Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Natural personReceives public money

ODVJETNICA MARINA PEZER

OIB 60213502198 ·also printed as Marina Pezer

Receives

Paid · EUR
€4,697.27
7 records
Contracted
2,985.40*
1 record
Records
8
Payers
3
Years
2025–2026
Sources
5
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/06

Received in the last 12 covered months

€13.27

Oct 2025 – Sept 2026 · Paid · EUR

Latest covered monthSeptember 2026· no payments
€0
Most recent record30 Jun 2026 · Paid
€13.27

Ministarstvo pravosuđa, uprave i digitalne transformacije — ODVJETNICA MARINA PEZER — Zakupnine i najamnine

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €0 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €0
  2. Feb 2025: €0
  3. Mar 2025: €0
  4. Apr 2025: €0
  5. May 2025: €0
  6. Jun 2025: €0
  7. Jul 2025: €0
  8. Aug 2025: €0
  9. Sept 2025: €0
  10. Oct 2025: €0
  11. Nov 2025: €0
  12. Dec 2025: €0
  13. Jan 2026: €0
  14. Feb 2026: €0
  15. Mar 2026: €0
  16. Apr 2026: €0
  17. May 2026: €0
  18. Jun 2026: €13.27
  19. Jul 2026: €0
  20. Aug 2026: €0
  21. Sept 2026: €0

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/06

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Nova Gradiška €4,684 share100%
  2. Ministarstvo pravosuđa, uprave i digitalne transformacije10905 €13.27 share0.3%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€4,697.27) · 2 other parties. All connections

For what

Account (expense type)
  1. Intelektualne i osobne usluge€4,684 100%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item. Records

Contracts and payments

source: Registar ugovora-stanje na dan 21.7.2025.
Contracted total1 contract
2,985.40*
Paid total7 payments
€4,697.27
Largest contract13 Mar 2025
2,985.40*
Largest payment31 Mar 2025
€1,250

Intelektualne usluge-ostalo

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments7Paid€4,697.27
Public procurement1Contracted2,985.40*

Who pays · 3 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount2 of 2

  1. Nova Gradiška €4,684 6 records
  2. Ministarstvo pravosuđa, uprave i digitalne transformacijebudget user code 10905 €13.27 1 record

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAOIB 08658615403 2,985.40* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Paid: 2025-03-31Nova GradiškaODVJETNICA MARINA PEZER
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
ODVJETNICA MARINA PEZER
Recipient type
natural-person
Recipient OIB (as published)
60213502198
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
ZAGREB
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3237
Account name
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
Payment date
2025-03-31
Amount as printed
1250.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
1,250 EURNova Gradiška
Paid: 2025-05-23Nova GradiškaODVJETNICA MARINA PEZER
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
ODVJETNICA MARINA PEZER
Recipient type
natural-person
Recipient OIB (as published)
60213502198
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
ZAGREB
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3237
Account name
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
Payment date
2025-05-23
Amount as printed
827.25
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
827.25 EURNova Gradiška
Paid: 2025-05-23Nova GradiškaODVJETNICA MARINA PEZER
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
ODVJETNICA MARINA PEZER
Recipient type
natural-person
Recipient OIB (as published)
60213502198
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
ZAGREB
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3237
Account name
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
Payment date
2025-05-23
Amount as printed
827.25
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
827.25 EURNova Gradiška
Paid: 2025-07-09Nova GradiškaODVJETNICA MARINA PEZER
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
ODVJETNICA MARINA PEZER
Recipient type
natural-person
Recipient OIB (as published)
60213502198
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
ZAGREB
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3237
Account name
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
Payment date
2025-07-09
Amount as printed
827.25
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
827.25 EURNova Gradiška
Paid: 2026-03-27Nova GradiškaODVJETNICA MARINA PEZER
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
ODVJETNICA MARINA PEZER
Recipient type
natural-person
Recipient OIB (as published)
60213502198
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
ZAGREB
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3237
Account name
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
Payment date
2026-03-27
Amount as printed
827.25
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
827.25 EURNova Gradiška
Paid: 2025-10-23Nova GradiškaODVJETNICA MARINA PEZER
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
ODVJETNICA MARINA PEZER
Recipient type
natural-person
Recipient OIB (as published)
60213502198
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
ZAGREB
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3237
Account name
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
Payment date
2025-10-23
Amount as printed
125.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
125 EURNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections