Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

P. B. S. d. o. o.

OIB 56701335999

Receives

Contracted
12,770*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora 2025.

Most recent record · 26 Feb 2025

12,770*

Contracted

GRAD KRALJEVICA — Krovopokrivački radovi na nogometnom igralištu Oštro

Contracted total1 contract
12,770*
Largest contract26 Feb 2025
12,770*

Krovopokrivački radovi na nogometnom igralištu Oštro

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Radovi12,770* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted12,770*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD KRALJEVICAOIB 41878841251 12,770* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-02-26GRAD KRALJEVICAKrovopokrivački radovi na nogometnom igralištu Oštro
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
P. B. S. d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
56701335999
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N 40/25
Procurement reference
KS 71/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/886392
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45261210 - Krovopokrivački radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
5 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
886392
Signing date
2025-02-26
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-02-28
VAT amount
3,192.5
Amount including VAT
15,962.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
12,770
Total as amended including VAT
15,962.5
Published paid amount
15,962.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V79":"12770","W79":"3192.5","X79":"15962.5","Y79":"0","Z79":"0","AA79":"12770","AB79":"15962.5","AE79":"15962.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
12,770*Kraljevica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections