Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

PLANIUM d. o. o.

OIB 54751231839

Receives

Contracted
6,500*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2024
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora 2025.

Most recent record · 22 Apr 2024

6,500*

Contracted

GRAD KRALJEVICA — Konzultantske usluge pri izradi VI. Izmjena i dopuna Prostornog plana uređenja Grada Kraljevice

Contracted total1 contract
6,500*
Largest contract22 Apr 2024
6,500*

Konzultantske usluge pri izradi VI. Izmjena i dopuna Prostornog plana uređenja Grada Kraljevice

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Usluge6,500* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2024

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted6,500*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD KRALJEVICAOIB 41878841251 6,500* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2024-04-22GRAD KRALJEVICAKonzultantske usluge pri izradi VI. Izmjena i dopuna Prostornog plana uređenja Grada Kraljevice
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
PLANIUM d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
54751231839
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N 79/24
Procurement reference
KS 67/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/428396
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71410000 - Usluge urbanističkog planiranja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 22.04.2024 - DO: 31.05.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
428396
Signing date
2024-04-22
Explicit period start
2024-04-22
Explicit period end
2025-05-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,625
Amount including VAT
8,125
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
6,500
Total as amended including VAT
8,125
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V228":"6500","W228":"1625","X228":"8125","Y228":"0","Z228":"0","AA228":"6500","AB228":"8125"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
6,500*Kraljevica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections