Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

ROTOMETAL ALATI D.O.O.

OIB 40221358176 ·also printed as ROTOMETAL ALATI d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€195.15
1 record
Contracted
156.12*
1 record
Records
2
Payers
2
Years
2025
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

2 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2025-02-04Nova GradiškaROTOMETAL ALATI D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
ROTOMETAL ALATI D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
40221358176
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Samobor
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3227
Account name
Službena, radna i zaštitna odjeća i obuća
Payment date
2025-02-04
Amount as printed
195.15
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
195.15 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Signed: 2025-02-03GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKASlužbena odjeća i obuća
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ROTOMETAL ALATI d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
40221358176
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
25R0000045
Procurement reference
8-2-8/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/551192
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
18000000 - Odjeća, obuća, prtljaga i pribor
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 03.02.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
EOJN contract identifier
551192
Signing date
2025-02-03
Explicit period start
2025-02-03
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
39.03
Amount including VAT
195.15
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
156.12
Total as amended including VAT
195.15
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V132":"156.12","W132":"39.03","X132":"195.15","Y132":"0","Z132":"0","AA132":"156.12","AB132":"195.15"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
156*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections