Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

TEHNIČKA RADIONICA d. o. o.

OIB 58804548881 ·also printed as TEHNIČKA RADIONICA D.O.O.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€3,717.50
1 record
Contracted
243,990.50*
5 records
Records
6
Payers
3
Years
2024–2026
Sources
3
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

6 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
04/202606505-Ministarstvo mora, prometa i infrastruktureDodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
TEHNIČKA RADIONICA D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
58804548881
Recipient seat
VIŠKOVO
Payer
06505-Ministarstvo mora, prometa i infrastrukture
Responsible budget user
065-MINISTARSTVO MORA, PROMETA I INFRASTRUKTURE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A570017-SIGURNOST PLOVIDBE
Expense code
4511
Expense type
Dodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
3,717.5 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Signed: 2025-09-08GRAD SENJUgradnja sustava za grijanje/hlađenje u prostoru Gradske uprave
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD SENJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TEHNIČKA RADIONICA d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
58804548881
Buyer OIB
61106276570
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-01/25-01/30 URBROJ: 2125-03/02-25-12
Procurement reference
14/25
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0014967
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/616319
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/45607
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45331000 - Radovi instaliranja grijanja, ventilacije i klimatizacije
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Ugradnja sustava za grijanje/hlađenje u prostoru Gradske uprave
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
616319
Signing date
2025-09-08
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
52,231.37
Amount including VAT
261,156.87
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
208,925.5
Total as amended including VAT
261,156.87
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V72":"208925.5","W72":"52231.370000000003","X72":"261156.87","Y72":"0","Z72":"0","AA72":"208925.5","AB72":"261156.87"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
208,926*ContractedSenj
Signed: 2024-05-13GRAD KRALJEVICASanacija klima komora za potrebe grijanja sportske dvorane
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TEHNIČKA RADIONICA d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
58804548881
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N 105/24
Procurement reference
KS 71/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/428619
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45453100 - Sanacijski radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
45 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
428619
Signing date
2024-05-13
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-06-28
VAT amount
3,227.5
Amount including VAT
16,137.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
12,910
Total as amended including VAT
16,137.5
Published paid amount
15,687.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V225":"12910","W225":"3227.5","X225":"16137.5","Y225":"0","Z225":"0","AA225":"12910","AB225":"16137.5","AE225":"15687.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
12,910*ContractedKraljevica
Signed: 2024-05-13GRAD KRALJEVICAKemijsko čišćenje ventilacijskih kanala u sportskoj dvorani u Kraljevici
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TEHNIČKA RADIONICA d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
58804548881
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N 107/24
Procurement reference
KS 73/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/428787
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
98310000 - Usluge pranja i kemijskog čišćenja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
45 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
428787
Signing date
2024-05-13
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-06-18
VAT amount
3,137.5
Amount including VAT
15,687.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
12,550
Total as amended including VAT
15,687.5
Published paid amount
15,687.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V223":"12550","W223":"3137.5","X223":"15687.5","Y223":"0","Z223":"0","AA223":"12550","AB223":"15687.5","AE223":"15687.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
12,550*ContractedKraljevica
Signed: 2024-06-25GRAD KRALJEVICAIzrada tlačnih ventilacijskih kanala u Domu kulture i sporta Kraljevica
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TEHNIČKA RADIONICA d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
58804548881
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N 167/24
Procurement reference
KS 85/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/429742
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39563530 - Cijevi za ventilaciju
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
45 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
429742
Signing date
2024-06-25
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-07-30
VAT amount
1,542.5
Amount including VAT
7,712.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
6,170
Total as amended including VAT
7,712.5
Published paid amount
7,712.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V211":"6170","W211":"1542.5","X211":"7712.5","Y211":"0","Z211":"0","AA211":"6170","AB211":"7712.5","AE211":"7712.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
6,170*ContractedKraljevica
Signed: 2025-01-20GRAD KRALJEVICAZamjena elektromotora u klima komori u sportskoj dvorani Kraljevica
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TEHNIČKA RADIONICA d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
58804548881
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N 13/25
Procurement reference
KS 62/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/884897
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
51111100 - Usluge instaliranja elektromotora
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
7 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
884897
Signing date
2025-01-20
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-01-23
VAT amount
858.75
Amount including VAT
4,293.75
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,435
Total as amended including VAT
4,293.75
Published paid amount
4,293.75
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V63":"3435","W63":"858.75","X63":"4293.75","Y63":"0","Z63":"0","AA63":"3435","AB63":"4293.75","AE63":"4293.75"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,435*ContractedKraljevica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections