233860201
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N 146/24
Procurement reference
KS 80/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/429108
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
98395000 - Bravarske usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
45 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
429108
Signing date
2024-06-10
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-07-15
VAT amount
750
Amount including VAT
3,750
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,000
Total as amended including VAT
3,750
Published paid amount
3,750
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V216":"3000","W216":"750","X216":"3750","Y216":"0","Z216":"0","AA216":"3000","AB216":"3750","AE216":"3750"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,000*ContractedKraljevica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections