Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

Vista Team d.o.o.

OIB 52458271204 ·also printed as VISTA TEAM, d. o. o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€7,957.50
3 records
Contracted
4,070*
1 record
Records
4
Payers
3
Years
2024–2026
Sources
3
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

4 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2026-03-30Općina VirjeVista Team d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Općina Virje
Recipient
Vista Team d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
52458271204
Recipient seat
Pula
Postcode
52100
Description
Račun 202 uskrsna jaja, Virje, rask.Novigradska
Payment date
2026-03-30
Amount as printed
4375.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
4,375 EURPaidVirje
Paid: 2024-03-14Općina GolaVista Team d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Općina Gola
Recipient
Vista Team d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
52458271204
Recipient seat
Pula
Postcode
52100
Description
led svijeća, anđeo i snježna kugla
Economic classification
3299
Account name
Ostali nespomenuti rashodi poslovanja
Payment date
2024-03-14
Amount as printed
3307.50
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
3,307.5 EURPaidGola
Paid: 2024-03-14Općina GolaVista Team d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Općina Gola
Recipient
Vista Team d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
52458271204
Recipient seat
Pula
Postcode
52100
Description
Prijevoz nabavljenog asortimana
Economic classification
3299
Account name
Ostali nespomenuti rashodi poslovanja
Payment date
2024-03-14
Amount as printed
275.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
275 EURPaidGola
Signed: 2025-02-28GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKANabava prigodne rasvjete i ukrasa
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VISTA TEAM, d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
52458271204
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
25R0000098
Procurement reference
87-2-77/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/594401
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
31522000 - Svjetla za novogodišnje/božićno drvce
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 28.02.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
EOJN contract identifier
594401
Signing date
2025-02-28
Explicit period start
2025-02-28
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,017.5
Amount including VAT
5,087.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,070
Total as amended including VAT
5,087.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V75":"4070","W75":"1017.5","X75":"5087.5","Y75":"0","Z75":"0","AA75":"4070","AB75":"5087.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,070*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections