Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

Groupama osiguranje

OIB 56722567504 ·also printed as GROUPAMA OSIGURANJE d.d.o - podružnica H · Groupama osiguranje d.d. - Podružnica Hrvatska · more names: 3

Receives

Paid · EUR
€99,371.67
292 records
Contracted
4,175.17*
7 records
Records
299
Payers
14
Years
2024–2026
Sources
21
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €0 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €0
  2. Feb 2025: €0
  3. Mar 2025: €179.22
  4. Apr 2025: €170.88
  5. May 2025: €0
  6. Jun 2025: €0
  7. Jul 2025: €0
  8. Aug 2025: €0
  9. Sept 2025: €0
  10. Oct 2025: €0
  11. Nov 2025: €0
  12. Dec 2025: €0
  13. Jan 2026: €0
  14. Feb 2026: €0
  15. Mar 2026: €0
  16. Apr 2026: €0
  17. May 2026: €0
  18. Jun 2026: €0
  19. Jul 2026: €0
  20. Aug 2026: €0
  21. Sept 2026: €0

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Velika Gorica — isplate iz proračuna 2026-09

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. OŠ N.HRIBAR €18,347 share18%
  2. OŠ VUKOVINA €15,780.35 share16%
  3. OŠ NOVO ČIČE €14,294.73 share14%
  4. OŠ E.KVATERNIKA €11,572.19 share12%
  5. OŠ V.MLAKA €9,251.48 share9.3%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€99,371.67) · 13 other parties. All connections

For what

Programme
  1. A01 7009A700002 Djelatnost škola - iznad zakonskog standarda€25,154.02 25%
  2. A01 1000A100005 Obavljanje redovne djelatnosti gradske uprave€1,400 1.4%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item. Records

Contracts and payments

source: Registar ugovora-stanje na dan 21.7.2025.
Contracted total7 contracts
4,175.17*
Paid total292 payments
€99,371.67
Largest contract13 Jan 2025
1,443.23*
Largest payment22 Sept 2026
€4,862.87

Premije osiguranja prijevoznih sredstava

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Receives

By year

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments292Paid€99,371.67
Public procurement7Contracted4,175.17*

Who pays · 14 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount6 of 13

  1. OŠ N.HRIBAR €18,347 65 records
  2. OŠ VUKOVINA €15,780.35 22 records
  3. OŠ NOVO ČIČE €14,294.73 48 records
  4. OŠ E.KVATERNIKA €11,572.19 30 records
  5. OŠ V.MLAKA €9,251.48 33 records
  6. OŠ E.KUMIČIĆA €7,751.40 34 records

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAOIB 08658615403 4,175.17* 7 records

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Paid: 2026-09-22PožegaGROUPAMA OSIGURANJE D.D. - PODRUŽNICA HR
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Požega
Recipient
GROUPAMA OSIGURANJE D.D. - PODRUŽNICA HR
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
56722567504
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3292
Account name
Premije osiguranja
Payment date
2026-09-22
Amount as printed
4862.87
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
4,862.87 EURPožega
Paid: 2024-04-30SplitGROUPAMA OSIGURANJE d.d
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Split
Recipient
GROUPAMA OSIGURANJE d.d
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
56722567504
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3292
Account name
Premije osiguranja
Payment date
2024-04-30
Amount as printed
2599.57
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
2,599.57 EURSplit
Paid: 2025-05-26SplitGROUPAMA OSIGURANJE d.d
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Split
Recipient
GROUPAMA OSIGURANJE d.d
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
56722567504
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3292
Account name
Premije osiguranja
Payment date
2025-05-26
Amount as printed
2599.57
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
2,599.57 EURSplit
Paid: 2025-03-19OŠ VUKOVINAGroupama osiguranje
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OŠ VUKOVINA
Recipient
Groupama osiguranje
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
56722567504
Description
Osiguranje od odgovorno sti OŠ Vukovina 31.01.2025.-31.0 1.202
Invoice number
552-0263381-3101250021
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR1824070001300030589
Payment reference
HR00 552-0263381-3101250021
Invoice date
2025-02-06
Due date
2025-03-18
Recipient place
10000 Zagreb
Person type as published
P
Budget user
OŠ VUKOVINA
Payment date
2025-03-19
Amount as printed
2350.90
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
2,350.9 EURVelika Gorica
Paid: 2024-03-12OŠ E.KVATERNIKAGroupama osiguranje
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OŠ E.KVATERNIKA
Recipient
Groupama osiguranje
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
56722567504
Description
Osiguranje imovine 2024
Invoice number
Groupama
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR1824070001300030589
Payment reference
HR00 552-0264317-3101240001
Invoice date
2024-02-13
Due date
2024-03-05
Recipient place
10000 Zagreb
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
232920
Account name
Premije osiguranja
Organisational classification
007 06 14314 OŠ EUGENA KVATERNIKA
Programme / activity
A01 7009A700002 Djelatnost škola - iznad zakonskog standarda
Funding source
1.1. Opći prihodi i primici proračuna
Functional classification
0912 Osnovno obrazovanje
Budget position
R0331 Materijalni rashodi
Budget user
OŠ E.KVATERNIKA
Payment date
2024-03-12
Amount as printed
2306.19
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
2,306.19 EURVelika Gorica
Paid: 2025-02-28OŠ E.KVATERNIKAGroupama osiguranje
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OŠ E.KVATERNIKA
Recipient
Groupama osiguranje
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
56722567504
Description
Osiguranje imovine 2025 .
Invoice number
552-0264317-3101250013
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR1824070001300030589
Payment reference
HR00 552-0264317-3101250013
Invoice date
2025-02-06
Due date
2025-02-20
Recipient place
10000 Zagreb
Person type as published
P
Budget user
OŠ E.KVATERNIKA
Payment date
2025-02-28
Amount as printed
2306.19
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
2,306.19 EURVelika Gorica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections