Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

STUDIO RECHNER d. o. o.

OIB 57977016411

Receives

Contracted
98,080*
16 records
Records
16
Payers
1
Years
2024–2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora 2025.

Most recent record · 18 Dec 2025

5,950*

Contracted

GRAD KRALJEVICA — Izvedbeni projekt uređenja platoa na dijelu k.č. 103/2 i dijelu k.č. 93/1 k.o. Kraljevica

Contracted total16 contracts
98,080*
Largest contract9 Jun 2025
21,780*

Glavni projekt izgradnje edukacijskog centra u ribarstvu Jastog

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Usluge98,080* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement16Contracted98,080*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD KRALJEVICAOIB 41878841251 98,080* 16 records

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-06-09GRAD KRALJEVICAGlavni projekt izgradnje edukacijskog centra u ribarstvu Jastog
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
STUDIO RECHNER d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
57977016411
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KS 45/25
Procurement reference
KS 45/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/864644
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
6 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
864644
Signing date
2025-06-09
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
5,445
Amount including VAT
27,225
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
21,780
Total as amended including VAT
27,225
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V141":"21780","W141":"5445","X141":"27225","Y141":"0","Z141":"0","AA141":"21780","AB141":"27225"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
21,780*Kraljevica
Signed: 2025-01-21GRAD KRALJEVICAProjektna dokumentacija sanacije betonskih pločnika u centru Kraljevice
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
STUDIO RECHNER d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
57977016411
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N 16/25
Procurement reference
KS 32/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/973453
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
60 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
973453
Signing date
2025-01-21
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-03-31
VAT amount
3,115
Amount including VAT
15,575
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
12,460
Total as amended including VAT
15,575
Published paid amount
15,575
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V14":"12460","W14":"3115","X14":"15575","Y14":"0","Z14":"0","AA14":"12460","AB14":"15575","AE14":"15575"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
12,460*Kraljevica
Signed: 2025-12-02GRAD KRALJEVICAStručni nadzor nad sanacijom dijela krova Stari grad Zrinskih
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
STUDIO RECHNER d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
57977016411
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KS 81/25
Procurement reference
KS 81/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/890381
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71247000 - Nadzor građevinskih radova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
4 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
890381
Signing date
2025-12-02
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,425
Amount including VAT
12,125
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,700
Total as amended including VAT
12,125
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V135":"9700","W135":"2425","X135":"12125","Y135":"0","Z135":"0","AA135":"9700","AB135":"12125"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,700*Kraljevica
Signed: 2024-01-24GRAD KRALJEVICAProjektna dokumentacija za sanaciju pomorskog dobra Carovo
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
STUDIO RECHNER d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
57977016411
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N 14/24
Procurement reference
KS 49/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/427220
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
30 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
427220
Signing date
2024-01-24
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-02-16
VAT amount
2,125
Amount including VAT
10,625
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
8,500
Total as amended including VAT
10,625
Published paid amount
10,625
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V244":"8500","W244":"2125","X244":"10625","Y244":"0","Z244":"0","AA244":"8500","AB244":"10625","AE244":"10625"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
8,500*Kraljevica
Signed: 2025-04-04GRAD KRALJEVICAStručni nadzor nad sanacijom pomorskog dobra Carovo
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
STUDIO RECHNER d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
57977016411
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KS 19/25
Procurement reference
KS 19/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/890090
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71521000 - Usluge nadzora gradilišta
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
6 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
890090
Signing date
2025-04-04
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-12
VAT amount
1,560
Amount including VAT
7,800
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
6,240
Total as amended including VAT
7,800
Published paid amount
7,800
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V35":"6240","W35":"1560","X35":"7800","Y35":"0","Z35":"0","AA35":"6240","AB35":"7800","AE35":"7800"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
6,240*Kraljevica
Signed: 2025-12-18GRAD KRALJEVICAIzvedbeni projekt uređenja platoa na dijelu k.č. 103/2 i dijelu k.č. 93/1 k.o. Kraljevica
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
STUDIO RECHNER d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
57977016411
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N 342/25
Procurement reference
KS 134/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/892956
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
60 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
892956
Signing date
2025-12-18
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,487.5
Amount including VAT
7,437.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
5,950
Total as amended including VAT
7,437.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V123":"5950","W123":"1487.5","X123":"7437.5","Y123":"0","Z123":"0","AA123":"5950","AB123":"7437.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
5,950*Kraljevica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections