Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderOfficial · asset declarationReceives public money

Mihaela Matokanović Džimbeg

OIB 66944317402 ·also printed as PROCURIA, obrt za usluge · PROCURIA, OBRT ZA USLUGE, VL.MIHAELA MATOKANOVIĆ · more names: 3

Receives

Paid · EUR
€12,002.25
38 records
Contracted
195*
1 record
Records
100
Payers
18
Years
2016–2026
Sources
21
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Office

Član uprave

HŽ INFRASTRUKTURA d.o.o. za upravljanje, održavanje i izgradnju željezničke infrastrukture

Term start as declared
13 Apr 2026
Latest filing
25 May 2026
Filings published
3

Salary from the office

€7,936.61

monthly, gross · net €5,214.50 · as declared on 12 May 2026

Salary by filing
FilingGrossNet
12 May 2026€7,936.61€5,214.50
22 Jan 2016€21,627.00€13,036.00

Each filing is a separate amount on its own date; never added. The filing of 25 May 2026 does not state the salary (a filing lists only changes), so the table shows only the filings that do (2 of 3).

Other roles and income sources

each part from the newest filing that states it
Jobs in the 2 years before officefiling of 12 May 2026 · not restated later
Other incomefiling of 25 May 2026
  • Od druge djelatnostinew Na godišnjoj razini · not in the filing of 12 May 2026 €27,777.75
None declaredfiling of 22 Jan 2016
Other office requiring a declaration · Other public offices · Other jobs during the term

Pay for these roles is shown only where a source publishes it (school and public-employee salaries are not published per person). Amounts are never added to each other or to the office salary, and never attributed to a particular role.

Other items in the latest filing

25 May 2026 · compared with the filing of 12 May 2026

Podatci o obvezama changed

ItemNow 25 May 2026Before 12 May 2026Change
Leasing · Iznos duga (početni iznos glavnice)€55,935.13not listed —
Leasing · Iznos mjesečnog anuiteta€645not listed —
Kredit · Iznos duga (početni iznos glavnice)not listed€100,000—
Kredit · Iznos duga (početni iznos glavnice)not listed€67,747.50—
Kredit · Iznos mjesečnog anuitetanot listed€664.45—
Kredit · Iznos mjesečnog anuitetanot listed€450.15—

Podatci o pokretninama koje se upisuju u javni registar not in previous filing

ItemNow 25 May 2026
Osobni automobil · Vrijednost pokretnine u trenutku podnošenja imovinske kartice (EUR)€55,935.13

Declared by the official; not audited. A change is computed only for the same item in the same currency; amounts are never added into a wealth total. Full declaration

Now

source: Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/08

Received in the last 12 covered months

€7,712.25

Oct 2025 – Sept 2026 · Paid · EUR

Latest covered monthSeptember 2026· no payments
€0
Most recent record31 Aug 2026 · Paid
€195

Klinički bolnički centar Sestre milosrdnice — PROCURIA, obrt za usluge — Stručno usavršavanje zaposlenika

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €195 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €195
  2. Feb 2025: €780
  3. Mar 2025: €195
  4. Apr 2025: €975
  5. May 2025: €195
  6. Jun 2025: €975
  7. Jul 2025: €0
  8. Aug 2025: €0
  9. Sept 2025: €0
  10. Oct 2025: €585
  11. Nov 2025: €1,306.50
  12. Dec 2025: €2,193.75
  13. Jan 2026: €1,092
  14. Feb 2026: €1,950
  15. Mar 2026: €195
  16. Apr 2026: €195
  17. May 2026: €0
  18. Jun 2026: €0
  19. Jul 2026: €0
  20. Aug 2026: €195
  21. Sept 2026: €0

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/08

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Ministarstvo prostornoga uređenja, graditeljstva i državne imovine07605 €2,223 share19%
  2. Ministarstvo regionalnoga razvoja i fondova Europske unije06105 €2,145 share18%
  3. Ministarstvo rada, mirovinskoga sustava, obitelji i socijalne politike08605 €2,067 share17%
  4. Ministarstvo pravosuđa, uprave i digitalne transformacije10905 €1,170 share9.7%
  5. Klinička bolnica Dubrava26571 €780 share6.5%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€12,002.25) · 17 other parties. All connections

For what

Budget activity (subprogramme)
  1. ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE MINISTARSTVOMA576007€2,223 19%
  2. ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJEA854006€2,067 17%
  3. ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE MINISTARSTVAA629000€1,170 9.7%
  4. TEHNIČKA POMOĆ PROGRAMA KONKURENTNOST I KOHEZIJA I INTEGRIRANOG TERITORIJALNOG PROGRAMA 2021-2027K680056€1,170 9.7%
  5. ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJEA828001€975 8.1%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item · showing 5 of 15. Records

Contracts and payments

source: Registar ugovora-stanje na dan 21.7.2025.
Contracted total1 contract
195*
Paid total38 payments
€12,002.25
Largest contract28 Oct 2024
195*
Largest payment30 Nov 2025
€916.50

Stručno usavršavanje

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2024

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Asset declarations61declared values are never added up
Budget payments38Paid€12,002.25
Public procurement1Contracted195*

Who pays · 18 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount6 of 17

  1. Ministarstvo prostornoga uređenja, graditeljstva i državne imovinebudget user code 07605 €2,223 4 records
  2. Ministarstvo regionalnoga razvoja i fondova Europske unijebudget user code 06105 €2,145 8 records
  3. Ministarstvo rada, mirovinskoga sustava, obitelji i socijalne politikebudget user code 08605 €2,067 6 records
  4. Ministarstvo pravosuđa, uprave i digitalne transformacijebudget user code 10905 €1,170 4 records
  5. Klinička bolnica Dubravabudget user code 26571 €780 2 records
  6. GRAD ČAKOVEC €585 2 records

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAOIB 08658615403 195* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
11/202507605-Ministarstvo prostornoga uređenja, graditeljstva i državne imovineStručno usavršavanje zaposlenika
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
PROCURIA, obrt za usluge
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB
66944317402
Recipient place
ZAGREB
Payer
07605-Ministarstvo prostornoga uređenja, graditeljstva i državne imovine
Responsible budget user
076-MINISTARSTVO PROSTORNOGA UREĐENJA, GRADITELJSTVA I DRŽAVNE IMOVINE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A576007-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE MINISTARSTVOM
Expense code
3213
Expense type
Stručno usavršavanje zaposlenika
916.5 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
12/202507605-Ministarstvo prostornoga uređenja, graditeljstva i državne imovineStručno usavršavanje zaposlenika
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
PROCURIA, obrt za usluge
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB
66944317402
Recipient place
ZAGREB
Payer
07605-Ministarstvo prostornoga uređenja, graditeljstva i državne imovine
Responsible budget user
076-MINISTARSTVO PROSTORNOGA UREĐENJA, GRADITELJSTVA I DRŽAVNE IMOVINE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A576007-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE MINISTARSTVOM
Expense code
3213
Expense type
Stručno usavršavanje zaposlenika
721.5 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
01/202608605-Ministarstvo rada, mirovinskoga sustava, obitelji i socijalne politikeStručno usavršavanje zaposlenika
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
PROCURIA, obrt za usluge
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB
66944317402
Recipient place
ZAGREB
Payer
08605-Ministarstvo rada, mirovinskoga sustava, obitelji i socijalne politike
Responsible budget user
086-MINISTARSTVO RADA, MIROVINSKOGA SUSTAVA, OBITELJI I SOCIJALNE POLITIKE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A854006-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE
Expense code
3213
Expense type
Stručno usavršavanje zaposlenika
702 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
02/202606105-Ministarstvo regionalnoga razvoja i fondova Europske unijeStručno usavršavanje zaposlenika
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
PROCURIA, obrt za usluge
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB
66944317402
Recipient place
ZAGREB
Payer
06105-Ministarstvo regionalnoga razvoja i fondova Europske unije
Responsible budget user
061-MINISTARSTVO REGIONALNOGA RAZVOJA I FONDOVA EUROPSKE UNIJE
Funding source
56311-Europski fond za regionalni razvoj � pre
Subprogramme
K680056-TEHNIČKA POMOĆ PROGRAMA KONKURENTNOST I KOHEZIJA I INTEGRIRANOG TERITORIJALNOG PROGRAMA 2021-2027
Expense code
3213
Expense type
Stručno usavršavanje zaposlenika
663 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
02/202626571-Klinička bolnica DubravaStručno usavršavanje zaposlenika
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
PROCURIA, obrt za usluge
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB
66944317402
Recipient place
ZAGREB
Payer
26571-Klinička bolnica Dubrava
Responsible budget user
096-MINISTARSTVO ZDRAVSTVA
Funding source
31-Vlastiti prihodi
Subprogramme
A883001-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE
Expense code
3213
Expense type
Stručno usavršavanje zaposlenika
585 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
12/202506505-Ministarstvo mora, prometa i infrastruktureStručno usavršavanje zaposlenika
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
PROCURIA, obrt za usluge
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB
66944317402
Recipient place
ZAGREB
Payer
06505-Ministarstvo mora, prometa i infrastrukture
Responsible budget user
065-MINISTARSTVO MORA, PROMETA I INFRASTRUKTURE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A570000-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE
Expense code
3213
Expense type
Stručno usavršavanje zaposlenika
497.25 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections